Dmac's Bar & Grill

Venue Status: Open

Dmac's Bar & Grill
542 S Jefferson Davis Parkway
New Orleans, LA

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Kenny Triche
Tue, 08/11/2015 - 8:00pm
Nawlins Johnnys
Wed, 08/12/2015 - 8:00pm
Fools On Stools featuring Jason Bishop
Repeats every week until Fri Aug 28 2015 .
Thu, 08/13/2015 - 8:00pm
Jon Roninger
Fri, 08/14/2015 - 7:00pm
The Acousticrats
Fri, 08/14/2015 - 9:00pm
Vince Marini
Sat, 08/15/2015 - 7:00pm
Jamey St. Pierre & The Honeycreepers
Sat, 08/15/2015 - 9:00pm
Michael Pearce
Repeats every week until Mon Aug 31 2015 .
Sun, 08/16/2015 - 11:00am
HollyRock
Repeats every week until Mon Aug 31 2015 .
Sun, 08/16/2015 - 6:00pm
Lauren Sturm
Repeats every week until Mon Aug 31 2015 except Sun Aug 09 2015.
Sun, 08/16/2015 - 8:00pm
Danny Alexander
Repeats every week until Tue Aug 25 2015 .
Mon, 08/17/2015 - 8:00pm
Chip Wilson
Tue, 08/18/2015 - 8:00pm
5 Card Stud
Wed, 08/19/2015 - 8:00pm
Fools On Stools featuring Jason Bishop
Thu, 08/20/2015 - 8:00pm
Jon Roninger
Fri, 08/21/2015 - 7:00pm