Kerry Irish Pub

Venue Status: Open

Kerry Irish Pub
331 Decatur Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Venue Description

The Kerry provides a haven for local and national folk and Celtic acts.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Kim Carson
Repeats every week until Tue May 05 2015 .
Mon, 04/27/2015 - 8:30pm
Tim Robertson
Wed, 04/29/2015 - 9:00pm
Vincent Marini & The One Tailed Three
Thu, 04/30/2015 - 9:00pm
Chip Wilson
Fri, 05/01/2015 - 5:00pm
Hurricane Refugees
Fri, 05/01/2015 - 9:00pm
Speed The Mule
Sat, 05/02/2015 - 5:00pm
Mark Hessler & Friends
Sat, 05/02/2015 - 9:00pm
Paintbox featuring Dave James & Tim Robertson
Sun, 05/03/2015 - 8:00pm
Kim Carson
Mon, 05/04/2015 - 8:30pm
Patrick Cooper
Tue, 05/12/2015 - 8:00pm
Patrick Cooper
Wed, 05/20/2015 - 9:00pm
Patrick Cooper
Fri, 05/22/2015 - 5:00pm
Patrick Cooper
Tue, 05/26/2015 - 8:00pm