Mahogany Jazz Hall

Venue Status: Open

Mahogany Jazz Hall
125 Chartres St.
New Orleans, LA 70130

Contact Info

504-592-0674

mahoganyjazz@outlook.com

Venue Description

The Mahogany Jazz Hall is a new Music Venue and Absinth House, which will also be presenting Burlesque. All shows to be announced. Located in the Quarter House Hotel building.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Nik Snyder
Repeats every week until Wed May 27 2015 .
Tue, 05/05/2015 - 6:30pm
Tony Seville & the Cadillacs
Repeats every week until Wed May 27 2015 .
Tue, 05/05/2015 - 9:00pm
Dave Bach
Repeats every week until Thu May 28 2015 .
Wed, 05/06/2015 - 6:30pm
New Orleans Ragweeds
Repeats every week until Thu May 28 2015 .
Wed, 05/06/2015 - 9:00pm
Joe Welnik
Repeats every week until Fri May 29 2015 .
Thu, 05/07/2015 - 6:30pm
Tony Seville & the Cadillacs
Repeats every week until Fri May 29 2015 .
Thu, 05/07/2015 - 9:00pm
Lunch Truck Latin
Repeats every week until Sat May 30 2015 .
Fri, 05/08/2015 - 6:30pm
Viper Mad Trio
Fri, 05/08/2015 - 9:00pm
Monty Banks
Repeats every week until Sun May 31 2015 .
Sat, 05/09/2015 - 6:30pm
Hyperphlyy
Repeats every week until Sun May 31 2015 .
Sat, 05/09/2015 - 9:00pm
Lunch Truck Latin
Repeats every week until Mon Jun 01 2015 .
Sun, 05/10/2015 - 6:30pm
Gary Brown
Repeats every week until Mon Jun 01 2015 .
Sun, 05/10/2015 - 9:00pm
Tony Seville
Repeats every week until Tue May 26 2015 .
Mon, 05/11/2015 - 6:30pm
Gary Brown
Repeats every week until Tue May 26 2015 .
Mon, 05/11/2015 - 9:00pm
Nik Snyder
Tue, 05/12/2015 - 6:30pm