d.b.a.d.b.a. is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

d.b.a
618 Frenchmen St.
New Orleans, LA 70116

Contact Info

(504) 942-3731

klo@dbabars.com

http://www.dbaneworleans.com/

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Glen David Andrews
Repeats every week until Tue Feb 24 2015 except Mon Feb 16 2015.
Mon, 02/09/2015 - 10:00pm
Treme Brass Band
Repeats every week until Wed Feb 25 2015 except Tue Feb 17 2015.
Tue, 02/10/2015 - 9:00pm
Tin Men
Repeats every week until Thu Feb 26 2015 .
Wed, 02/11/2015 - 7:00pm
Walter Wolfman Washington & the Roadmasters
Repeats every week until Thu Feb 26 2015 .
Wed, 02/11/2015 - 10:00pm
Tuba Skinny
Fri, 02/13/2015 - 6:00pm
Papa Mali + Cha Wa
Fri, 02/13/2015 - 10:00pm
John Boutte
Sat, 02/14/2015 - 8:00pm
Morning 40 Federation
Sat, 02/14/2015 - 11:00pm
The Palmetto Bug Stompers
Repeats every week until Mon Feb 23 2015 .
Sun, 02/15/2015 - 6:00pm
Funk & Chant featuring John Papa Gros & Big Chief Monk Boudreaux
Sun, 02/15/2015 - 11:00pm
Little Freddie King
Mon, 02/16/2015 - 11:00pm
The New Orleans Klezmer Allstars
Tue, 02/17/2015 - 3:00pm
The Treme Brass Band
Tue, 02/17/2015 - 8:00pm
Tin Men
Wed, 02/18/2015 - 7:00pm
Walter Wolfman Washington & the Roadmasters
Wed, 02/18/2015 - 10:00pm