Dos Jefes

Venue Status: Open

Dos Jefes
5535 Tchoupitoulas Street
New Orleans, LA 70115

Contact Info

(504) 891-8500

Dos Jefes website

Venue Description

Uptown cigar bar, featuring jazz and blues.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Vivaz!
Sat, 12/13/2014 - 10:00pm
The Sean Riley Blues Band
Repeats every week until Mon Dec 15 2014 .
Sun, 12/14/2014 - 9:00pm
Tom Hook & Wendell Brunious
Repeats every week until Wed Dec 31 2014 .
Tue, 12/16/2014 - 9:00pm
Meryl Zimmerman
Wed, 12/17/2014 - 9:00pm
Loren Pickford
Thu, 12/18/2014 - 9:00pm
Eric Traub
Fri, 12/19/2014 - 10:00pm
The Jenna McSwain Trio
Sat, 12/20/2014 - 10:00pm
John Fohl
Repeats every week until Tue Dec 30 2014 except Mon Dec 15 2014.
Mon, 12/22/2014 - 9:00pm
Tom Hook & Wendell Brunious
Tue, 12/23/2014 - 9:00pm
Sansone, Krown & Fohl
Fri, 12/26/2014 - 10:00pm
Sunpie & The Louisiana Sunspots
Sat, 12/27/2014 - 10:00pm
John Fohl
Mon, 12/29/2014 - 9:00pm
Tom Hook & Wendell Brunious
Tue, 12/30/2014 - 9:00pm