Howlin' Wolf - "The Den"

Venue Status: Open

Howlin' Wolf
907 S. Peters St
New Orleans, LA 70130

Contact Info

(504) 522-WOLF

(504) 522-9653

http://thehowlinwolf.com

Venue Description

New venue within the Howlin' Wolf -- Live at the Den!

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Battling Delirium + Stereo Fire Empire
Fri, 10/24/2014 - 10:00pm
Hot 8 Brass Band
Repeats every week until Tue Dec 30 2014 .
Sun, 10/26/2014 - 10:00pm
Laurie Lehner + Erika Ashley + Denisia & More
Mon, 10/27/2014 - 8:00pm
Pocket Aces Brass Band
Repeats every week until Thu Oct 30 2014 .
Wed, 10/29/2014 - 9:00pm
Donde Wolf + Blind Dumb Pilgrums and Charles Bronson's Bronze Sons
Fri, 10/31/2014 - 11:00pm
Hazy Ray
Sat, 11/01/2014 - 11:00pm
Hot 8 Brass Band
Sun, 11/02/2014 - 10:00pm
Hot 8 Brass Band
Sun, 11/09/2014 - 10:00pm
The Lauren Mitchell Band
Mon, 11/10/2014 - 8:00pm
Hot 8 Brass Band
Sun, 11/16/2014 - 10:00pm
Courage My Love
Wed, 11/19/2014 - 9:00pm
Social Set + The Fake Carls + Handsome Scoundrels
Fri, 11/21/2014 - 10:00pm
Hot 8 Brass Band
Sun, 11/23/2014 - 10:00pm
Hot 8 Brass Band
Sun, 11/30/2014 - 10:00pm
Hot 8 Brass Band
Sun, 12/07/2014 - 10:00pm