The Irish HouseThe Irish House is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

The Irish House
1432 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Patrick Cooper
Sun, 08/16/2015 - 6:00pm
Traditional Irish Session
Repeats every week until Tue Sep 01 2015 .
Mon, 08/17/2015 - 7:00pm
Bluegrass Jam Session
Repeats every week until Wed Aug 26 2015 .
Tue, 08/18/2015 - 7:00pm
Patrick Cooper
Thu, 08/20/2015 - 6:00pm
Marshall Baker
Fri, 08/21/2015 - 7:00pm
Patrick O'Sullivan
Sat, 08/22/2015 - 7:00pm
Traditional Irish Session
Mon, 08/24/2015 - 7:00pm
Bluegrass Jam Session
Tue, 08/25/2015 - 7:00pm
Patrick Cooper
Thu, 08/27/2015 - 6:00pm
Ruby Ross
Fri, 08/28/2015 - 7:00pm
Beth Patterson
Sat, 08/29/2015 - 7:00pm
Traditional Irish Session
Mon, 08/31/2015 - 7:00pm