Dos Jefes

Venue Status: Open

Dos Jefes
5535 Tchoupitoulas Street
New Orleans, LA 70115

Contact Info

(504) 891-8500

Dos Jefes website

Venue Description

Uptown cigar bar, featuring jazz and blues.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

John Fohl
Repeats every week until Tue Aug 19 2014 .
Mon, 08/11/2014 - 9:00pm
Tom Hook & Wendell Brunious
Tue, 08/12/2014 - 9:00pm
Michael Mason & Friends
Wed, 08/13/2014 - 9:00pm
Loren Pickford
Thu, 08/14/2014 - 9:00pm
The Joe Krown Trio
Fri, 08/15/2014 - 10:00pm
Sunpie & The Louisiana Sunspots
Sat, 08/16/2014 - 10:00pm
John Fohl
Mon, 08/18/2014 - 9:00pm
Big Joe Kennedy
Tue, 08/19/2014 - 9:30pm
Nayo Jones
Wed, 08/20/2014 - 9:00pm
Jenna McSwain
Thu, 08/21/2014 - 9:00pm
The Peter Honan 5
Fri, 08/22/2014 - 10:00pm
Vivaz!
Sat, 08/23/2014 - 10:00pm
Armand St. Martin
Tue, 08/26/2014 - 9:00pm
Norbert Slama
Wed, 08/27/2014 - 9:00pm
Meghan Stewart & Too Darn Hot
Thu, 08/28/2014 - 9:00pm