d.b.a.d.b.a. is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

d.b.a
618 Frenchmen St.
New Orleans, LA 70116

Contact Info

(504) 942-3731

klo@dbabars.com

http://www.dbaneworleans.com/

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Glen David Andrews
Repeats every week until Tue Aug 12 2014 .
Mon, 08/11/2014 - 10:00pm
Treme Brass Band
Tue, 08/12/2014 - 9:00pm
Washboard Chaz + Matt Perrine & John Papa Gros
Wed, 08/13/2014 - 7:00pm
Walter Wolfman Washington & The Roadmasters
Repeats every week until Thu Aug 28 2014 except Wed Aug 20 2014.
Wed, 08/13/2014 - 10:00pm
Otra
Thu, 08/14/2014 - 10:00pm
The Hot Club of New Orleans
Fri, 08/15/2014 - 6:00pm
James Hall & Bones
Fri, 08/15/2014 - 10:00pm
Pitts VS. Preps + Dinola
Sat, 08/16/2014 - 11:00pm
The Palmetto Bug Stompers
Repeats every week until Mon Sep 01 2014 .
Sun, 08/17/2014 - 6:00pm
Lightnin' Malcolm & Stud
Sun, 08/17/2014 - 10:00pm
Ernie Vincent & The Top Notes
Mon, 08/18/2014 - 10:00pm
The Treme Brass Band
Repeats every week until Wed Aug 27 2014 .
Tue, 08/19/2014 - 9:00pm
The Tin Men
Wed, 08/20/2014 - 7:00pm
Jon Cleary
Repeats every week until Fri Aug 29 2014 .
Thu, 08/21/2014 - 7:00pm
The New Orleans Nightcrawlers
Thu, 08/21/2014 - 10:00pm