Dos Jefes

Venue Status: Open

Dos Jefes
5535 Tchoupitoulas Street
New Orleans, LA 70115

Contact Info

(504) 891-8500

Dos Jefes website

Venue Description

Uptown cigar bar, featuring jazz and blues.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

John Fohl
Mon, 07/06/2015 - 9:00pm
Tom Hook & Wendell Brunious
Repeats every week until Wed Jul 29 2015 .
Tue, 07/07/2015 - 9:00pm
Stephanie Nilles
Wed, 07/08/2015 - 9:00pm
Kitt Lough
Thu, 07/09/2015 - 9:00pm
The Joe Krown Trio
Fri, 07/10/2015 - 10:00pm
Sunpie & the Louisiana Sunspots
Sat, 07/11/2015 - 10:00pm
The Sean Riley Blues Band
Sun, 07/12/2015 - 9:00pm
Big Joe Kennedy
Mon, 07/13/2015 - 9:00pm
Tom Hook & Wendell Brunious
Tue, 07/14/2015 - 9:00pm
Cristina Perez
Wed, 07/15/2015 - 9:00pm
The George French Band
Thu, 07/16/2015 - 9:00pm
Swing Cats' Ball featuring Tom Hook & Wendell Brunious
Fri, 07/17/2015 - 10:00pm
Vivaz!
Sat, 07/18/2015 - 10:00pm
Tangiers Combo
Sun, 07/19/2015 - 9:00pm
M.S.B. featuring Bryce Eastwood
Mon, 07/20/2015 - 9:00pm