Dos Jefes

Venue Status: Open

Dos Jefes
5535 Tchoupitoulas Street
New Orleans, LA 70115

Contact Info

(504) 891-8500

Dos Jefes website

Venue Description

Uptown cigar bar, featuring jazz and blues.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

John Fohl
Repeats every week until Tue Dec 30 2014 except Mon Dec 15 2014.
Mon, 12/22/2014 - 9:00pm
Tom Hook & Wendell Brunious
Repeats every week until Wed Dec 31 2014 .
Tue, 12/23/2014 - 9:00pm
Sansone, Krown & Fohl
Fri, 12/26/2014 - 10:00pm
Sunpie & The Louisiana Sunspots
Sat, 12/27/2014 - 10:00pm
John Fohl
Mon, 12/29/2014 - 9:00pm
Tom Hook & Wendell Brunious
Tue, 12/30/2014 - 9:00pm
Bryce Eastwood & Friends
Wed, 12/31/2014 - 9:00pm
Michael Liuzza & Co.
Thu, 01/01/2015 - 9:00pm
The Peter Honan 4
Fri, 01/02/2015 - 10:00pm
Sunpie & the Louisiana Sunspots
Sat, 01/03/2015 - 10:00pm
The Sean Riley Blues Band
Repeats every week until Mon Jan 26 2015 .
Sun, 01/04/2015 - 9:00pm
John Fohl
Repeats every week until Tue Jan 27 2015 .
Mon, 01/05/2015 - 9:00pm
Andrew Duhon
Tue, 01/06/2015 - 9:00pm
Leah Rucker
Wed, 01/07/2015 - 9:00pm
The Todd Duke Trio
Thu, 01/08/2015 - 9:00pm