The Irish HouseThe Irish House is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

The Irish House
1432 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Patrick Cooper
Fri, 08/22/2014 - 7:00pm
Marc Gunn
Sat, 08/23/2014 - 7:00pm
Traditional Irish Music Session
Repeats every week until Tue Sep 30 2014 .
Mon, 08/25/2014 - 7:00pm
Patie O’Sullivan
Fri, 08/29/2014 - 7:00pm
Patrick Cooper
Sat, 08/30/2014 - 7:00pm
Celtic Harp Ensemble
Mon, 09/01/2014 - 6:00pm
Traditional Irish Music Session
Mon, 09/01/2014 - 7:00pm
Open the Door for Three
Thu, 09/04/2014 - 7:00pm
Vincent Marini
Fri, 09/05/2014 - 7:00pm
Patrick Cooper
Sat, 09/06/2014 - 7:00pm
Traditional Irish Music Session
Mon, 09/08/2014 - 7:00pm
Dan Rivers
Thu, 09/11/2014 - 6:00pm
Hannah KB
Fri, 09/12/2014 - 7:00pm
Celtic Thunder’s Keith Harkin
Sat, 09/13/2014 - 7:00pm
Traditional Irish Music Session
Mon, 09/15/2014 - 7:00pm