d.b.a.d.b.a. is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

d.b.a
618 Frenchmen St.
New Orleans, LA 70116

Contact Info

(504) 942-3731

klo@dbabars.com

http://www.dbaneworleans.com/

Upcoming Events for this Venue

The Hot Club of New Orleans
Fri, 12/19/2014 - 6:00pm
Good Enough for Good Times
Fri, 12/19/2014 - 10:00pm
John Boutte
Sat, 12/20/2014 - 8:00pm
Pine Leaf Boys
Sat, 12/20/2014 - 11:00pm
The Palmetto Bug Stompers
Repeats every week until Mon Dec 29 2014 .
Sun, 12/21/2014 - 6:00pm
Magnetic Ear
Sun, 12/21/2014 - 10:00pm
Glen David Andrews
Repeats every week until Tue Dec 30 2014 .
Mon, 12/22/2014 - 10:00pm
The Treme Brass Band
Repeats every week until Wed Dec 31 2014 .
Tue, 12/23/2014 - 9:00pm
Debbie Davis & the Mesmerizers
Fri, 12/26/2014 - 6:00pm
Marc Stone's Allstars
Fri, 12/26/2014 - 10:00pm
The New Orleans Jazz Vipers
Sat, 12/27/2014 - 7:00pm
The Dirty Dozen Brass Band
Sat, 12/27/2014 - 11:00pm
The Palmetto Bug Stompers
Sun, 12/28/2014 - 6:00pm
Strange Roux
Sun, 12/28/2014 - 10:00pm
Luke Winslow King
Repeats every week until Tue Dec 30 2014 except Mon Dec 22 2014.
Mon, 12/29/2014 - 7:00pm