Kerry Irish Pub

Venue Status: Open

Kerry Irish Pub
331 Decatur Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Venue Description

The Kerry provides a haven for local and national folk and Celtic acts.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Speed the Mule
Sat, 10/25/2014 - 5:00pm
Whiskey Tango
Sat, 10/25/2014 - 9:00pm
Patrick Cooper
Repeats every week until Mon Oct 27 2014 .
Sun, 10/26/2014 - 8:00pm
Dave James
Mon, 10/27/2014 - 8:30pm
Paul Tobin
Tue, 10/28/2014 - 8:00pm
Tim Robertson
Wed, 10/29/2014 - 9:00pm
Vincent Marini & The One Tailed Three
Thu, 10/30/2014 - 9:00pm
Vincent Marini & The One Tailed Three
Fri, 10/31/2014 - 5:00pm
Moe. Larry & Shirley
Fri, 10/31/2014 - 9:00pm
Speed The Mule
Sat, 11/01/2014 - 5:00pm
Hurricane Refugees
Sat, 11/01/2014 - 9:00pm
Chip Wilson
Sun, 11/02/2014 - 8:00pm
Kim Carson
Mon, 11/03/2014 - 8:30pm
Jason Bishop
Tue, 11/04/2014 - 9:00pm
Patrick Cooper
Wed, 11/05/2014 - 9:00pm