Irvin Mayfield's Jazz PlayhouseIrvin Mayfield's Jazz Playhouse is a non-smoking venue

irving mayfields jazz [layhouse

Venue Status: Open

Irvin Mayfield's Jazz Playhouse at the Royal Sonesta Hotel
300 Bourbon Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Contact Info

(504) 553-2270

Venue Description

Located in the Royal Sonesta Hotel. Patrons must be 21+

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Lu and Charlie’s Revisited featuring Germaine Bazzle & Peter Harris
Repeats every week until Mon Sep 29 2014 .
Sun, 09/21/2014 - 8:00pm
Jason Marsalis
Tue, 09/23/2014 - 8:00pm
Lady Sings the Blues featuring Dana Abbot
Repeats every week until Thu Sep 25 2014 .
Wed, 09/24/2014 - 5:00pm
Irvin Mayfield’s NOJO Jam featuring the music of Miles Davis
Repeats every week until Thu Sep 25 2014 .
Wed, 09/24/2014 - 8:00pm
Kris Tokarski
Repeats every week until Fri Sep 26 2014 .
Thu, 09/25/2014 - 5:00pm
UNO Jazz Jam
Thu, 09/25/2014 - 8:00pm
The James Rivers Movement
Thu, 09/25/2014 - 10:00pm
The Piano Professor Series featuring Joe Krown
Fri, 09/26/2014 - 5:00pm
Leon “Kid Chocolate” Brown
Repeats every week until Sat Sep 27 2014 .
Fri, 09/26/2014 - 8:00pm
Don Vappie
Sat, 09/27/2014 - 8:00pm
Shannon Powell
Sat, 09/27/2014 - 8:00pm
Lu and Charlie’s Revisited featuring Germaine Bazzle & Peter Harris
Sun, 09/28/2014 - 8:00pm
Jason Marsalis
Tue, 09/30/2014 - 8:00pm
Gerald French & The Original Tuxedo Jazz Band
Repeats every week until Tue Oct 28 2014 .
Mon, 10/20/2014 - 8:00pm
Gerald French & The Original Tuxedo Jazz Band
Mon, 10/27/2014 - 8:00pm