Irvin Mayfield's Jazz PlayhouseIrvin Mayfield's Jazz Playhouse is a non-smoking venue

irving mayfields jazz [layhouse

Venue Status: Open

Irvin Mayfield's Jazz Playhouse at the Royal Sonesta Hotel
300 Bourbon Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Contact Info

(504) 553-2270

Venue Description

Located in the Royal Sonesta Hotel. Patrons must be 21+

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Piano Professor Series featuring Joe Krown
Repeats every week until Sat May 28 2016 .
Fri, 05/27/2016 - 5:00pm
Irvin Mayfield Quintet
Repeats every week until Sat May 28 2016 .
Fri, 05/27/2016 - 8:00pm
Burlesque Ballroom featuring Romy Kaye & The Mercy Buckets
Repeats every week until Sat May 28 2016 .
Fri, 05/27/2016 - 11:59pm
Michael Watson
Sat, 05/28/2016 - 8:00pm
Germaine Bazzle
Repeats every week until Mon May 30 2016 .
Sun, 05/29/2016 - 8:00pm
Gerald French & The Original Tuxedo Jazz Band
Repeats every week until Tue May 31 2016 .
Mon, 05/30/2016 - 8:00pm
Adonis Rose Quintet
Repeats every week until Wed Jun 01 2016 .
Tue, 05/31/2016 - 8:00pm
Jeronne Amari Ansari
Wed, 06/01/2016 - 5:00pm
Irvin Mayfield & The NOJO Jam
Wed, 06/01/2016 - 8:00pm
Ashlin Parker Trio
Repeats every week until Fri Jul 01 2016 .
Thu, 06/02/2016 - 5:00pm
The James Rivers Movement
Thu, 06/02/2016 - 8:00pm
Joe Krown
Repeats every week until Sat Jun 25 2016 .
Fri, 06/03/2016 - 5:00pm
Pirate’s Choice
Fri, 06/03/2016 - 8:00pm
Burlesque Ballroom featuring Romy Kaye & The Mercy Buckets
Repeats every week until Sat Jun 25 2016 .
Fri, 06/03/2016 - 11:59pm
Glen David Andrews
Sat, 06/04/2016 - 8:00pm