Dos Jefes

Venue Status: Open

Dos Jefes
5535 Tchoupitoulas Street
New Orleans, LA 70115

Contact Info

(504) 891-8500

Dos Jefes website

Venue Description

Uptown cigar bar, featuring jazz and blues.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Sunpie & The Louisiana Sunspots
Sat, 11/22/2014 - 10:00pm
Tom Hook & Wendell Brunious
Repeats every week until Wed Dec 31 2014 .
Tue, 11/25/2014 - 9:00pm
Norbert Slama
Wed, 11/26/2014 - 9:00pm
Meghan Stewart
Thu, 11/27/2014 - 9:00pm
The Joe Krown Trio
Fri, 11/28/2014 - 10:00pm
Vivaz!
Sat, 11/29/2014 - 10:00pm
John Fohl
Repeats every week until Tue Dec 30 2014 except Mon Dec 15 2014.
Mon, 12/01/2014 - 9:00pm
Tom Hook & Wendell Brunious
Tue, 12/02/2014 - 9:00pm
Leah Rucker
Wed, 12/03/2014 - 9:00pm
The Geoff Clap Trio
Thu, 12/04/2014 - 9:00pm
The Panorama Jazz Band
Fri, 12/05/2014 - 10:00pm
Sunpie & The Louisiana Sunspots
Sat, 12/06/2014 - 10:00pm
The Sean Riley Blues Band
Repeats every week until Mon Dec 15 2014 .
Sun, 12/07/2014 - 9:00pm
John Fohl
Mon, 12/08/2014 - 9:00pm
Tom Hook & Wendell Brunious
Tue, 12/09/2014 - 9:00pm