Irvin Mayfield's Jazz PlayhouseIrvin Mayfield's Jazz Playhouse is a non-smoking venue

irving mayfields jazz [layhouse

Venue Status: Open

Irvin Mayfield's Jazz Playhouse at the Royal Sonesta Hotel
300 Bourbon Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Contact Info

(504) 553-2270

Venue Description

Located in the Royal Sonesta Hotel. Patrons must be 21+

Upcoming Events for this Venue

The Mumbles
Tue, 12/09/2014 - 8:00pm
Lady Sings the Blues featuring Dana Abbot
Repeats every week until Thu Dec 25 2014 .
Wed, 12/10/2014 - 5:00pm
Irvin Mayfield's NOJO Jam
Repeats every week until Thu Dec 25 2014 .
Wed, 12/10/2014 - 8:00pm
James Rivers
Repeats every week until Fri Dec 26 2014 .
Thu, 12/11/2014 - 5:00pm
Joe Krown
Repeats every week until Sat Dec 27 2014 .
Fri, 12/12/2014 - 5:00pm
Leon “Kid Chocolate” Brown
Repeats every week until Sat Dec 27 2014 .
Fri, 12/12/2014 - 8:00pm
Burlesque Ballroom featuring Trixie Minx & Romy Kaye
Repeats every week until Sat Dec 20 2014 .
Fri, 12/12/2014 - 11:59pm
Joe Krown Trio featuring Walter Wolfman Washington + Russell Batiste Jr.
Sat, 12/13/2014 - 8:00pm
Germaine Bazzle & Peter Harris Trio
Repeats every week until Mon Dec 29 2014 .
Sun, 12/14/2014 - 8:00pm
Gerald French & The Original Tuxedo Jazz Band
Repeats every week until Tue Dec 30 2014 .
Mon, 12/15/2014 - 8:00pm
Jason Marsalis
Tue, 12/16/2014 - 8:00pm
Lady Sings the Blues featuring Dana Abbot
Wed, 12/17/2014 - 5:00pm
Irvin Mayfield's NOJO Jam
Wed, 12/17/2014 - 8:00pm
James Rivers
Thu, 12/18/2014 - 5:00pm
Joe Krown
Fri, 12/19/2014 - 5:00pm