Maison Dupuy Hotel - Bistreaux

Venue Status: Open

Maison Dupuy New Orleans Hotel
1001 Rue Toulouse
New Orleans, LA 70112

Contact Info

(504) 586-8000

Maison Dupuy website

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Aaron Lopez-Barrantes
Repeats every week until Thu May 01 2014 .
Wed, 04/23/2014 - 6:00pm
Aaron Lopez-Barrantes
Repeats every week until Fri Apr 25 2014 .
Thu, 04/24/2014 - 6:00pm
Aaron Lopez-Barrantes
Repeats every week until Sat Apr 26 2014 .
Fri, 04/25/2014 - 6:00pm
Aaron Lopez-Barrantes
Repeats every week until Sun Apr 27 2014 .
Sat, 04/26/2014 - 6:00pm
Aaron Lopez-Barrantes
Repeats every week until Wed Apr 30 2014 .
Tue, 04/29/2014 - 6:00pm
Aaron Lopez-Barrantes
Wed, 04/30/2014 - 6:00pm