Maison Bourbon Jazz Club

Venue Status: Open

Maison Bourbon Jazz Club
641 Bourbon Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Contact Info

504-522-8818

504-598-4583

info@maisonbourbon.com

http://www.maisonbourbon.com/

Venue Description

Maison Bourbon Jazz Club "Dedicated To the Preservation Of Jazz". 641 Bourbon Street across from St.Peter Street.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Phil Campo & the Loose Change Jazz Band
Repeats every week until Sun Sep 28 2014 .
Sat, 09/20/2014 - 3:30pm
Jamil Sharif & the New Orleans All Stars
Repeats every week until Sun Sep 28 2014 .
Sat, 09/20/2014 - 8:30pm
Swamp Donkeys
Repeats every week until Mon Sep 29 2014 .
Sun, 09/21/2014 - 4:00pm
Jamil Sharif & the New Orleans All Stars
Repeats every week until Mon Sep 29 2014 .
Sun, 09/21/2014 - 7:30pm
Reggie & the Smithsonsions
Repeats every week until Tue Sep 30 2014 .
Mon, 09/22/2014 - 3:00pm
Jamil Sharif & the New Orleans All Stars
Repeats every week until Tue Sep 30 2014 .
Mon, 09/22/2014 - 7:30pm
Reggie & the Smithsonsions
Repeats every week until Wed Oct 01 2014 .
Tue, 09/23/2014 - 3:00pm
Phil Campo & the Loose Change Jazz Band
Repeats every week until Wed Oct 01 2014 .
Tue, 09/23/2014 - 7:30pm
Reggie & the Smithsonsions
Repeats every week until Thu Sep 25 2014 .
Wed, 09/24/2014 - 3:00pm
Phil Campo & the Loose Change Jazz Band
Repeats every week until Thu Sep 25 2014 .
Wed, 09/24/2014 - 7:30pm
Swamp Donkeys
Repeats every week until Fri Sep 26 2014 .
Thu, 09/25/2014 - 4:00pm
Jamil Sharif & the New Orleans All Stars
Repeats every week until Fri Sep 26 2014 .
Thu, 09/25/2014 - 7:30pm
Phil Campo & the Loose Change Jazz Band
Repeats every week until Sat Sep 27 2014 .
Fri, 09/26/2014 - 3:30pm
Jamil Sharif & the New Orleans All Stars
Repeats every week until Sat Sep 27 2014 .
Fri, 09/26/2014 - 8:30pm
Phil Campo & the Loose Change Jazz Band
Sat, 09/27/2014 - 3:30pm