Dos Jefes

Venue Status: Open

Dos Jefes
5535 Tchoupitoulas Street
New Orleans, LA 70115

Contact Info

(504) 891-8500

Dos Jefes website

Venue Description

Uptown cigar bar, featuring jazz and blues.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

The Joe Crown Trio
Fri, 08/14/2015 - 10:00pm
Vivaz!
Sat, 08/15/2015 - 10:00pm
John Fohl
Mon, 08/17/2015 - 9:00pm
Tangiers Combo
Tue, 08/18/2015 - 9:00pm
Megan Stewart & Too Darn Hot
Wed, 08/19/2015 - 9:00pm
The Todd Duke Trio
Thu, 08/20/2015 - 9:00pm
Mark Braud
Fri, 08/21/2015 - 10:00pm
Sunpie & the Louisiana Sunspots
Sat, 08/22/2015 - 10:00pm
Carl Leblanc
Mon, 08/24/2015 - 9:00pm
Jelly Jazz
Tue, 08/25/2015 - 9:00pm
The Cristina Perez Trio
Wed, 08/26/2015 - 9:00pm
The Loren Pickford Quartet
Thu, 08/27/2015 - 9:00pm
The Salt Wives
Fri, 08/28/2015 - 10:00pm
The Eric Traub Trio
Sat, 08/29/2015 - 10:00pm
Michael Liuzza & Friends
Sun, 08/30/2015 - 9:00pm