Kerry Irish Pub

Venue Status: Open

Kerry Irish Pub
331 Decatur Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Venue Description

The Kerry provides a haven for local and national folk and Celtic acts.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Dave James
Thu, 11/06/2014 - 9:00pm
Patrick Cooper
Fri, 11/07/2014 - 5:00pm
Wild Irish Roots
Fri, 11/07/2014 - 9:00pm
Dave Hickey
Sat, 11/08/2014 - 9:00pm
Wild Irish Roots
Sat, 11/08/2014 - 9:00pm
Justin Murphy
Sun, 11/09/2014 - 8:00pm
Tim Robertson
Mon, 11/10/2014 - 8:30pm
Patrick Cooper
Tue, 11/11/2014 - 8:00pm
Tim Robertson
Wed, 11/12/2014 - 9:00pm
Paintbox featuring Dave James & Tim Robertson
Thu, 11/13/2014 - 9:00pm
Vincent Marini & The One Tailed Three
Fri, 11/14/2014 - 5:00pm
Foot & Friends
Fri, 11/14/2014 - 9:00pm
Vincent Marini & Taylor Mills
Sat, 11/15/2014 - 5:00pm
Roux the Day
Sat, 11/15/2014 - 9:00pm
Chip Wilson
Sun, 11/16/2014 - 8:00pm