Dmac's Bar & Grill

Venue Status: Open

Dmac's Bar & Grill
542 S Jefferson Davis Parkway
New Orleans, LA

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Bob Worth
Tue, 09/16/2014 - 8:00pm
Tony Holiday
Wed, 09/17/2014 - 8:00pm
Smashing Blonde
Thu, 09/18/2014 - 8:00pm
Steve Mignano
Fri, 09/19/2014 - 8:00pm
The Jeff Davis Project
Sat, 09/20/2014 - 8:00pm
Danny Alexander
Repeats every week until Tue Sep 30 2014 .
Mon, 09/22/2014 - 8:00pm
Chip Wilson-Singer/Songwriter Night
Tue, 09/23/2014 - 8:00pm
Max & the Trail Mix
Wed, 09/24/2014 - 8:00pm
Octupus Samson
Thu, 09/25/2014 - 8:00pm
The Jeff Davis Project
Fri, 09/26/2014 - 8:00pm
Danny Alexander
Mon, 09/29/2014 - 8:00pm
Chip Wilson-Singer/Songwriter Night
Tue, 09/30/2014 - 8:00pm