Mahogany Jazz Hall

Venue Status: Open

Mahogany Jazz Hall
125 Chartres St.
New Orleans, LA 70130

Contact Info

504-592-0674

mahoganyjazz@outlook.com

Venue Description

The Mahogany Jazz Hall is a new Music Venue and Absinth House, which will also be presenting Burlesque. All shows to be announced. Located in the Quarter House Hotel building.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Lee Floyd
Repeats every week until Sat Nov 01 2014 .
Fri, 10/24/2014 - 9:00pm
Lee Floyd
Sat, 10/25/2014 - 6:30pm
Hyperphly
Sat, 10/25/2014 - 9:00pm
Lunch Truck Specials
Sun, 10/26/2014 - 6:30pm
Gary Brown
Sun, 10/26/2014 - 9:00pm
Tony Seville
Repeats every week until Tue Oct 28 2014 .
Mon, 10/27/2014 - 6:30pm
Spring
Repeats every week until Tue Oct 28 2014 .
Mon, 10/27/2014 - 9:00pm
Tony Seville
Repeats every week until Wed Oct 29 2014 .
Tue, 10/28/2014 - 6:30pm
Gary Brown
Repeats every week until Wed Oct 29 2014 .
Tue, 10/28/2014 - 9:00pm
Lunch Truck Specials
Repeats every week until Thu Oct 30 2014 .
Wed, 10/29/2014 - 6:30pm
Lee Floyd
Repeats every week until Thu Oct 30 2014 .
Wed, 10/29/2014 - 9:00pm
Lee Floyd
Repeats every week until Fri Oct 31 2014 .
Thu, 10/30/2014 - 6:30pm
BC & Company
Repeats every week until Fri Oct 31 2014 .
Thu, 10/30/2014 - 9:00pm
Gio at the Piano
Fri, 10/31/2014 - 9:00pm
Lee Floyd
Fri, 10/31/2014 - 9:00pm