Dmac's Bar & Grill

Venue Status: Open

Dmac's Bar & Grill
542 S Jefferson Davis Parkway
New Orleans, LA

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Open Mic featuring Kenny Triche
Tue, 07/14/2015 - 8:00pm
5 Card Stud
Wed, 07/15/2015 - 8:00pm
The Pentones
Thu, 07/16/2015 - 8:00pm
Jay Dufour
Fri, 07/17/2015 - 7:00pm
Breaktime For Francis
Fri, 07/17/2015 - 9:00pm
Pajama Band (2 AM)
Repeats every week until Sat Aug 01 2015 .
Fri, 07/17/2015 - 11:59pm
GirlPawty
Sat, 07/18/2015 - 7:00pm
Michael Pearce
Repeats every week until Mon Jul 27 2015 .
Sun, 07/19/2015 - 11:00am
Danny Alexander
Repeats every week until Tue Jul 28 2015 .
Mon, 07/20/2015 - 8:00pm
Chip Wilson
Tue, 07/21/2015 - 8:00pm
Nawlins Johnnys
Wed, 07/22/2015 - 8:00pm
Live Oak Blues & Funk
Thu, 07/23/2015 - 8:00pm
Chris Zonada
Fri, 07/24/2015 - 7:00pm
Easley
Fri, 07/24/2015 - 9:00pm
Pajama Band (2 AM)
Fri, 07/24/2015 - 11:59pm