Fritzel's Jazz Pub

Venue Status: Open

Fritzel's Jazz Pub
733 Bourbon Street
New Orleans, LA 70116

Contact Info

(504) 561-0432

Venue Description

Traditional jazz right on Bourbon Street.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Mike Fulton & John Royen
Repeats every week until Mon Mar 30 2015 .
Sun, 03/01/2015 - 8:00pm
Charlie Fardella & Richard Scott
Repeats every week until Tue Mar 31 2015 .
Mon, 03/02/2015 - 8:00pm
Tom Fischer & Friends
Repeats every week until Wed Apr 01 2015 .
Tue, 03/03/2015 - 9:00pm
Tom Fischer & Barry Foulon
Wed, 03/04/2015 - 9:00pm
Tom Fischer & Friends
Repeats every week until Fri Mar 27 2015 except Thu Mar 19 2015.
Thu, 03/05/2015 - 9:00pm
Tom Fischer & Collin Myers
Repeats every week until Sat Mar 28 2015 .
Fri, 03/06/2015 - 9:00pm
Mike Fulton & Dave Ruffner
Repeats every week until Sun Mar 29 2015 except Sat Feb 21 2015.
Sat, 03/07/2015 - 9:00pm
Mike Fulton & John Royen
Sun, 03/08/2015 - 8:00pm
Charlie Fardella & Richard Scott
Mon, 03/09/2015 - 8:00pm
Tom Fischer & Friends
Tue, 03/10/2015 - 9:00pm
Chuck Brackman & Barry Foulon
Wed, 03/11/2015 - 9:00pm
Tom Fischer & Friends
Thu, 03/12/2015 - 9:00pm
Tom Fischer & Collin Myers
Fri, 03/13/2015 - 9:00pm
Mike Fulton & Dave Ruffner
Sat, 03/14/2015 - 9:00pm
Mike Fulton & John Royen
Sun, 03/15/2015 - 8:00pm