Fritzel's Jazz Pub

Venue Status: Open

Fritzel's Jazz Pub
733 Bourbon Street
New Orleans, LA 70116

Contact Info

(504) 561-0432

Venue Description

Traditional jazz right on Bourbon Street.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Kevin Clark & Collin Myers
Fri, 11/07/2014 - 9:00pm
Mike Fulton & Dave Ruffner
Repeats every week until Sun Nov 30 2014 .
Sat, 11/08/2014 - 9:00pm
Mike Fulton & John Royen
Repeats every week until Mon Nov 24 2014 .
Sun, 11/09/2014 - 8:00pm
Charlie Fardella & Tom Hook
Mon, 11/10/2014 - 8:00pm
Charlie Fardella & Leslie Martin
Repeats every week until Wed Nov 26 2014 .
Tue, 11/11/2014 - 9:00pm
Tom Fischer & Barry Foulon
Wed, 11/12/2014 - 9:00pm
Tom Fischer & Friends
Repeats every week until Fri Nov 28 2014 .
Thu, 11/13/2014 - 9:00pm
Kevin Clark & Collin Myers
Fri, 11/14/2014 - 9:00pm
Mike Fulton & Dave Ruffner
Sat, 11/15/2014 - 9:00pm
Mike Fulton & John Royen
Sun, 11/16/2014 - 8:00pm
Tom Fischer & Tom Hook
Mon, 11/17/2014 - 8:00pm
Charlie Fardella & Leslie Martin
Tue, 11/18/2014 - 9:00pm
Chuck Brackman & Barry Foulon
Wed, 11/19/2014 - 9:00pm
Tom Fischer & Friends
Thu, 11/20/2014 - 9:00pm
Tom Fischer & Collin Myers
Fri, 11/21/2014 - 9:00pm