The Irish HouseThe Irish House is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

The Irish House
1432 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Patrick Cooper
Fri, 04/18/2014 - 7:00pm
Beth Patterson
Sat, 04/19/2014 - 7:00pm
Traditional Irish Music Session
Mon, 04/21/2014 - 7:00pm
Vali Talbot
Thu, 04/24/2014 - 6:00pm
Marc Gunn
Fri, 04/25/2014 - 7:00pm
Beth Patterson
Sat, 04/26/2014 - 7:00pm
Traditional Irish Music Session
Mon, 04/28/2014 - 7:00pm
Patrick Cooper
Thu, 05/01/2014 - 6:00pm
Patrick Cooper
Sat, 05/10/2014 - 7:00pm
Patrick Cooper
Thu, 05/22/2014 - 6:00pm
Patrick Cooper
Fri, 05/30/2014 - 7:00pm