Kerry Irish Pub

Venue Status: Open

Kerry Irish Pub
331 Decatur Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Venue Description

The Kerry provides a haven for local and national folk and Celtic acts.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Patrick Cooper
Wed, 08/27/2014 - 9:00pm
Patrick Cooper
Wed, 09/03/2014 - 9:00pm
Patrick Cooper
Repeats every week until Sat Sep 27 2014 except Fri Sep 19 2014.
Fri, 09/05/2014 - 5:00pm
Patrick Cooper
Mon, 09/08/2014 - 8:00pm
Patrick Cooper
Fri, 09/12/2014 - 5:00pm
Patrick Cooper
Sun, 09/21/2014 - 8:00pm
Patrick Cooper
Tue, 09/23/2014 - 8:00pm
Patrick Cooper
Fri, 09/26/2014 - 5:00pm