Houston's Restaurant

Venue Status: Open

Houston's Restaurant
1755 Saint Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70130

Contact Info

(504) 524-1578

http://www.hillstone.com

Upcoming Events for this Venue

David Hansen's Garden District Trio
Repeats every week until Sat May 28 2016 .
Fri, 05/20/2016 - 6:30pm
David Hansen's Garden District Trio
Repeats every week until Sun Jun 26 2016 .
Sat, 05/21/2016 - 6:30pm
David Hansen's Garden District Trio
Repeats every week until Mon May 30 2016 .
Sun, 05/22/2016 - 6:00pm
David Hansen's Garden District Trio
Repeats every week until Thu May 26 2016 .
Wed, 05/25/2016 - 6:30pm
David Hansen's Garden District Trio
Repeats every week until Fri May 27 2016 .
Thu, 05/26/2016 - 6:30pm
David Hansen's Garden District Trio
Fri, 05/27/2016 - 6:30pm
David Hansen's Garden District Trio
Sat, 05/28/2016 - 6:30pm
David Hansen's Garden District Trio
Sun, 05/29/2016 - 6:00pm
David Hansen's Garden District Trio
Sat, 06/04/2016 - 6:30pm
David Hansen's Garden District Trio
Sat, 06/11/2016 - 6:30pm
David Hansen's Garden District Trio
Sat, 06/18/2016 - 6:30pm
David Hansen's Garden District Trio
Sat, 06/25/2016 - 6:30pm