d.b.a.d.b.a. is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

d.b.a
618 Frenchmen St.
New Orleans, LA 70116

Contact Info

(504) 942-3731

klo@dbabars.com

http://www.dbaneworleans.com/

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Alvin Youngblood Hart & Muscle Theory
Sat, 05/16/2015 - 11:00pm
The Palmetto Bug Stompers
Repeats every week until Mon Jun 01 2015 .
Sun, 05/17/2015 - 6:00pm
Smokers World Birthday Bash
Sun, 05/17/2015 - 10:00pm
Glen David Andrews
Repeats every week until Tue May 26 2015 except Mon May 11 2015.
Mon, 05/18/2015 - 10:00pm
Treme Brass Band
Repeats every week until Wed May 27 2015 .
Tue, 05/19/2015 - 10:00pm
Tin Men
Repeats every week until Thu May 28 2015 .
Wed, 05/20/2015 - 7:00pm
Walter Wolfman Washington & the Roadmasters
Repeats every week until Thu May 28 2015 .
Wed, 05/20/2015 - 10:00pm
Little Freddie King
Thu, 05/21/2015 - 10:00pm
Meschiya Lake & The Little Big Horns
Repeats every week until Sat May 30 2015 .
Fri, 05/22/2015 - 6:00pm
Sean Ardoin & ZydeKool
Fri, 05/22/2015 - 10:00pm
John Boutte
Sat, 05/23/2015 - 8:00pm
Hot 8 Brass Band
Sat, 05/23/2015 - 11:00pm
The Palmetto Bug Stompers
Sun, 05/24/2015 - 6:00pm
Funk Monkey
Sun, 05/24/2015 - 10:00pm
Glen David Andrews
Mon, 05/25/2015 - 10:00pm