d.b.a.d.b.a. is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

d.b.a
618 Frenchmen St.
New Orleans, LA 70116

Contact Info

(504) 942-3731

klo@dbabars.com

http://www.dbaneworleans.com/

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Little Freddie King
Thu, 07/02/2015 - 10:00pm
The Hot Club of New Orleans
Fri, 07/03/2015 - 6:00pm
The Cynics + Thee Lonely Lonely Knights
Fri, 07/03/2015 - 10:00pm
Meschiya Lake & the Little Big Horns
Sat, 07/04/2015 - 6:00pm
Brother Tyrone & the Mindbenders + The Gospel Allstars
Sat, 07/04/2015 - 10:00pm
The Palmetto Bug Stompers
Repeats every week until Mon Jul 27 2015 except Sun Jul 19 2015.
Sun, 07/05/2015 - 6:00pm
Colin Lake Duo
Repeats every week until Tue Jul 21 2015 .
Mon, 07/06/2015 - 7:00pm
Glen David Andrews
Repeats every week until Tue Jul 28 2015 .
Mon, 07/06/2015 - 10:00pm
The Treme Brass Band
Repeats every week until Wed Jul 29 2015 .
Tue, 07/07/2015 - 9:00pm
Tin Men
Wed, 07/08/2015 - 7:00pm
Walter Wolfman Washington & the Roadmasters
Repeats every week until Thu Jul 30 2015 .
Wed, 07/08/2015 - 10:00pm
Jon Cleary
Thu, 07/09/2015 - 7:00pm
Mason Ruffner
Thu, 07/09/2015 - 10:00pm
Smokin' Time Jazz Club
Fri, 07/10/2015 - 6:00pm
Khris Royal & Dark Matter
Fri, 07/10/2015 - 10:00pm