Dos Jefes

Venue Status: Open

Dos Jefes
5535 Tchoupitoulas Street
New Orleans, LA 70115

Contact Info

(504) 891-8500

Dos Jefes website

Venue Description

Uptown cigar bar, featuring jazz and blues.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Sunpie & The Louisiana Sunspots
Sat, 11/01/2014 - 10:00pm
The Sean Riley Blues Band
Repeats every week until Mon Nov 17 2014 .
Sun, 11/02/2014 - 9:00pm
John Fohl
Repeats every week until Tue Nov 18 2014 .
Mon, 11/03/2014 - 9:00pm
Tom Hook & Wendell Brunious
Repeats every week until Wed Nov 26 2014 .
Tue, 11/04/2014 - 9:00pm
Leah Rucker
Wed, 11/05/2014 - 9:00pm
Stephen Lands
Thu, 11/06/2014 - 9:00pm
The Panorama Jazz Band
Fri, 11/07/2014 - 10:00pm
Gringo do Choro + Rick Trolsen
Sat, 11/08/2014 - 10:00pm
The Sean Riley Blues Band
Sun, 11/09/2014 - 9:00pm
John Fohl
Mon, 11/10/2014 - 9:00pm
Tom Hook & Wendell Brunious
Tue, 11/11/2014 - 9:00pm
Stephanie Nilles
Wed, 11/12/2014 - 9:00pm
The Todd Duke Trio
Thu, 11/13/2014 - 9:00pm
The Eric Traub Trio
Fri, 11/14/2014 - 10:00pm
The Jenna McSwain Trio
Sat, 11/15/2014 - 10:00pm