Dos Jefes

Venue Status: Open

Dos Jefes
5535 Tchoupitoulas Street
New Orleans, LA 70115

Contact Info

(504) 891-8500

Dos Jefes website

Venue Description

Uptown cigar bar, featuring jazz and blues.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Tom Hook & Wendell Brunious
Repeats every week until Wed Jul 30 2014 .
Tue, 07/29/2014 - 9:00pm
Norbert Slama
Wed, 07/30/2014 - 9:00pm
Tom Fitzpatrick
Fri, 08/01/2014 - 10:00pm
George French
Sat, 08/02/2014 - 10:00pm
John Fohl
Repeats every week until Tue Aug 19 2014 .
Mon, 08/04/2014 - 9:00pm
Tom Hook & Wendell Brunious
Tue, 08/05/2014 - 9:00pm
Leah Rucker
Wed, 08/06/2014 - 9:00pm
Todd Duke
Thu, 08/07/2014 - 9:00pm
Swing Cats' Ball with Tom Hook & Wendell Brunious
Fri, 08/08/2014 - 10:00pm
Gringo do Choro with Rick Trolsen
Sat, 08/09/2014 - 10:00pm
John Fohl
Mon, 08/11/2014 - 9:00pm
Tom Hook & Wendell Brunious
Tue, 08/12/2014 - 9:00pm
Michael Mason & Friends
Wed, 08/13/2014 - 9:00pm
Loren Pickford
Thu, 08/14/2014 - 9:00pm
The Joe Krown Trio
Fri, 08/15/2014 - 10:00pm