The Irish HouseThe Irish House is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

The Irish House
1432 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Traditional Irish Session
Repeats every week until Tue May 26 2015 .
Mon, 05/11/2015 - 7:00pm
Bluegrass Jam Session
Repeats every week until Wed May 27 2015 .
Tue, 05/12/2015 - 7:00pm
Ruby Ross
Thu, 05/14/2015 - 6:00pm
Pete Dawson & Kendall Rogers
Fri, 05/15/2015 - 7:00pm
Crossing Canal featuring Ruby Ross and Patrick Cooper
Sat, 05/16/2015 - 7:00pm
Patrice Fisher
Sun, 05/17/2015 - 11:00am
Aaron Lopez-Barrantes
Repeats every week until Mon May 25 2015 .
Sun, 05/17/2015 - 6:00pm
Traditional Irish Session
Mon, 05/18/2015 - 7:00pm
Bluegrass Jam Session
Tue, 05/19/2015 - 7:00pm
O'Brien Brothers
Thu, 05/21/2015 - 6:00pm
Ruby Ross
Fri, 05/22/2015 - 7:00pm
Patrick Cooper
Sat, 05/23/2015 - 7:00pm
Aaron Lopez-Barrantes
Sun, 05/24/2015 - 6:00pm
Traditional Irish Session
Mon, 05/25/2015 - 7:00pm
Bluegrass Jam Session
Tue, 05/26/2015 - 7:00pm