Lafitte's Blacksmith Shop

Venue Status: Open

Lafitte's Blacksmith Shop
941 Bourbon Street
New Orleans, LA 70116

Contact Info

(504) 522-9377

(504) 523-0066

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Frank Martinez
Repeats every week until Sat Apr 25 2015 .
Fri, 04/03/2015 - 9:00pm
Lucky Lee
Repeats every week until Sun Apr 26 2015 .
Sat, 04/04/2015 - 9:00pm
Angelle Trosclair
Repeats every week until Mon Apr 27 2015 .
Sun, 04/05/2015 - 9:00pm
Mike Hood
Repeats every week until Tue Apr 28 2015 .
Mon, 04/06/2015 - 9:00pm
Lucky Lee
Repeats every week until Thu Apr 30 2015 .
Wed, 04/08/2015 - 9:00pm
Frank Martinez
Fri, 04/10/2015 - 9:00pm
Lucky Lee
Sat, 04/11/2015 - 9:00pm
Angelle Trosclair
Sun, 04/12/2015 - 9:00pm
Mike Hood
Mon, 04/13/2015 - 9:00pm
Lucky Lee
Wed, 04/15/2015 - 9:00pm
Frank Martinez
Fri, 04/17/2015 - 9:00pm
Lucky Lee
Sat, 04/18/2015 - 9:00pm
Angelle Trosclair
Sun, 04/19/2015 - 9:00pm
Mike Hood
Mon, 04/20/2015 - 9:00pm
Lucky Lee
Wed, 04/22/2015 - 9:00pm