Irvin Mayfield's Jazz PlayhouseIrvin Mayfield's Jazz Playhouse is a non-smoking venue

irving mayfields jazz [layhouse

Venue Status: Open

Irvin Mayfield's Jazz Playhouse at the Royal Sonesta Hotel
300 Bourbon Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Contact Info

(504) 553-2270

Venue Description

Located in the Royal Sonesta Hotel. Patrons must be 21+

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Gerald French & The Original Tuxedo Jazz Band
Repeats every week until Tue Feb 24 2015 except Mon Feb 16 2015.
Mon, 02/02/2015 - 8:00pm
Shannon Powell Band
Tue, 02/03/2015 - 8:00pm
Lady Sings the Blues featuring Dana Abbott
Wed, 02/04/2015 - 5:00pm
Andrew & The NOJO Jam
Wed, 02/04/2015 - 8:00pm
Gerald French & The Original Tuxedo Jazz Band
Mon, 02/09/2015 - 8:00pm
Gerald French & The Original Tuxedo Jazz Band
Mon, 02/23/2015 - 8:00pm
Gerald French & The Original Tuxedo Jazz Band
Repeats every week until Tue Mar 31 2015 except Mon Feb 16 2015.
Mon, 03/02/2015 - 8:00pm
Gerald French & The Original Tuxedo Jazz Band
Mon, 03/09/2015 - 8:00pm
Gerald French & The Original Tuxedo Jazz Band
Mon, 03/16/2015 - 8:00pm
Gerald French & The Original Tuxedo Jazz Band
Mon, 03/23/2015 - 8:00pm
Gerald French & The Original Tuxedo Jazz Band
Mon, 03/30/2015 - 8:00pm