Fair Grinds CoffeehouseFair Grinds Coffeehouse is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

Fair Grinds Coffeehouse
3133 Ponce de Leon
New Orleans, LA 70119

Contact Info

(504) 913-9072

(504) 948-3222

info@fairgrinds.com

http://www.fairgrinds.com

Venue Description

Coffee shop with singer-songwriters and other acoustic music.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Ryan Floyd
Repeats every week until Fri Apr 25 2014 except Thu Apr 10 2014.
Thu, 04/24/2014 - 7:00pm
Steve Cordts
Repeats every week until Sat Apr 26 2014 .
Fri, 04/25/2014 - 3:00pm
McMain & Warren Easton Recital
Tue, 04/29/2014 - 7:00pm
Tree of Small Batch
Thu, 05/01/2014 - 8:00pm
The Olivia DeHavilland Mosquitoes
Sat, 06/14/2014 - 7:30pm
The Olivia DeHavilland Mosquitoes
Sat, 07/12/2014 - 7:30pm
The Olivia DeHavilland Mosquitoes
Sat, 08/09/2014 - 7:30pm
The Olivia DeHavilland Mosquitoes
Sat, 09/13/2014 - 7:30pm
The Olivia DeHavilland Mosquitoes
Sat, 10/11/2014 - 7:30pm
The Olivia DeHavilland Mosquitoes
Sat, 11/08/2014 - 7:30pm
The Olivia DeHavilland Mosquitoes
Sat, 12/13/2014 - 7:30pm