Howlin' Wolf - "The Den"

Venue Status: Open

Howlin' Wolf
907 S. Peters St
New Orleans, LA 70130

Contact Info

(504) 522-WOLF

(504) 522-9653

http://thehowlinwolf.com

Venue Description

New venue within the Howlin' Wolf -- Live at the Den!

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Hot 8 Brass Band
Repeats every week until Mon Aug 31 2015 .
Sun, 08/30/2015 - 10:00pm
Ape Machine & More
Mon, 08/31/2015 - 9:00pm
Hazy Ray Trio
Repeats every week until Thu Oct 01 2015 .
Wed, 09/02/2015 - 8:30pm
SummerFly + The Wawas
Fri, 09/04/2015 - 10:00pm
David D'Angelo + Sexy Dex & the Fresh
Sat, 09/05/2015 - 9:30pm
Hot 8 Brass Band
Repeats every week until Mon Sep 28 2015 .
Sun, 09/06/2015 - 10:00pm
Fair City Fire + Fire Bug + Bon Bon Vivant
Mon, 09/07/2015 - 9:00pm
Hazy Ray Trio
Wed, 09/09/2015 - 8:30pm
Paint
Sat, 09/12/2015 - 10:00pm
Hot 8 Brass Band
Sun, 09/13/2015 - 10:00pm
Sego + Teenager
Mon, 09/14/2015 - 8:00pm
Hazy Ray Trio
Wed, 09/16/2015 - 8:30pm
Hot 8 Brass Band
Sun, 09/20/2015 - 10:00pm
Hazy Ray Trio
Wed, 09/23/2015 - 8:30pm
Infekt + The Greatest Fear + DJ Chris Jarvis
Fri, 09/25/2015 - 9:00pm