Irvin Mayfield's Jazz PlayhouseIrvin Mayfield's Jazz Playhouse is a non-smoking venue

irving mayfields jazz [layhouse

Venue Status: Open

Irvin Mayfield's Jazz Playhouse at the Royal Sonesta Hotel
300 Bourbon Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Contact Info

(504) 553-2270

Venue Description

Located in the Royal Sonesta Hotel. Patrons must be 21+

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Irvin Mayfield Birthday Celebration
Sat, 12/20/2014 - 8:00pm
Germaine Bazzle & Peter Harris Trio
Repeats every week until Mon Dec 29 2014 .
Sun, 12/21/2014 - 8:00pm
Gerald French & The Original Tuxedo Jazz Band
Repeats every week until Tue Dec 30 2014 .
Mon, 12/22/2014 - 8:00pm
Jason & Ellis Marsalis Christmas Duo
Tue, 12/23/2014 - 8:00pm
Lady Sings the Blues featuring Dana Abbott
Repeats every week until Thu Dec 25 2014 .
Wed, 12/24/2014 - 5:00pm
Irvin Mayfield's NOJO Jam
Repeats every week until Thu Dec 25 2014 .
Wed, 12/24/2014 - 8:00pm
James Rivers
Repeats every week until Fri Dec 26 2014 .
Thu, 12/25/2014 - 5:00pm
Joe Krown
Repeats every week until Sat Dec 27 2014 .
Fri, 12/26/2014 - 5:00pm
Leon “Kid Chocolate” Brown
Repeats every week until Sat Dec 27 2014 .
Fri, 12/26/2014 - 8:00pm
Shannon Powell
Sat, 12/27/2014 - 8:00pm
Germaine Bazzle & Peter Harris Trio
Sun, 12/28/2014 - 8:00pm
Gerald French & The Original Tuxedo Jazz Band
Mon, 12/29/2014 - 8:00pm
Kyle Roussell
Tue, 12/30/2014 - 8:00pm
New Year’s Even Purple Masquerade featuring Purple Disrespect
Wed, 12/31/2014 - 9:00pm
Joe Krown
Repeats every week until Sat Jan 31 2015 except Fri Jan 09 2015.
Fri, 01/02/2015 - 5:00pm