Dos Jefes

Venue Status: Open

Dos Jefes
5535 Tchoupitoulas Street
New Orleans, LA 70115

Contact Info

(504) 891-8500

Dos Jefes website

Venue Description

Uptown cigar bar, featuring jazz and blues.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

The George French Band
Thu, 07/16/2015 - 9:00pm
Swing Cats' Ball featuring Tom Hook & Wendell Brunious
Fri, 07/17/2015 - 10:00pm
Vivaz!
Sat, 07/18/2015 - 10:00pm
Tangiers Combo
Sun, 07/19/2015 - 9:00pm
M.S.B. featuring Bryce Eastwood
Mon, 07/20/2015 - 9:00pm
Tom Hook & Wendell Brunious
Repeats every week until Wed Jul 29 2015 .
Tue, 07/21/2015 - 9:00pm
Meghan Stewart & Too Darn Hot
Wed, 07/22/2015 - 9:00pm
Loren Pickford
Thu, 07/23/2015 - 9:00pm
The Eric Traub Trio
Fri, 07/24/2015 - 10:00pm
Sunpie & the Louisiana Sunspots
Sat, 07/25/2015 - 10:00pm
Michael Liuzza & Co.
Sun, 07/26/2015 - 9:00pm
Carl LeBlanc
Mon, 07/27/2015 - 9:00pm
Tom Hook & Wendell Brunious
Tue, 07/28/2015 - 9:00pm
Meryl Zimmerman
Wed, 07/29/2015 - 9:00pm
The Jason Stewart Trio
Thu, 07/30/2015 - 9:00pm