Fair Grinds CoffeehouseFair Grinds Coffeehouse is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

Fair Grinds Coffeehouse
3133 Ponce de Leon
New Orleans, LA 70119

Contact Info

(504) 913-9072

(504) 948-3222

info@fairgrinds.com

http://www.fairgrinds.com

Venue Description

Coffee shop with singer-songwriters and other acoustic music.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Ryan Floyd
Repeats every week until Fri Mar 27 2015 except Thu Mar 12 2015.
Thu, 03/05/2015 - 7:00pm
Sam Cordts
Repeats every week until Sat Mar 28 2015 .
Fri, 03/06/2015 - 3:00pm
Open Mic featuring Robert Eustis
Thu, 03/12/2015 - 7:00pm
Sam Cordts
Fri, 03/13/2015 - 3:00pm
Vita & the Woolf
Fri, 03/13/2015 - 6:00pm
Niko Carr
Fri, 03/13/2015 - 7:00pm
Christopher Paul Stelling
Fri, 03/13/2015 - 8:00pm
Brett Harris
Sat, 03/14/2015 - 7:00pm
Joy in the Sulks
Wed, 03/18/2015 - 7:00pm
Ryan Floyd
Thu, 03/19/2015 - 7:00pm
Sam Cordts
Fri, 03/20/2015 - 3:00pm
Lips & Trips
Fri, 03/20/2015 - 7:00pm
No True Scotsman
Sat, 03/21/2015 - 7:00pm
Bay Uno
Mon, 03/23/2015 - 7:00pm
Corey R-J
Tue, 03/24/2015 - 6:00pm