Irvin Mayfield's Jazz PlayhouseIrvin Mayfield's Jazz Playhouse is a non-smoking venue

irving mayfields jazz [layhouse

Venue Status: Open

Irvin Mayfield's Jazz Playhouse at the Royal Sonesta Hotel
300 Bourbon Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Contact Info

(504) 553-2270

Venue Description

Located in the Royal Sonesta Hotel. Patrons must be 21+

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Lady Sings the Blues featuring Dana Abbott
Repeats every week until Thu Jan 29 2015 .
Wed, 01/28/2015 - 5:00pm
Irvin Mayfield’s NOJO Jam
Repeats every week until Thu Jan 29 2015 .
Wed, 01/28/2015 - 8:00pm
Josh Starkman
Thu, 01/29/2015 - 5:00pm
The James Rivers Movement
Repeats every week until Fri Jan 30 2015 .
Thu, 01/29/2015 - 8:00pm
Joe Krown
Repeats every week until Sat Jan 31 2015 except Fri Jan 09 2015.
Fri, 01/30/2015 - 5:00pm
Leon “Kid Chocolate” Brown
Repeats every week until Sat Jan 31 2015 .
Fri, 01/30/2015 - 8:00pm
Burlesque Ballroom featuring Trixie Minx & Romy Kaye
Repeats every week until Sat Jan 31 2015 .
Fri, 01/30/2015 - 11:59pm
Gregory Agid Quartet
Sat, 01/31/2015 - 8:00pm
Gerald French & The Original Tuxedo Jazz Band
Repeats every week until Tue Feb 24 2015 except Mon Feb 16 2015.
Mon, 02/02/2015 - 8:00pm
Gerald French & The Original Tuxedo Jazz Band
Mon, 02/09/2015 - 8:00pm
Gerald French & The Original Tuxedo Jazz Band
Mon, 02/23/2015 - 8:00pm
Gerald French & The Original Tuxedo Jazz Band
Repeats every week until Tue Mar 31 2015 except Mon Feb 16 2015.
Mon, 03/02/2015 - 8:00pm
Gerald French & The Original Tuxedo Jazz Band
Mon, 03/09/2015 - 8:00pm
Gerald French & The Original Tuxedo Jazz Band
Mon, 03/16/2015 - 8:00pm
Gerald French & The Original Tuxedo Jazz Band
Mon, 03/23/2015 - 8:00pm