Dos Jefes

Venue Status: Open

Dos Jefes
5535 Tchoupitoulas Street
New Orleans, LA 70115

Contact Info

(504) 891-8500

Dos Jefes website

Venue Description

Uptown cigar bar, featuring jazz and blues.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Signal featuring John Fraboni +Todd Duke + Peter Harris
Fri, 07/31/2015 - 10:00pm
The George French Band
Sat, 08/01/2015 - 10:00pm
The Sean Riley Blues Band
Sun, 08/02/2015 - 9:00pm
John Fohl
Mon, 08/03/2015 - 9:00pm
Tom Hook & Wendell Brunious
Tue, 08/04/2015 - 9:00pm
Leah Rucker
Wed, 08/05/2015 - 9:00pm
Tom Fitzpatrick
Thu, 08/06/2015 - 9:00pm
The Panorama Jazz Band
Fri, 08/07/2015 - 10:00pm
Sunpie & the Louisiana Sunspots
Sat, 08/08/2015 - 10:00pm
Peter Nu
Sun, 08/09/2015 - 9:00pm
John Fohl
Mon, 08/10/2015 - 9:00pm
Tom Hook & Wendell Brunious
Tue, 08/11/2015 - 9:00pm
The Stevie Nilles Trio
Wed, 08/12/2015 - 9:00pm
Kitt Lough
Thu, 08/13/2015 - 9:00pm
The Joe Crown Trio
Fri, 08/14/2015 - 10:00pm