Howlin' Wolf - "The Den"

Venue Status: Open

Howlin' Wolf
907 S. Peters St
New Orleans, LA 70130

Contact Info

(504) 522-WOLF

(504) 522-9653

http://thehowlinwolf.com

Venue Description

New venue within the Howlin' Wolf -- Live at the Den!

Upcoming Events for this Venue

W1ne & the Wingmen
Fri, 08/07/2015 - 10:00pm
Kendal Banks
Sat, 08/08/2015 - 9:30pm
Hot 8 Brass Band
Repeats every week until Mon Aug 31 2015 .
Sun, 08/09/2015 - 10:00pm
Hot 8 Brass Band
Sun, 08/16/2015 - 10:00pm
Angelica Matthews + Cafe Au Lait & More
Sat, 08/22/2015 - 9:00pm
Hot 8 Brass Band
Sun, 08/23/2015 - 10:00pm
Hot 8 Brass Band
Sun, 08/30/2015 - 10:00pm
Ape Machine & More
Mon, 08/31/2015 - 9:00pm
Fair City Fire + Fire Bug and Bon Bon Vivant
Mon, 09/07/2015 - 9:00pm
Infekt + The Greatest Fear + DJ Chris Jarvis
Fri, 09/25/2015 - 9:00pm
DJ Razor
Sat, 09/26/2015 - 9:00pm