d.b.a.d.b.a. is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

d.b.a
618 Frenchmen St.
New Orleans, LA 70116

Contact Info

(504) 942-3731

klo@dbabars.com

http://www.dbaneworleans.com/

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Tin Men
Repeats every week until Thu Feb 25 2016 .
Wed, 02/10/2016 - 7:00pm
Walter Wolfman Washington & the Roadmasters
Repeats every week until Thu Feb 25 2016 .
Wed, 02/10/2016 - 10:00pm
Otra
Thu, 02/11/2016 - 10:00pm
Tuba Skinny
Fri, 02/12/2016 - 6:00pm
Corey Ledet & his Zydeco Band
Fri, 02/12/2016 - 10:00pm
John Boutte
Repeats every week until Sun Feb 28 2016 .
Sat, 02/13/2016 - 8:00pm
Little Freddie King
Sat, 02/13/2016 - 11:00pm
Soul Brass Band
Repeats every week until Mon Feb 29 2016 .
Sun, 02/14/2016 - 3:00pm
The Palmetto Bug Stompers
Repeats every week until Mon Feb 29 2016 except Sun Feb 07 2016.
Sun, 02/14/2016 - 6:00pm
Shamarr Allen & the Underdawgs
Sun, 02/14/2016 - 10:00pm
Colin Lake Duo
Mon, 02/15/2016 - 7:00pm
Glen David Andrews
Repeats every week until Tue Mar 01 2016 except Mon Feb 08 2016.
Mon, 02/15/2016 - 10:00pm
Treme Brass Band
Repeats every week until Wed Feb 24 2016 .
Tue, 02/16/2016 - 9:00pm
Tin Men
Wed, 02/17/2016 - 7:00pm
Walter Wolfman Washington & the Roadmasters
Wed, 02/17/2016 - 10:00pm