Fritzel's Jazz Pub

Venue Status: Open

Fritzel's Jazz Pub
733 Bourbon Street
New Orleans, LA 70116

Contact Info

(504) 561-0432

Venue Description

Traditional jazz right on Bourbon Street.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Mike Fulton & Dave Ruffner
Sat, 04/19/2014 - 9:00pm
Mike Fulton & John Royen
Sun, 04/20/2014 - 8:00pm
Charlie Fardella & John Royen
Mon, 04/21/2014 - 8:00pm
Mike Fulton & Richard Scott
Tue, 04/22/2014 - 9:00pm
Chuck Brackman & Barry Foulon
Repeats every week until Thu May 01 2014 .
Wed, 04/23/2014 - 9:00pm
Tom Fischer & Richard Scott
Thu, 04/24/2014 - 9:00pm
Kevin Clark & Dave Ruffner
Fri, 04/25/2014 - 9:00pm
Mike Fulton & Dave Ruffner
Sat, 04/26/2014 - 9:00pm
Mike Fulton & Leslie Martin
Sun, 04/27/2014 - 8:00pm
Charlie Fardella & Tom Hook
Mon, 04/28/2014 - 8:00pm
Tom Fischer & Friends
Repeats every week until Wed Apr 30 2014 except Tue Apr 22 2014.
Tue, 04/29/2014 - 9:00pm
Chuck Brackman & Barry Foulon
Wed, 04/30/2014 - 9:00pm