Mahogany Jazz Hall

Venue Status: Open

Mahogany Jazz Hall
125 Chartres St.
New Orleans, LA 70130

Contact Info

504-592-0674

mahoganyjazz@outlook.com

Venue Description

The Mahogany Jazz Hall is a new Music Venue and Absinth House, which will also be presenting Burlesque. All shows to be announced. Located in the Quarter House Hotel building.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Lunch Truck Latin
Repeats every week until Mon Jan 26 2015 .
Sun, 01/25/2015 - 6:30pm
Gary Brown
Repeats every week until Mon Jan 26 2015 .
Sun, 01/25/2015 - 9:00pm
Tony Seville & the Cadillacs
Repeats every week until Tue Jan 27 2015 .
Mon, 01/26/2015 - 9:00pm
Tony Seville
Repeats every week until Wed Jan 28 2015 .
Tue, 01/27/2015 - 6:30pm
Gary Brown
Repeats every week until Wed Jan 28 2015 .
Tue, 01/27/2015 - 9:00pm
Messy Cookers Jazz Band
Repeats every week until Thu Jan 29 2015 .
Wed, 01/28/2015 - 9:00pm
Dave Hennesy
Repeats every week until Fri Jan 30 2015 .
Thu, 01/29/2015 - 6:30pm
Ellen Smith
Thu, 01/29/2015 - 9:00pm
Lunch Truck Latin
Repeats every week until Sat Jan 31 2015 .
Fri, 01/30/2015 - 6:30pm
Reed Poole Jazz Band
Fri, 01/30/2015 - 9:00pm
Monty Banks
Repeats every week until Sun Feb 01 2015 .
Sat, 01/31/2015 - 6:30pm
Hyperphlyy
Repeats every week until Sun Feb 01 2015 .
Sat, 01/31/2015 - 9:00pm