d.b.a.d.b.a. is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

d.b.a
618 Frenchmen St.
New Orleans, LA 70116

Contact Info

(504) 942-3731

klo@dbabars.com

http://www.dbaneworleans.com/

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Washboard Chaz Blues Trio
Repeats every week until Thu Jul 30 2015 .
Wed, 07/29/2015 - 7:00pm
Walter Wolfman Washington & the Roadmasters
Repeats every week until Thu Jul 30 2015 .
Wed, 07/29/2015 - 10:00pm
Jon Cleary
Thu, 07/30/2015 - 7:00pm
James Jordan & the Beautiful Band
Thu, 07/30/2015 - 10:00pm
Meschiya Lake & the Little Big Horns
Fri, 07/31/2015 - 6:00pm
Chubby Carrier
Fri, 07/31/2015 - 10:00pm
John Boutte
Repeats every week until Sun Aug 30 2015 .
Sat, 08/01/2015 - 8:00pm
Feufollet & The Cat Head Biscuit Boys
Sat, 08/01/2015 - 11:00pm
Mike Dillon Band featuring Joe Lawlor + Jon Gros & More
Sun, 08/02/2015 - 7:00pm
Glen David Andrews
Mon, 08/03/2015 - 10:00pm
Treme Brass Band
Repeats every week until Wed Aug 26 2015 .
Tue, 08/04/2015 - 9:00pm
Tin Men
Repeats every week until Thu Aug 27 2015 except Wed Aug 12 2015.
Wed, 08/05/2015 - 7:00pm
Walter Wolfman Washington & the Roadmasters
Repeats every week until Thu Aug 27 2015 .
Wed, 08/05/2015 - 10:00pm
Saint Cecilia Asylum Chorus
Thu, 08/06/2015 - 10:00pm
Hot Club of New Orleans
Fri, 08/07/2015 - 6:00pm