House of Blues

Venue Status: Open

House of Blues
225 Decatur Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Contact Info

(504) 310-4999

(504) 529-2583

New Orleans House of Blues website

Venue Description

Large venue on Upper Decatur in the French Quarter, with both local and major national acts.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Lucinda Williams + Buick 6
Fri, 04/29/2016 - 9:00pm
The Arcs
Sat, 04/30/2016 - 9:00pm
Irvin Mayfield & NOJO
Sun, 05/01/2016 - 9:00pm
Fonseca
Fri, 05/06/2016 - 9:00pm
Strangelove: Tribute to Depeche Mode
Sat, 05/07/2016 - 9:00pm
Teyana Taylor
Sun, 05/08/2016 - 8:00pm
Floetry
Wed, 05/11/2016 - 8:00pm
Apopcalyptica + 10 Years + Failure Anthem
Fri, 05/13/2016 - 9:00pm
DMX
Thu, 05/19/2016 - 10:00pm
The Joshua Tree: A Tribute to U2
Fri, 05/20/2016 - 9:00pm
Bullet For My Valentine + Asking Alexandria + Cane Hill
Mon, 05/23/2016 - 7:30pm
Steel Panther
Fri, 05/27/2016 - 9:00pm