Gasa GasaGasa Gasa is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

Gasa Gasa
4920 Freret Street
New Orleans, LA

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Zydeco Two Step
Repeats every week until Tue Jan 27 2015 .
Mon, 01/12/2015 - 9:00pm
Sexy Dex & The Fresh + The Grid
Tue, 01/13/2015 - 9:00pm
Mike Dillon + Stanton Moore + Eddie Roberts + James Singleton
Wed, 01/14/2015 - 9:00pm
Brenton Sound + Social Set
Thu, 01/15/2015 - 9:00pm
Mississippi Rail Company + Sexual Thunder
Fri, 01/16/2015 - 10:00pm
Mother Falcon
Sat, 01/17/2015 - 10:00pm
Zydeco Two Step
Mon, 01/19/2015 - 9:00pm
The Grid
Tue, 01/20/2015 - 9:00pm
Mike Dillon + Ryan Montbleau + Marc Friedman + John Kimock
Wed, 01/21/2015 - 9:00pm
Groove Therapy
Thu, 01/22/2015 - 9:00pm
Clear Plastic Masks
Fri, 01/23/2015 - 10:00pm
Prom Date + Wild Moccasins + Rareluth
Sat, 01/24/2015 - 10:00pm
Andrew Bell
Sun, 01/25/2015 - 9:00pm
Zydeco Two Step
Mon, 01/26/2015 - 9:00pm
Progression
Tue, 01/27/2015 - 9:00pm