Dos Jefes

Venue Status: Open

Dos Jefes
5535 Tchoupitoulas Street
New Orleans, LA 70115

Contact Info

(504) 891-8500

Dos Jefes website

Venue Description

Uptown cigar bar, featuring jazz and blues.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Leah Rucker
Wed, 03/04/2015 - 9:00pm
The Todd Duke Trio
Thu, 03/05/2015 - 9:00pm
The Panorama Jazz Band
Fri, 03/06/2015 - 10:00pm
Sunpie & the Louisiana Sunspots
Repeats every week until Sun Mar 08 2015 .
Sat, 03/07/2015 - 10:00pm
The Sean Riley Blues Band
Repeats every week until Mon Mar 09 2015 .
Sun, 03/08/2015 - 9:00pm
John Fohl
Repeats every week until Tue Mar 31 2015 .
Mon, 03/09/2015 - 10:00pm
Tom Hook & Wendell Brunious
Repeats every week until Wed Apr 01 2015 .
Tue, 03/10/2015 - 9:00pm
Meghan Stewart & Too Darn Hot
Wed, 03/11/2015 - 9:00pm
Loren Pickford
Thu, 03/12/2015 - 10:00pm
Tom Fitzpatrick
Fri, 03/13/2015 - 10:00pm
The Salt Wives
Sat, 03/14/2015 - 10:00pm
The Captain Midnight Band
Sun, 03/15/2015 - 9:00pm
John Fohl
Mon, 03/16/2015 - 10:00pm
Tom Hook & Wendell Brunious
Tue, 03/17/2015 - 9:00pm
Meryl Zimmerman
Wed, 03/18/2015 - 9:00pm