The Maison

Venue Status: Open

The Maison
508 Frenchmen Street
New Orleans, LA

Venue Description

Formerly Ray's Boom Boom Room, and formerly La Maison de la Musique.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Eoto featuring Jason Haan & Michael Travis
Wed, 04/30/2014 - 10:00pm
Erin Demastes
Repeats every week until Fri May 02 2014 except Thu Apr 10 2014.
Thu, 05/01/2014 - 5:00pm
The Messy Cookers Jazz Band
Fri, 05/02/2014 - 7:00pm
Rebirth Brass Band
Fri, 05/02/2014 - 10:00pm
Smoking Time Jazz Club
Sat, 05/03/2014 - 7:00pm
Keller Williams & More Than A Little + George Porter Jr. & His Runnin' Pardners
Sat, 05/03/2014 - 10:00pm
Dave Easley
Repeats every week until Mon May 05 2014 .
Sun, 05/04/2014 - 5:00pm
Soul Project
Sun, 05/11/2014 - 10:00pm
Soul Project
Fri, 05/30/2014 - 10:00pm