The Irish HouseThe Irish House is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

The Irish House
1432 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Patrick Cooper
Thu, 05/28/2015 - 6:00pm
Patie O'Sullivan
Fri, 05/29/2015 - 7:00pm
One Tailed Three
Sat, 05/30/2015 - 7:00pm
Traditional Irish Session
Repeats every week until Tue Jun 30 2015 .
Mon, 06/01/2015 - 7:00pm
Bluegrass Jam Session
Repeats every week until Wed Jul 01 2015 .
Tue, 06/02/2015 - 7:00pm
O'Brien Brothers
Thu, 06/04/2015 - 6:00pm
Patrick Cooper
Fri, 06/05/2015 - 7:00pm
Traditional Irish Ceili Night
Sat, 06/06/2015 - 7:00pm
Traditional Irish Session
Mon, 06/08/2015 - 7:00pm
Bluegrass Jam Session
Tue, 06/09/2015 - 7:00pm
Crossing Canal featuring Ruby Ross & Patrick Cooper
Fri, 06/12/2015 - 7:00pm
One Tailed Three
Sat, 06/13/2015 - 7:00pm
Aaron Lopez-Barrantes
Repeats every week until Mon Jun 29 2015 .
Sun, 06/14/2015 - 6:00pm
Traditional Irish Session
Mon, 06/15/2015 - 7:00pm
Bluegrass Jam Session
Tue, 06/16/2015 - 7:00pm