Dos Jefes

Venue Status: Open

Dos Jefes
5535 Tchoupitoulas Street
New Orleans, LA 70115

Contact Info

(504) 891-8500

Dos Jefes website

Venue Description

Uptown cigar bar, featuring jazz and blues.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

John Fohl
Repeats every week until Tue Jan 27 2015 .
Mon, 01/26/2015 - 9:00pm
Tom Hook & Wendell Brunious
Tue, 01/27/2015 - 9:00pm
Norbert Slama
Wed, 01/28/2015 - 9:00pm
Loren Pickford
Thu, 01/29/2015 - 9:00pm
Universal Groove featuring Tom Fitzpatrick
Fri, 01/30/2015 - 10:00pm
The Roamin Jasmine
Sat, 01/31/2015 - 10:00pm
John Fohl
Repeats every week until Tue Feb 24 2015 .
Mon, 02/02/2015 - 9:00pm
Tom Hook & Wendell Brunious
Repeats every week until Wed Feb 25 2015 .
Tue, 02/03/2015 - 9:00pm
Leah Rucker
Wed, 02/04/2015 - 9:00pm
The Todd Duke Trio
Thu, 02/05/2015 - 9:00pm
The Panorama Jazz Band
Fri, 02/06/2015 - 10:00pm
Sunpie & the Louisiana Sunspots
Sat, 02/07/2015 - 10:00pm
The Sean Riley Blues Band
Sun, 02/08/2015 - 9:00pm
John Fohl
Mon, 02/09/2015 - 9:00pm
Tom Hook & Wendell Brunious
Tue, 02/10/2015 - 9:00pm