Irvin Mayfield's Jazz PlayhouseIrvin Mayfield's Jazz Playhouse is a non-smoking venue

irving mayfields jazz [layhouse

Venue Status: Open

Irvin Mayfield's Jazz Playhouse at the Royal Sonesta Hotel
300 Bourbon Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Contact Info

(504) 553-2270

Venue Description

Located in the Royal Sonesta Hotel. Patrons must be 21+

Upcoming Events for this Venue

The James Rivers Movement
Repeats every week until Fri Aug 28 2015 .
Thu, 08/13/2015 - 8:00pm
Joe Krown
Repeats every week until Sat Aug 29 2015 .
Fri, 08/14/2015 - 5:00pm
Leon “Kid Chocolate” Brown
Repeats every week until Sat Aug 29 2015 .
Fri, 08/14/2015 - 8:00pm
Burlesque Ballroom featuring Romy Kaye & The Mercy Buckets
Repeats every week until Sat Aug 29 2015 .
Fri, 08/14/2015 - 11:59pm
Leroy Jones Quintet
Sat, 08/15/2015 - 8:00pm
Germaine Bazzle & The Peter Harris Trio
Repeats every week until Mon Aug 31 2015 .
Sun, 08/16/2015 - 8:00pm
Gerald French & The Original Tuxedo Jazz Band
Repeats every week until Tue Sep 01 2015 .
Mon, 08/17/2015 - 8:00pm
Calvin Johnson & Native Son
Tue, 08/18/2015 - 8:00pm
Lady Sings the Blues featuring Dana Abbott
Repeats every week until Thu Aug 27 2015 .
Wed, 08/19/2015 - 5:00pm
Irvin Mayfield & The NOJO Jam
Repeats every week until Thu Aug 27 2015 .
Wed, 08/19/2015 - 8:00pm
The James Rivers Movement
Thu, 08/20/2015 - 8:00pm
Joe Krown
Fri, 08/21/2015 - 5:00pm
Leon “Kid Chocolate” Brown
Fri, 08/21/2015 - 8:00pm
Burlesque Ballroom featuring Romy Kaye & The Mercy Buckets
Fri, 08/21/2015 - 11:59pm
Gregory Agid
Sat, 08/22/2015 - 8:00pm