Kerry Irish Pub

Venue Status: Open

Kerry Irish Pub
331 Decatur Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Venue Description

The Kerry provides a haven for local and national folk and Celtic acts.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Paintbox featuring Dave James & Tim Robertson
Thu, 09/03/2015 - 8:30pm
Van Hudson
Fri, 09/04/2015 - 5:00pm
Hurricane Refugees
Fri, 09/04/2015 - 9:00pm
Speed The Mule
Sat, 09/05/2015 - 9:00pm
Patrick Cooper
Sun, 09/06/2015 - 8:00pm
Mark Appleford
Mon, 09/07/2015 - 8:00pm
Jason Bishop
Repeats every week until Wed Sep 30 2015 .
Tue, 09/08/2015 - 8:30pm
Chip Wilson
Wed, 09/09/2015 - 8:30pm
Mark Parsons
Thu, 09/10/2015 - 8:30pm
Patrick Cooper
Fri, 09/11/2015 - 5:00pm
Bryan Ranney
Fri, 09/11/2015 - 9:00pm
Paul Ferguson
Sat, 09/12/2015 - 5:00pm
Lynn Drury
Sat, 09/12/2015 - 9:00pm
Chip Wilson
Sun, 09/13/2015 - 8:00pm
Patrick Cooper
Mon, 09/14/2015 - 8:00pm