Marigny BrasserieMarigny Brasserie is a non-smoking venue

Marigny Brasserie

Venue Status: Open

Marigny Brasserie
640 Frenchmen Street (corner of Royal)
New Orleans, LA 70116

Contact Info

(504) 945-4472

http://www.cafemarigny.com

Venue Description

The Marigny Brasserie's French doors opening onto Frenchmen Street across from Washington Square park with its warm interior make this restaurant a casually-chic place to dine. It is a favorite among locals, foodies, and the well-informed tourist.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Royal Nelson
Repeats every week until Wed Apr 01 2015 .
Tue, 03/03/2015 - 3:00pm
Combination Theory
Repeats every week until Wed Apr 01 2015 .
Tue, 03/03/2015 - 8:00pm
Jon Roniger
Repeats every week until Thu Mar 26 2015 .
Wed, 03/04/2015 - 3:00pm
Salvatore Geloso presents Up Up We Go!
Repeats every week until Thu Mar 26 2015 except Wed Mar 25 2015.
Wed, 03/04/2015 - 8:00pm
Royal Nelson
Repeats every week until Fri Mar 27 2015 .
Thu, 03/05/2015 - 3:00pm
Jamey St. Pierre & Dave Freeson
Repeats every week until Fri Mar 27 2015 .
Thu, 03/05/2015 - 7:00pm
Kristina Morales & The Bayou Shufflers
Repeats every week until Sat Mar 28 2015 .
Fri, 03/06/2015 - 3:00pm
Gypsyland Jazz Band
Repeats every week until Sat Mar 28 2015 .
Fri, 03/06/2015 - 9:00pm
Stefan & Friends
Sat, 03/07/2015 - 3:00pm
Hot & Spicy Swing Club Jazz Band
Repeats every week until Sun Mar 29 2015 .
Sat, 03/07/2015 - 9:00pm
DinoAurchestra
Repeats every week until Mon Mar 30 2015 .
Sun, 03/08/2015 - 3:00pm
Eight Dice Cloth
Repeats every week until Mon Mar 30 2015 .
Sun, 03/08/2015 - 8:00pm
Royal Nelson
Repeats every week until Tue Mar 31 2015 .
Mon, 03/09/2015 - 3:00pm
Sweetwater & Friends
Repeats every week until Tue Mar 31 2015 .
Mon, 03/09/2015 - 6:00pm
Royal Nelson
Tue, 03/10/2015 - 3:00pm