Fritzel's Jazz Pub

Venue Status: Open

Fritzel's Jazz Pub
733 Bourbon Street
New Orleans, LA 70116

Contact Info

(504) 561-0432

Venue Description

Traditional jazz right on Bourbon Street.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Mike Fulton & Dave Ruffner
Repeats every week until Sun Aug 24 2014 .
Sat, 08/16/2014 - 9:00pm
Mike Fulton & John Royen
Repeats every week until Mon Sep 01 2014 .
Sun, 08/17/2014 - 8:00pm
Charlie Fardella & John Royen
Mon, 08/18/2014 - 8:00pm
Chuck Brackman & Richard Scott
Tue, 08/19/2014 - 9:00pm
Chuck Brackman & Barry Foulon
Repeats every week until Thu Aug 28 2014 .
Wed, 08/20/2014 - 9:00pm
Chuck Brackman & Richard Scott
Thu, 08/21/2014 - 9:00pm
Kevin Clark & Collin Myers
Fri, 08/22/2014 - 9:00pm
Mike Fulton & Dave Ruffner
Sat, 08/23/2014 - 9:00pm
Mike Fulton & John Royen
Sun, 08/24/2014 - 8:00pm
Charlie Fardella & John Royen
Mon, 08/25/2014 - 8:00pm
Chuck Brackman & Richard Scott
Tue, 08/26/2014 - 9:00pm
Chuck Brackman & Barry Foulon
Wed, 08/27/2014 - 9:00pm
Chuck Brackman & Richard Scott
Thu, 08/28/2014 - 9:00pm
Kevin Clark & Charlie Haloran
Fri, 08/29/2014 - 9:00pm
Mike Fulton & Collin Myers
Sat, 08/30/2014 - 9:00pm