d.b.a.d.b.a. is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

d.b.a
618 Frenchmen St.
New Orleans, LA 70116

Contact Info

(504) 942-3731

klo@dbabars.com

http://www.dbaneworleans.com/

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Glen David Andrews
Mon, 08/31/2015 - 10:00pm
The Treme Brass Band
Repeats every week until Wed Sep 30 2015 except Tue Sep 08 2015.
Tue, 09/01/2015 - 9:00pm
Tin Men
Repeats every week until Thu Oct 01 2015 except Wed Sep 09 2015.
Wed, 09/02/2015 - 7:00pm
Walter Wolfman Washington & the Roadmasters
Repeats every week until Thu Oct 01 2015 except Wed Sep 09 2015.
Wed, 09/02/2015 - 10:00pm
Egg Yolk Jubilee
Thu, 09/03/2015 - 10:00pm
The Hot Club of New Orleans
Fri, 09/04/2015 - 6:00pm
Dave Jordan + Darcy Malone & the Tangle
Fri, 09/04/2015 - 10:00pm
Lost Bayou Ramblers
Sat, 09/05/2015 - 11:00pm
The Palmetto Bug Stompers
Repeats every week until Mon Sep 28 2015 .
Sun, 09/06/2015 - 6:00pm
The Iguanas
Sun, 09/06/2015 - 10:00pm
Smokin' Time Jazz Club
Fri, 09/11/2015 - 6:00pm
Big Chief Monk Boudreaux
Fri, 09/11/2015 - 10:00pm
John Boutte
Sat, 09/12/2015 - 8:00pm
Little Freddie King
Sat, 09/12/2015 - 11:00pm
The Palmetto Bug Stompers
Sun, 09/13/2015 - 6:00pm