Dos Jefes

Venue Status: Open

Dos Jefes
5535 Tchoupitoulas Street
New Orleans, LA 70115

Contact Info

(504) 891-8500

Dos Jefes website

Venue Description

Uptown cigar bar, featuring jazz and blues.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

The Todd Duke Trio
Thu, 01/08/2015 - 9:00pm
The Panorama Jazz Band
Fri, 01/09/2015 - 10:00pm
Sunpie & the Louisiana Sunspots
Sat, 01/10/2015 - 10:00pm
The Sean Riley Blues Band
Repeats every week until Mon Jan 26 2015 .
Sun, 01/11/2015 - 9:00pm
John Fohl
Repeats every week until Tue Jan 27 2015 .
Mon, 01/12/2015 - 9:00pm
Tom Hook & Wendell Brunious
Tue, 01/13/2015 - 9:00pm
Megan Stewart & Too Darn Hot
Wed, 01/14/2015 - 9:00pm
The Jason Marsalis Vibes Trio
Thu, 01/15/2015 - 9:00pm
The Joe Krown Trio
Fri, 01/16/2015 - 10:00pm
The Jenna McSwain Trio
Sat, 01/17/2015 - 10:00pm
The Sean Riley Blues Band
Sun, 01/18/2015 - 9:00pm
John Fohl
Mon, 01/19/2015 - 9:00pm
Meryl Zimmerman
Wed, 01/21/2015 - 9:00pm
Stephanie Nilles
Thu, 01/22/2015 - 9:00pm
The Eric Traub Trio
Fri, 01/23/2015 - 10:00pm