Dos Jefes

Venue Status: Open

Dos Jefes
5535 Tchoupitoulas Street
New Orleans, LA 70115

Contact Info

(504) 891-8500

Dos Jefes website

Venue Description

Uptown cigar bar, featuring jazz and blues.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

John Fohl
Repeats every week until Tue May 26 2015 .
Mon, 05/25/2015 - 9:00pm
Tom Hook & Wendell Brunious
Repeats every week until Wed May 27 2015 .
Tue, 05/26/2015 - 9:00pm
Meryl Zimmerman
Wed, 05/27/2015 - 9:00pm
The Loren Pickford Quartet
Thu, 05/28/2015 - 9:00pm
The Jenna McSwain Trio
Fri, 05/29/2015 - 10:00pm
Sunpie & the Louisiana Sunspots
Sat, 05/30/2015 - 10:00pm
Michael Liuzza
Sun, 05/31/2015 - 9:00pm
John Fohl
Repeats every week until Tue Jun 30 2015 .
Mon, 06/01/2015 - 9:00pm
Tom Hook & Wendell Brunious
Tue, 06/02/2015 - 9:00pm
Leah Rucker
Wed, 06/03/2015 - 9:00pm
The George French Trio
Thu, 06/04/2015 - 9:00pm
The Panorama Jazz Band
Fri, 06/05/2015 - 10:00pm
The Salt Wives
Sat, 06/06/2015 - 10:00pm
Tangiers Combo
Sun, 06/07/2015 - 9:00pm
John Fohl
Mon, 06/08/2015 - 9:00pm