Dos Jefes

Venue Status: Open

Dos Jefes
5535 Tchoupitoulas Street
New Orleans, LA 70115

Contact Info

(504) 891-8500

Dos Jefes website

Venue Description

Uptown cigar bar, featuring jazz and blues.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Bryce Eastwood & Friends
Sun, 05/10/2015 - 9:00pm
John Fohl
Repeats every week until Tue May 26 2015 .
Mon, 05/11/2015 - 9:00pm
Tom Hook & Wendell Brunious
Repeats every week until Wed May 27 2015 .
Tue, 05/12/2015 - 9:00pm
Meghan Stewart & Too Darn Hot
Wed, 05/13/2015 - 9:00pm
The Sega Venet String Band
Thu, 05/14/2015 - 9:00pm
The Eric Traub Trio
Fri, 05/15/2015 - 10:00pm
The Salt Wives
Sat, 05/16/2015 - 10:00pm
The Sean Riley Blues Band
Sun, 05/17/2015 - 9:00pm
John Fohl
Mon, 05/18/2015 - 9:00pm
Tom Hook & Wendell Brunious
Tue, 05/19/2015 - 9:00pm
The Cristina Perez Trio
Wed, 05/20/2015 - 9:00pm
The Cristina Perez Trio
Wed, 05/20/2015 - 9:00pm
Stephanie Nilles
Thu, 05/21/2015 - 9:00pm
Choctaw Wildfire
Fri, 05/22/2015 - 10:00pm
Stephen Lands
Sat, 05/23/2015 - 10:00pm