Dos Jefes

Venue Status: Open

Dos Jefes
5535 Tchoupitoulas Street
New Orleans, LA 70115

Contact Info

(504) 891-8500

Dos Jefes website

Venue Description

Uptown cigar bar, featuring jazz and blues.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Michael Liuzza & Friends
Sun, 08/30/2015 - 9:00pm
Big Joe Kennedy
Mon, 08/31/2015 - 9:00pm
Tom Hook & Wendell Brunious
Tue, 09/01/2015 - 9:00pm
Leah Rucker
Wed, 09/02/2015 - 9:00pm
The Todd Duke Trio
Thu, 09/03/2015 - 9:00pm
Panorama Jazz Band
Fri, 09/04/2015 - 10:00pm
The George French Band
Sat, 09/05/2015 - 10:00pm
Michael Mason & Friends
Sun, 09/06/2015 - 9:00pm
John Fohl
Repeats every week until Tue Sep 29 2015 .
Mon, 09/07/2015 - 9:00pm
Tom Hook & Wendell Brunious
Tue, 09/08/2015 - 9:00pm
Stevie Nilles
Wed, 09/09/2015 - 9:00pm
Kitt Lough
Thu, 09/10/2015 - 9:00pm
Tom Fitzpatrick & Turning Point
Fri, 09/11/2015 - 10:00pm
Sunpie & the Louisiana Sunspots
Sat, 09/12/2015 - 10:00pm
Sean Riley Blues Band
Sun, 09/13/2015 - 9:00pm