Fritzel's Jazz Pub

Venue Status: Open

Fritzel's Jazz Pub
733 Bourbon Street
New Orleans, LA 70116

Contact Info

(504) 561-0432

Venue Description

Traditional jazz right on Bourbon Street.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Charlie Fardella & Richard Scott
Repeats every week until Tue May 26 2015 .
Mon, 05/25/2015 - 8:00pm
Chuck Brackman & Richard Scott
Tue, 05/26/2015 - 9:00pm
Chuck Brackman & Barry Foulon
Repeats every week until Thu May 28 2015 .
Wed, 05/27/2015 - 9:00pm
Chuck Brackman & Richard Scott
Thu, 05/28/2015 - 9:00pm
Kevin Clark & Collin Myers
Fri, 05/29/2015 - 9:00pm
Kevin Clark & Dave Ruffner
Sat, 05/30/2015 - 9:00pm
Mike Fulton & John Royen
Repeats every week until Mon Jun 01 2015 except Sun May 24 2015.
Sun, 05/31/2015 - 8:00pm