Irvin Mayfield's Jazz PlayhouseIrvin Mayfield's Jazz Playhouse is a non-smoking venue

irving mayfields jazz [layhouse

Venue Status: Open

Irvin Mayfield's Jazz Playhouse at the Royal Sonesta Hotel
300 Bourbon Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Contact Info

(504) 553-2270

Venue Description

Located in the Royal Sonesta Hotel. Patrons must be 21+

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Derek Douget
Sat, 02/28/2015 - 8:00pm
Germaine Bazzle & The Peter Harris Trio
Repeats every week until Mon Mar 30 2015 .
Sun, 03/01/2015 - 8:00pm
Gerald French & The Original Tuxedo Jazz Band
Repeats every week until Tue Mar 31 2015 except Mon Feb 16 2015.
Mon, 03/02/2015 - 8:00pm
The Jasen Weaver Band
Tue, 03/03/2015 - 8:00pm
Lady Sings the Blues featuring Dana Abbott
Repeats every week until Thu Mar 26 2015 .
Wed, 03/04/2015 - 5:00pm
Irvin Mayfield’s NOJO Jam
Repeats every week until Thu Mar 26 2015 .
Wed, 03/04/2015 - 8:00pm
Ryan De Sade Way
Thu, 03/05/2015 - 5:00pm
The James Rivers Movement
Repeats every week until Fri Mar 27 2015 .
Thu, 03/05/2015 - 8:00pm
Joe Krown
Fri, 03/06/2015 - 5:00pm
Leon “Kid Chocolate” Brown
Repeats every week until Sat Mar 28 2015 .
Fri, 03/06/2015 - 8:00pm
Burlesque Ballroom featuring Trixie Minx
Repeats every week until Sat Mar 28 2015 .
Fri, 03/06/2015 - 11:59pm
The Victor Atkins Quintet
Sat, 03/07/2015 - 8:00pm
Germaine Bazzle & The Peter Harris Trio
Sun, 03/08/2015 - 8:00pm
Gerald French & The Original Tuxedo Jazz Band
Mon, 03/09/2015 - 8:00pm
Lil Glenn & Backatown
Tue, 03/10/2015 - 8:00pm