Howlin' Wolf - "The Den"

Venue Status: Open

Howlin' Wolf
907 S. Peters St
New Orleans, LA 70130

Contact Info

(504) 522-WOLF

(504) 522-9653

http://thehowlinwolf.com

Venue Description

New venue within the Howlin' Wolf -- Live at the Den!

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Dominic Minix Quartet + MetaQuirk
Wed, 05/27/2015 - 8:30pm
Fpoon + King Mulhacen & The Quintessential Octopus
Sat, 05/30/2015 - 10:00pm
Hot 8 Brass Band
Repeats every week until Mon Jul 27 2015 .
Sun, 05/31/2015 - 10:00pm
UrbanCellist + Trevarri
Wed, 06/03/2015 - 8:30pm
Ron Hotstream & the Mid City Drifters + Patrick Kinsley & A Fistful of Dollars + Gary Roadarmel & More
Sat, 06/06/2015 - 10:00pm
Hot 8 Brass Band
Sun, 06/07/2015 - 10:00pm
Twelve Mile Limit + MetaQuirk
Wed, 06/10/2015 - 8:30pm
Sam Pace & the Gilded Grit
Sat, 06/13/2015 - 10:00pm
Hot 8 Brass Band
Sun, 06/14/2015 - 10:00pm
Jeremy Marx Organ Trio + UrbanCellist
Wed, 06/17/2015 - 8:30pm
Hot 8 Brass Band
Sun, 06/21/2015 - 10:00pm
Keith Anselmo Drum Clinic
Wed, 06/24/2015 - 8:30pm
Hot 8 Brass Band
Sun, 06/28/2015 - 10:00pm
Moon Germs + Willie Green Project
Wed, 07/01/2015 - 8:30pm
Hot 8 Brass Band
Sun, 07/05/2015 - 10:00pm