Maison Bourbon Jazz Club

Venue Status: Open

Maison Bourbon Jazz Club
641 Bourbon Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Contact Info

504-522-8818

504-598-4583

info@maisonbourbon.com

http://www.maisonbourbon.com/

Venue Description

Maison Bourbon Jazz Club "Dedicated To the Preservation Of Jazz". 641 Bourbon Street across from St.Peter Street.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Phil Campo & the Loose Change Jazz Band
Repeats every week until Sun Mar 29 2015 .
Sat, 03/28/2015 - 3:30pm
Jamil Sharif & the New Orleans All Stars
Repeats every week until Sun Mar 29 2015 .
Sat, 03/28/2015 - 8:30pm
New Orleans Swamp Donkeys
Repeats every week until Mon Mar 30 2015 .
Sun, 03/29/2015 - 4:00pm
Jamil Sharif & the New Orleans All Stars
Repeats every week until Mon Apr 06 2015 .
Sun, 03/29/2015 - 7:30pm
Reginald & The Smithsonians
Repeats every week until Tue Mar 31 2015 .
Mon, 03/30/2015 - 4:00pm
Jamil Sharif & the New Orleans All Stars
Repeats every week until Tue Mar 31 2015 .
Mon, 03/30/2015 - 7:30pm
Reginald & The Smithsonians
Repeats every week until Wed Apr 01 2015 .
Tue, 03/31/2015 - 4:00pm
Phil Campo & the Loose Change Jazz Band
Repeats every week until Wed Apr 01 2015 .
Tue, 03/31/2015 - 7:30pm
Jamil Sharif & the New Orleans All Stars
Sun, 04/05/2015 - 7:30pm