Irvin Mayfield's Jazz PlayhouseIrvin Mayfield's Jazz Playhouse is a non-smoking venue

irving mayfields jazz [layhouse

Venue Status: Open

Irvin Mayfield's Jazz Playhouse at the Royal Sonesta Hotel
300 Bourbon Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Contact Info

(504) 553-2270

Venue Description

Located in the Royal Sonesta Hotel. Patrons must be 21+

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Leon “Kid Chocolate” Brown
Repeats every week until Sat Aug 30 2014 .
Fri, 08/08/2014 - 8:00pm
Burlesque Ballroom featuring Trixie Minx & Romy Kaye
Repeats every week until Sat Aug 23 2014 .
Fri, 08/08/2014 - 11:59pm
Alexey Marti
Sat, 08/09/2014 - 8:00pm
Lu and Charlie’s Revisited featuring Germaine Bazzle and Peter Harris
Repeats every week until Sun Aug 17 2014 .
Sun, 08/10/2014 - 8:00pm
Jason Marsalis
Tue, 08/12/2014 - 8:00pm
Hott Jazz Review featuring the New Orleans Swamp Donkeys Traditional “Jass” Band
Wed, 08/13/2014 - 5:00pm
Irvin Mayfield’s NOJO Jam featuring the music of Bud Powell
Wed, 08/13/2014 - 8:00pm
Kris Tokarski
Repeats every week until Fri Aug 22 2014 .
Thu, 08/14/2014 - 5:00pm
The James Rivers Movement
Repeats every week until Fri Aug 22 2014 .
Thu, 08/14/2014 - 8:00pm
The Piano Professor Series featuring Joe Krown
Fri, 08/15/2014 - 5:00pm
Leon “Kid Chocolate” Brown
Fri, 08/15/2014 - 8:00pm
Burlesque Ballroom featuring Trixie Minx & Romy Kaye
Fri, 08/15/2014 - 11:59pm
Don Vappie
Sat, 08/16/2014 - 8:00pm
Jason Marsalis
Tue, 08/19/2014 - 8:00pm
Lady Sings the Blues featuring Dana Abbot
Repeats every week until Thu Aug 28 2014 except Wed Aug 13 2014.
Wed, 08/20/2014 - 5:00pm