d.b.a.d.b.a. is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

d.b.a
618 Frenchmen St.
New Orleans, LA 70116

Contact Info

(504) 942-3731

klo@dbabars.com

http://www.dbaneworleans.com/

Upcoming Events for this Venue

The Treme Brass Band
Repeats every week until Wed Oct 01 2014 .
Tue, 09/30/2014 - 9:00pm
Tin Men
Repeats every week until Thu Oct 30 2014 .
Wed, 10/01/2014 - 7:00pm
Walter Wolfman Washington & The Road Masters
Repeats every week until Thu Oct 30 2014 .
Wed, 10/01/2014 - 10:00pm
Jon Cleary
Thu, 10/02/2014 - 7:00pm
Jimmy Carpenter
Thu, 10/02/2014 - 10:00pm
The Hot Club of New Orleans
Fri, 10/03/2014 - 6:00pm
Corey Henry's Treme Funktet
Fri, 10/03/2014 - 10:00pm
New Orleans Jazz Vipers
Sat, 10/04/2014 - 7:00pm
John Papa Gros & Friends
Sat, 10/04/2014 - 11:00pm
The Palmetto Bug Stompers
Repeats every week until Mon Oct 20 2014 .
Sun, 10/05/2014 - 6:00pm
Live Animals
Sun, 10/05/2014 - 10:00pm
Luke Winslow King
Repeats every week until Tue Oct 28 2014 .
Mon, 10/06/2014 - 7:00pm
Glen David Andrews
Repeats every week until Tue Oct 28 2014 .
Mon, 10/06/2014 - 10:00pm
The Treme Brass Band
Repeats every week until Wed Oct 29 2014 .
Tue, 10/07/2014 - 9:00pm
Tin Men
Wed, 10/08/2014 - 7:00pm