Joy TheaterJoy Theater is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

Joy Theater
1200 Canal Street
New Orleans, LA 70112

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Satisfaction: The International Rolling Stones Show
Fri, 04/10/2015 - 8:00pm
Tim Timmons
Sun, 04/12/2015 - 7:00pm
Alan Cumming
Sat, 04/18/2015 - 8:00pm
The Meter Men and Earphunk featuring George Porter Jr. & Page McConnell
Fri, 04/24/2015 - 10:00pm
The Meter Men and Earphunk featuring George Porter Jr. & Page McConnell
Sat, 04/25/2015 - 10:00pm
The Word
Sun, 04/26/2015 - 9:00pm
Kung Fu
Wed, 04/29/2015 - 9:00pm
Soulive & Lettuce
Thu, 04/30/2015 - 9:00pm
Joe Russo's Almost Dead
Fri, 05/01/2015 - 9:00pm
Joe Russo's Almost Dead
Sat, 05/02/2015 - 9:00pm
Earl Sweatshirt
Fri, 05/08/2015 - 9:00pm