d.b.a.d.b.a. is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

d.b.a
618 Frenchmen St.
New Orleans, LA 70116

Contact Info

(504) 942-3731

klo@dbabars.com

http://www.dbaneworleans.com/

Upcoming Events for this Venue

The Palmetto Bug Stompers
Repeats every week until Mon Apr 20 2015 .
Sun, 04/19/2015 - 6:00pm
Smoker's World
Sun, 04/19/2015 - 10:00pm
Luke Winslow King
Mon, 04/20/2015 - 7:00pm
Glen David Andrews
Repeats every week until Tue Apr 21 2015 .
Mon, 04/20/2015 - 10:00pm
Treme Brass Band
Repeats every week until Wed Apr 22 2015 .
Tue, 04/21/2015 - 9:00pm
Washboard Chaz Blues Trio
Wed, 04/22/2015 - 7:00pm
Walter Wolfman Washington & the Roadmasters
Repeats every week until Thu May 07 2015 .
Wed, 04/22/2015 - 10:00pm
Colin Lake
Thu, 04/23/2015 - 7:00pm
Hill Country Picnic Preview featuring Kenny Brown + Alvin Youngblood Hart + Eric Deaton
Thu, 04/23/2015 - 10:00pm
Tuba Skinny
Fri, 04/24/2015 - 6:00pm
Eric Lindell
Fri, 04/24/2015 - 10:00pm
Honey Island Swamp Band (2AM)
Fri, 04/24/2015 - 11:59pm
John Boutte
Repeats every week until Sun Apr 26 2015 .
Sat, 04/25/2015 - 8:00pm
Dirty Dozen Brass Band
Sat, 04/25/2015 - 10:00pm
Royal Fingerbowl (2AM)
Sat, 04/25/2015 - 11:59pm