Irvin Mayfield's Jazz PlayhouseIrvin Mayfield's Jazz Playhouse is a non-smoking venue

irving mayfields jazz [layhouse

Venue Status: Open

Irvin Mayfield's Jazz Playhouse at the Royal Sonesta Hotel
300 Bourbon Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Contact Info

(504) 553-2270

Venue Description

Located in the Royal Sonesta Hotel. Patrons must be 21+

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Gerald French & The Original Tuxedo Jazz Band
Repeats every week until Tue Jun 30 2015 .
Mon, 06/01/2015 - 8:00pm
Ricio & Reece’s Pieces
Tue, 06/02/2015 - 8:00pm
Lady Sings the Blues featuring Dana Abbott
Repeats every week until Thu Jun 25 2015 .
Wed, 06/03/2015 - 5:00pm
Playhouse Revue & The NOJO Jam
Wed, 06/03/2015 - 8:00pm
Playhour
Repeats every week until Fri Jun 26 2015 .
Thu, 06/04/2015 - 5:00pm
The James Rivers Movement
Repeats every week until Fri Jun 26 2015 .
Thu, 06/04/2015 - 8:00pm
Joe Krown
Fri, 06/05/2015 - 5:00pm
Leon “Kid Chocolate” Brown
Repeats every week until Sat Jun 27 2015 .
Fri, 06/05/2015 - 8:00pm
Burlesque Ballroom featuring Trixie Minx & Romy Kaye
Repeats every week until Sat Jun 27 2015 .
Fri, 06/05/2015 - 11:59pm
OTRA
Sat, 06/06/2015 - 8:00pm
Germaine Bazzle & The Peter Harris Trio
Repeats every week until Mon Jun 29 2015 .
Sun, 06/07/2015 - 8:00pm
Gerald French & The Original Tuxedo Jazz Band
Mon, 06/08/2015 - 8:00pm
The Jumbo Shrimp Jazz Band
Tue, 06/09/2015 - 8:00pm
Lady Sings the Blues featuring Dana Abbott
Wed, 06/10/2015 - 5:00pm
Irvin Mayfield & The NOJO Jam
Wed, 06/10/2015 - 8:00pm