The Irish HouseThe Irish House is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

The Irish House
1432 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Dan Rivers
Thu, 07/31/2014 - 6:00pm
Hannah KB
Fri, 08/01/2014 - 7:00pm
Patrick Cooper
Repeats every week until Sun Aug 03 2014 .
Sat, 08/02/2014 - 7:00pm
Guinness Jazz Brunch
Sun, 08/03/2014 - 9:00am
Celtic Harp Ensemble
Mon, 08/04/2014 - 6:00pm
Traditional Irish Music Session
Repeats every week until Tue Aug 26 2014 .
Mon, 08/04/2014 - 7:00pm
Strathspey + Reel Society Session
Sat, 08/09/2014 - 2:00pm
Beth Patterson & Patrick O’Flatherty
Sat, 08/09/2014 - 7:00pm
Traditional Irish Music Session
Mon, 08/11/2014 - 7:00pm
The New Orleans Quarter Shanty Krewe
Thu, 08/14/2014 - 7:00pm
Patie O’Sullivan
Sat, 08/16/2014 - 7:00pm
Traditional Irish Music Session
Mon, 08/18/2014 - 7:00pm
Patrick Cooper
Fri, 08/22/2014 - 7:00pm
Marc Gunn
Sat, 08/23/2014 - 7:00pm
Traditional Irish Music Session
Mon, 08/25/2014 - 7:00pm