Lafitte's Blacksmith Shop

Venue Status: Open

Lafitte's Blacksmith Shop
941 Bourbon Street
New Orleans, LA 70116

Contact Info

(504) 522-9377

(504) 523-0066

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Lucky Lee
Repeats every week until Wed Feb 25 2015 .
Tue, 02/17/2015 - 9:00pm
Mike Hood
Repeats every week until Thu Feb 26 2015 .
Wed, 02/18/2015 - 9:00pm
Frank Martinez
Repeats every week until Sat Feb 28 2015 .
Fri, 02/20/2015 - 9:00pm
Lucky Lee
Repeats every week until Sun Mar 01 2015 .
Sat, 02/21/2015 - 9:00pm
Angelle Trosclair
Repeats every week until Mon Feb 23 2015 .
Sun, 02/22/2015 - 9:00pm
Mike Hood
Repeats every week until Tue Feb 24 2015 .
Mon, 02/23/2015 - 9:00pm
Lucky Lee
Tue, 02/24/2015 - 9:00pm
Mike Hood
Wed, 02/25/2015 - 9:00pm
Frank Martinez
Fri, 02/27/2015 - 9:00pm
Lucky Lee
Sat, 02/28/2015 - 9:00pm