Dos Jefes

Venue Status: Open

Dos Jefes
5535 Tchoupitoulas Street
New Orleans, LA 70115

Contact Info

(504) 891-8500

Dos Jefes website

Venue Description

Uptown cigar bar, featuring jazz and blues.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Rick Trolsen
Tue, 09/15/2015 - 9:00pm
Meghan Stewart & Too Darn Hot
Wed, 09/16/2015 - 9:00pm
Five O'Clock Charlie
Thu, 09/17/2015 - 9:00pm
Geoff Clapp & Jason Marsalis
Fri, 09/18/2015 - 10:00pm
Vivaz!
Sat, 09/19/2015 - 10:00pm
Andrew Duhon
Sun, 09/20/2015 - 9:00pm
John Fohl
Repeats every week until Tue Sep 29 2015 .
Mon, 09/21/2015 - 9:00pm
Tangiers Combo
Tue, 09/22/2015 - 9:00pm
Meryl Zimmerman
Wed, 09/23/2015 - 9:00pm
The Loren Pickford Quartet
Thu, 09/24/2015 - 9:00pm
The Eric Traub Trio
Fri, 09/25/2015 - 10:00pm
Sunpie & the Louisiana Sunspots
Sat, 09/26/2015 - 10:00pm
Michael Liuzza & Company
Sun, 09/27/2015 - 9:00pm
John Fohl
Mon, 09/28/2015 - 9:00pm
Jenna McSwain
Tue, 09/29/2015 - 9:00pm