Kerry Irish Pub

Venue Status: Open

Kerry Irish Pub
331 Decatur Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Venue Description

The Kerry provides a haven for local and national folk and Celtic acts.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Jason Bishop
Tue, 07/22/2014 - 9:00pm
Chip Wilson
Wed, 07/23/2014 - 9:00pm
The Scordatura String Band
Thu, 07/24/2014 - 8:30pm
Patrick Cooper
Fri, 07/25/2014 - 5:00pm
Frank Saucier & Friends
Fri, 07/25/2014 - 9:00pm
Speed The Mule
Sat, 07/26/2014 - 5:00pm
Project X
Sat, 07/26/2014 - 9:00pm
Chip Wilson
Sun, 07/27/2014 - 8:00pm
Paul Tobin
Mon, 07/28/2014 - 8:00pm
Chip Wilson
Tue, 07/29/2014 - 8:30pm
Patrick Cooper
Wed, 07/30/2014 - 9:00pm
Vincent Marini & The One Tailed Three
Thu, 07/31/2014 - 9:00pm
Patrick Cooper
Mon, 08/04/2014 - 8:00pm
Patrick Cooper
Fri, 08/08/2014 - 5:00pm
Patrick Cooper
Sun, 08/17/2014 - 8:00pm