Irvin Mayfield's Jazz PlayhouseIrvin Mayfield's Jazz Playhouse is a non-smoking venue

irving mayfields jazz [layhouse

Venue Status: Open

Irvin Mayfield's Jazz Playhouse at the Royal Sonesta Hotel
300 Bourbon Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Contact Info

(504) 553-2270

Venue Description

Located in the Royal Sonesta Hotel. Patrons must be 21+

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Lady Sings the Blues featuring Dana Abbot
Repeats every week until Thu Aug 28 2014 except Wed Aug 13 2014.
Wed, 08/27/2014 - 5:00pm
Grammy Award-winning Irvin Mayfield’s NOJO Jam featuring the music of Bud Powell
Wed, 08/27/2014 - 8:00pm
The James Rivers Movement
Thu, 08/28/2014 - 8:00pm
Leon “Kid Chocolate” Brown
Repeats every week until Sat Aug 30 2014 .
Fri, 08/29/2014 - 8:00pm
Joe Krown + Walter “Wolfman” Washington
Sat, 08/30/2014 - 8:00pm
The Mumbles
Tue, 09/02/2014 - 8:00pm
Lady Sings the Blues featuring Dana Abbot
Repeats every week until Thu Sep 25 2014 .
Wed, 09/03/2014 - 5:00pm
Irvin Mayfield’s NOJO Jam featuring the music of Miles Davis
Repeats every week until Thu Sep 25 2014 .
Wed, 09/03/2014 - 8:00pm
Kris Tokarski
Repeats every week until Fri Sep 26 2014 .
Thu, 09/04/2014 - 5:00pm
The James Rivers Movement
Repeats every week until Fri Sep 26 2014 .
Thu, 09/04/2014 - 8:00pm
The Piano Professor Series featuring Tom Worrell
Fri, 09/05/2014 - 5:00pm
Leon “Kid Chocolate” Brown
Repeats every week until Sat Sep 27 2014 .
Fri, 09/05/2014 - 8:00pm
Buddy Bolden’s Birthday Bash featuring the New Orleans Swamp Donkeys Traditional Jass Band
Sat, 09/06/2014 - 8:00pm
Back to School Blues featuring Tyler Kinchen & the Right Pieces
Repeats every week until Sun Sep 28 2014 except Sat Sep 13 2014.
Sat, 09/06/2014 - 11:59pm
Lu and Charlie’s Revisited featuring Germaine Bazzle & Peter Harris
Repeats every week until Mon Sep 29 2014 .
Sun, 09/07/2014 - 8:00pm