Irvin Mayfield's Jazz PlayhouseIrvin Mayfield's Jazz Playhouse is a non-smoking venue

irving mayfields jazz [layhouse

Venue Status: Open

Irvin Mayfield's Jazz Playhouse at the Royal Sonesta Hotel
300 Bourbon Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Contact Info

(504) 553-2270

Venue Description

Located in the Royal Sonesta Hotel. Patrons must be 21+

Upcoming Events for this Venue

The Ella & Louie Tribute Band
Sat, 01/03/2015 - 8:00pm
Germaine Bazzle & Peter Harris Trio
Repeats every week until Mon Jan 26 2015 .
Sun, 01/04/2015 - 8:00pm
Gerald French & The Original Tuxedo Jazz Band
Repeats every week until Tue Jan 27 2015 .
Mon, 01/05/2015 - 8:00pm
Pat Casey & The New Sound
Tue, 01/06/2015 - 8:00pm
Lady Sings the Blues featuring Dana Abbott
Repeats every week until Thu Jan 29 2015 .
Wed, 01/07/2015 - 5:00pm
Irvin Mayfield’s NOJO Jam
Repeats every week until Thu Jan 29 2015 .
Wed, 01/07/2015 - 8:00pm
Dwight Fitch Jr.
Thu, 01/08/2015 - 5:00pm
The James Rivers Movement
Repeats every week until Fri Jan 30 2015 .
Thu, 01/08/2015 - 8:00pm
Tom McDermott
Fri, 01/09/2015 - 5:00pm
Leon “Kid Chocolate” Brown
Repeats every week until Sat Jan 31 2015 .
Fri, 01/09/2015 - 8:00pm
Burlesque Ballroom featuring Trixie Minx & Romy Kaye
Repeats every week until Sat Jan 31 2015 .
Fri, 01/09/2015 - 11:59pm
Leroy Jones Quintet
Sat, 01/10/2015 - 8:00pm
Germaine Bazzle & Peter Harris Trio
Sun, 01/11/2015 - 8:00pm
Gerald French & The Original Tuxedo Jazz Band
Mon, 01/12/2015 - 8:00pm
Ricio & “Reece’s Pieces”
Tue, 01/13/2015 - 8:00pm