The Irish HouseThe Irish House is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

The Irish House
1432 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Dan Rivers
Repeats every week until Fri Oct 17 2014 .
Thu, 10/02/2014 - 6:00pm
Eli Perry
Fri, 10/03/2014 - 7:00pm
One Tailed Three
Sat, 10/04/2014 - 7:00pm
Dan Rivers
Thu, 10/09/2014 - 6:00pm
Vincent Marini
Fri, 10/10/2014 - 7:00pm
Hannah KB
Sat, 10/11/2014 - 7:00pm
Dan Rivers
Thu, 10/16/2014 - 6:00pm
Patrick Cooper
Fri, 10/17/2014 - 7:00pm
Vincent Marini
Sat, 10/18/2014 - 7:00pm
Patrick Cooper
Thu, 10/23/2014 - 6:00pm
Vincent Marini
Fri, 10/24/2014 - 7:00pm
Patie O'Sullivan
Sat, 10/25/2014 - 7:00pm
Patrick Cooper
Fri, 10/31/2014 - 7:00pm