Irvin Mayfield's Jazz PlayhouseIrvin Mayfield's Jazz Playhouse is a non-smoking venue

irving mayfields jazz [layhouse

Venue Status: Open

Irvin Mayfield's Jazz Playhouse at the Royal Sonesta Hotel
300 Bourbon Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Contact Info

(504) 553-2270

Venue Description

Located in the Royal Sonesta Hotel. Patrons must be 21+

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Burlesque Ballroom featuring Romy Kaye & The Mercy Buckets
Repeats every week until Sat Jun 25 2016 .
Fri, 06/03/2016 - 11:59pm
Glen David Andrews
Sat, 06/04/2016 - 8:00pm
Germaine Bazzle
Repeats every week until Mon Jun 27 2016 .
Sun, 06/05/2016 - 8:00pm
Gerald French & The Original Tuxedo Jazz Band
Repeats every week until Tue Jun 28 2016 .
Mon, 06/06/2016 - 8:00pm
Adonis Rose Quintet
Repeats every week until Wed Jun 29 2016 .
Tue, 06/07/2016 - 8:00pm
Max Moran
Wed, 06/08/2016 - 5:00pm
New Orleans Jazz Orchestra
Wed, 06/08/2016 - 8:00pm
Ashlin Parker Trio
Repeats every week until Fri Jul 01 2016 .
Thu, 06/09/2016 - 5:00pm
Amber Matthews
Thu, 06/09/2016 - 8:00pm
Joe Krown
Repeats every week until Sat Jun 25 2016 .
Fri, 06/10/2016 - 5:00pm
Leon “Kid Chocolate” Brown
Fri, 06/10/2016 - 8:00pm
Burlesque Ballroom featuring Romy Kaye & The Mercy Buckets
Fri, 06/10/2016 - 11:59pm
Ashlin Parker & Trumpet Mafia
Sat, 06/11/2016 - 8:00pm
Germaine Bazzle
Sun, 06/12/2016 - 8:00pm
Gerald French & The Original Tuxedo Jazz Band
Mon, 06/13/2016 - 8:00pm