The Irish HouseThe Irish House is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

The Irish House
1432 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Marshall Baker
Fri, 09/04/2015 - 7:00pm
Crossing Canal featuring Ruby Ross & Patrick Cooper
Sat, 09/05/2015 - 7:00pm
Ceili Night
Sat, 09/05/2015 - 7:00pm
Ruby Ross
Sun, 09/06/2015 - 6:00pm
Celtic Harp
Mon, 09/07/2015 - 6:00pm
Traditional Irish Music Session
Repeats every week until Tue Sep 29 2015 .
Mon, 09/07/2015 - 7:00pm
Ruby Ross
Thu, 09/10/2015 - 6:00pm
NO Quarter Shanty Krewe
Thu, 09/10/2015 - 7:00pm
One Tailed Three
Fri, 09/11/2015 - 7:00pm
Marshall Baker
Sat, 09/12/2015 - 7:00pm
Patrick Cooper
Sun, 09/13/2015 - 6:00pm
Traditional Irish Music Session
Mon, 09/14/2015 - 7:00pm
Mark Appleford
Thu, 09/17/2015 - 6:00pm
Vincent Marini
Fri, 09/18/2015 - 7:00pm
Marshall Baker
Sat, 09/19/2015 - 7:00pm