Marigny BrasserieMarigny Brasserie is a non-smoking venue

Marigny Brasserie

Venue Status: Open

Marigny Brasserie
640 Frenchmen Street (corner of Royal)
New Orleans, LA 70116

Contact Info

(504) 945-4472

http://www.cafemarigny.com

Venue Description

The Marigny Brasserie's French doors opening onto Frenchmen Street across from Washington Square park with its warm interior make this restaurant a casually-chic place to dine. It is a favorite among locals, foodies, and the well-informed tourist.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Smoking Time Jazz Band
Repeats every week until Thu Oct 30 2014 .
Wed, 10/22/2014 - 7:00pm
Harry Mayronne
Thu, 10/23/2014 - 7:00pm
Jamey St Pierre
Fri, 10/24/2014 - 8:00pm
Sweet Deluxe
Repeats every week until Sun Oct 26 2014 .
Sat, 10/25/2014 - 8:00pm
Gypsyland Jazz
Repeats every week until Mon Oct 27 2014 .
Sun, 10/26/2014 - 7:00pm
Debbie Davis & Josh Paxton
Repeats every week until Tue Oct 28 2014 .
Mon, 10/27/2014 - 7:00pm
Alexandra Scott & Tom McDermott
Repeats every week until Wed Oct 29 2014 .
Tue, 10/28/2014 - 7:00pm
Smoking Time Jazz Band
Wed, 10/29/2014 - 7:00pm
Harry Mayronne
Thu, 10/30/2014 - 7:00pm
Dinosauchestra
Fri, 10/31/2014 - 8:00pm
Jimmy Sweetwater & Friends
Repeats every week until Sun Nov 30 2014 .
Sat, 11/01/2014 - 8:00pm
Jimmy Sweetwater & Friends
Sat, 11/08/2014 - 8:00pm
Jimmy Sweetwater & Friends
Sat, 11/15/2014 - 8:00pm
Jimmy Sweetwater & Friends
Sat, 11/22/2014 - 8:00pm
Jimmy Sweetwater & Friends
Sat, 11/29/2014 - 8:00pm