Howlin' Wolf - "The Den"

Venue Status: Open

Howlin' Wolf
907 S. Peters St
New Orleans, LA 70130

Contact Info

(504) 522-WOLF

(504) 522-9653

http://thehowlinwolf.com

Venue Description

New venue within the Howlin' Wolf -- Live at the Den!

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Paa Kow
Wed, 08/20/2014 - 9:00pm
Tyler Talks to Doors + The Last New Beginning & the ba-teedles
Fri, 08/22/2014 - 10:00pm
Doombalaya
Sat, 08/23/2014 - 10:00pm
Pocket Aces Brass Band
Wed, 08/27/2014 - 9:00pm
Nolatex
Fri, 08/29/2014 - 10:00pm
First Time + MadFro
Sat, 08/30/2014 - 10:00pm
Hot 8 Brass Band
Sun, 08/31/2014 - 10:00pm
Ghostboxing Champion
Fri, 09/05/2014 - 10:00pm
B-Side Players
Wed, 09/10/2014 - 9:00pm
Will Vance & The Kinfolk + Gravy Flavored Kisses + The Quickening & More
Fri, 09/12/2014 - 9:00pm
Alvin Youngblood Hart
Sat, 09/13/2014 - 10:00pm
Josh Garrett Band
Fri, 09/26/2014 - 10:00pm
Mississippi Shakedown + Criminal Birds
Sat, 09/27/2014 - 10:00pm
Hot 8 Brass Band
Repeats every week until Mon Dec 01 2014 .
Sun, 10/05/2014 - 10:00pm
Hot 8 Brass Band
Sun, 10/12/2014 - 10:00pm