Gasa GasaGasa Gasa is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

Gasa Gasa
4920 Freret Street
New Orleans, LA

Upcoming Events for this Venue

The Whigs
Fri, 11/14/2014 - 9:00pm
Dent May
Sat, 11/15/2014 - 9:00pm
Alvvays
Tue, 11/18/2014 - 9:00pm
Netherfriends
Repeats every week until Thu Nov 27 2014 .
Wed, 11/19/2014 - 8:00pm
Oh, Jeremiah
Thu, 11/20/2014 - 8:00pm
Vox & the Hound + King Rey + Tinnarose
Fri, 11/21/2014 - 9:00pm
Debauche
Sat, 11/22/2014 - 9:00pm
Progression
Tue, 11/25/2014 - 8:00pm
Netherfriends
Wed, 11/26/2014 - 8:00pm
Crushed Out + The Fifth Men
Fri, 11/28/2014 - 9:00pm
The Tangle + Daria & The Hip Drops
Sat, 11/29/2014 - 9:00pm