House of Blues

Venue Status: Open

House of Blues
225 Decatur Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Contact Info

(504) 310-4999

(504) 529-2583

New Orleans House of Blues website

Venue Description

Large venue on Upper Decatur in the French Quarter, with both local and major national acts.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Wale + Doja Cat
Sun, 02/08/2015 - 8:00pm
Lotus and Kung Fu
Wed, 02/11/2015 - 8:30pm
Kung Fu
Wed, 02/11/2015 - 8:30pm
Led Zeppelin 2
Thu, 02/12/2015 - 9:30pm
The Revivalists
Fri, 02/13/2015 - 10:00pm
Better Than Ezra
Sat, 02/14/2015 - 10:00pm
PartyNextDoor
Sun, 02/15/2015 - 8:00pm
The Molly Ringwalds
Mon, 02/16/2015 - 10:00pm
Echosmith +The Colourist
Wed, 02/18/2015 - 6:30pm
311
Sun, 02/22/2015 - 8:30pm
311
Mon, 02/23/2015 - 8:30pm
August Burns Red + Miss May I + Northlane & More
Fri, 02/27/2015 - 4:30pm