Irvin Mayfield's Jazz PlayhouseIrvin Mayfield's Jazz Playhouse is a non-smoking venue

irving mayfields jazz [layhouse

Venue Status: Open

Irvin Mayfield's Jazz Playhouse at the Royal Sonesta Hotel
300 Bourbon Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Contact Info

(504) 553-2270

Venue Description

Located in the Royal Sonesta Hotel. Patrons must be 21+

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Gerald French & The Original Tuxedo Jazz Band
Repeats every week until Tue Nov 25 2014 .
Mon, 11/24/2014 - 8:00pm
Jasen Weaver Band
Tue, 11/25/2014 - 8:00pm
Lady Sings the Blues featuring Dana Abbot
Repeats every week until Thu Nov 27 2014 .
Wed, 11/26/2014 - 5:00pm
Irvin Mayfield's NOJO Jam
Repeats every week until Thu Nov 27 2014 .
Wed, 11/26/2014 - 8:00pm
Kris Tokarski
Repeats every week until Fri Nov 28 2014 .
Thu, 11/27/2014 - 5:00pm
The James Rivers Movement
Repeats every week until Fri Nov 28 2014 .
Thu, 11/27/2014 - 8:00pm
Tom Worrell
Fri, 11/28/2014 - 5:00pm
Leon “Kid Chocolate” Brown
Repeats every week until Sat Nov 29 2014 .
Fri, 11/28/2014 - 8:00pm
Adonis Rose
Sat, 11/29/2014 - 8:00pm
Germaine Bazzle & Peter Harris Trio
Repeats every week until Mon Dec 01 2014 .
Sun, 11/30/2014 - 8:00pm