The Little Gem SaloonThe Little Gem Saloon is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

445 S. Rampart Street
New Orleans, LA

Venue Description

The Little Gem Saloon, located on the ground floor at 445 S. Rampart Street, effectively restores a nationally significant historic jazz landmark into a spectacular restaurant and jazz club. At the same address upstairs you'll find The Ramp Room.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Andre Bohren
Repeats every week until Fri Apr 25 2014 .
Thu, 04/24/2014 - 5:00pm
Lucas Davenport
Repeats every week until Sat Apr 26 2014 .
Fri, 04/25/2014 - 5:00pm
Meschiya Lake & The Little Big Horns
Repeats every week until Sat Apr 26 2014 .
Fri, 04/25/2014 - 8:00pm
Freddie King Tribute Show featuring Benny Turner + Walter "Wolfman" Washington + more
Fri, 04/25/2014 - 10:00pm
Springdale Quartet
Fri, 04/25/2014 - 10:00pm
Fox Street & Papa Mali + more
Sat, 04/26/2014 - 1:00am
Jon Roniger Gypsyland Band
Sat, 04/26/2014 - 7:00pm
John Medeski, Will Bernard, Eric Kalb & Kirk Joseph
Sat, 04/26/2014 - 10:00pm
Johnny Sketch & The Dirty Notes
Sat, 04/26/2014 - 11:00pm
Viper Mad Trio
Repeats every week until Tue Apr 29 2014 .
Sun, 04/27/2014 - 10:00am
New Orleans Klezmer Allstars + Gypsyphonic Disco + Alex McMurray
Sun, 04/27/2014 - 8:00pm
Mike Clark, Donald Harrison, Nicolas Payton & Will Blades
Sun, 04/27/2014 - 9:00pm
Karl Denson, Will Blades & Simon Lott
Mon, 04/28/2014 - 9:00pm
Charlie Miller
Repeats every week until Wed Apr 30 2014 .
Tue, 04/29/2014 - 5:00pm
The California Honeydrops
Tue, 04/29/2014 - 8:00pm