Irvin Mayfield's Jazz PlayhouseIrvin Mayfield's Jazz Playhouse is a non-smoking venue

irving mayfields jazz [layhouse

Venue Status: Open

Irvin Mayfield's Jazz Playhouse at the Royal Sonesta Hotel
300 Bourbon Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Contact Info

(504) 553-2270

Venue Description

Located in the Royal Sonesta Hotel. Patrons must be 21+

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Kris Tokarski
Repeats every week until Fri Oct 31 2014 .
Thu, 10/30/2014 - 5:00pm
The James Rivers Movement
Repeats every week until Fri Oct 31 2014 .
Thu, 10/30/2014 - 8:00pm
Tom Worrell
Fri, 10/31/2014 - 5:00pm
Kristina Morales & The Burlesque Beauties
Fri, 10/31/2014 - 11:59pm
Bill Summers
Sat, 11/01/2014 - 8:00pm
Germaine Bazzle & Peter Harris Trio
Repeats every week until Mon Dec 01 2014 .
Sun, 11/02/2014 - 8:00pm
Gerald French & The Original Tuxedo Jazz Band
Repeats every week until Tue Nov 25 2014 .
Mon, 11/03/2014 - 8:00pm
Jamison Ross
Tue, 11/04/2014 - 8:00pm
Lady Sings the Blues featuring Dana Abbot
Repeats every week until Thu Nov 27 2014 .
Wed, 11/05/2014 - 5:00pm
Irvin Mayfield's NOJO Jam
Repeats every week until Thu Nov 27 2014 .
Wed, 11/05/2014 - 8:00pm
Kris Tokarski
Repeats every week until Fri Nov 28 2014 .
Thu, 11/06/2014 - 5:00pm
The James Rivers Movement
Repeats every week until Fri Nov 28 2014 .
Thu, 11/06/2014 - 8:00pm
Joe Krown
Repeats every week until Sat Nov 22 2014 .
Fri, 11/07/2014 - 5:00pm
Leon “Kid Chocolate” Brown
Repeats every week until Sat Nov 29 2014 .
Fri, 11/07/2014 - 8:00pm
Burlesque Ballroom featuring Trixie Minx and Romy Kaye
Repeats every week until Sat Nov 22 2014 except Fri Oct 24 2014, Fri Oct 31 2014.
Fri, 11/07/2014 - 11:59pm