The Irish HouseThe Irish House is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

The Irish House
1432 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Traditional Irish Session featuring Noel Reid
Repeats every week until Tue Jul 28 2015 .
Mon, 07/06/2015 - 7:00pm
Bluegrass Jam Session featuring Willy Hudson
Repeats every week until Wed Jul 29 2015 .
Tue, 07/07/2015 - 7:00pm
N O Quarter Shanty Krewe
Thu, 07/09/2015 - 7:00pm
Patrick Cooper
Sat, 07/11/2015 - 7:00pm
Traditional Irish Session featuring Noel Reid
Mon, 07/13/2015 - 7:00pm
Bluegrass Jam Session featuring Willy Hudson
Tue, 07/14/2015 - 7:00pm
Ruby Ross
Thu, 07/16/2015 - 6:00pm
Crossing Canal featuring Ruby Ross & Patrick Cooper
Fri, 07/17/2015 - 7:00pm
Patie O' Sullivan
Sat, 07/18/2015 - 7:00pm
Patrice Fisher & Fran Comiskey
Sun, 07/19/2015 - 11:00am
Traditional Irish Session featuring Noel Reid
Mon, 07/20/2015 - 7:00pm
Bluegrass Jam Session featuring Willy Hudson
Tue, 07/21/2015 - 7:00pm
One Tailed Three
Thu, 07/23/2015 - 6:00pm
Crossing Canal featuring Ruby Ross & Patrick Cooper
Fri, 07/24/2015 - 7:00pm
Erin Miley
Sat, 07/25/2015 - 7:00pm