d.b.a.d.b.a. is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

d.b.a
618 Frenchmen St.
New Orleans, LA 70116

Contact Info

(504) 942-3731

klo@dbabars.com

http://www.dbaneworleans.com/

Upcoming Events for this Venue

John Boutte
Repeats every week until Sun Apr 26 2015 .
Sat, 04/11/2015 - 8:00pm
Little Freddie King
Sat, 04/11/2015 - 11:00pm
The Palmetto Bug Stompers
Repeats every week until Mon Apr 20 2015 .
Sun, 04/12/2015 - 6:00pm
Strange Roux
Sun, 04/12/2015 - 10:00pm
Glen David Andrews
Repeats every week until Tue Apr 21 2015 .
Mon, 04/13/2015 - 10:00pm
Treme Brass Band
Repeats every week until Wed Apr 22 2015 .
Tue, 04/14/2015 - 9:00pm
Tin Men
Wed, 04/15/2015 - 7:00pm
Walter Wolfman Washington & the Roadmasters
Repeats every week until Thu May 07 2015 .
Wed, 04/15/2015 - 10:00pm
New Orleans Swamp Donkeys
Thu, 04/16/2015 - 6:30pm
Little Freddie King
Thu, 04/16/2015 - 10:00pm
Hot Club of New Orleans
Fri, 04/17/2015 - 6:00pm
Luke Winslow King & Sam Doores
Fri, 04/17/2015 - 10:00pm
John Boutte
Sat, 04/18/2015 - 8:00pm
Hot 8 Brass Band
Sat, 04/18/2015 - 11:00pm
The Palmetto Bug Stompers
Sun, 04/19/2015 - 6:00pm