d.b.a.d.b.a. is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

d.b.a
618 Frenchmen St.
New Orleans, LA 70116

Contact Info

(504) 942-3731

klo@dbabars.com

http://www.dbaneworleans.com/

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Jon Cleary & the Absolute Monster Gentlemen Trio
Sun, 05/03/2015 - 7:00pm
Stanton Moore Trio
Sun, 05/03/2015 - 10:00pm
Frequinox (1AM)
Sun, 05/03/2015 - 11:59pm
Luke Winslow King
Mon, 05/04/2015 - 7:00pm
Glen David Andrews
Repeats every week until Tue May 26 2015 except Mon May 11 2015.
Mon, 05/04/2015 - 10:00pm
The Iguanas
Tue, 05/05/2015 - 7:00pm
Treme Brass Band
Repeats every week until Wed May 27 2015 .
Tue, 05/05/2015 - 10:00pm
Tin Men
Repeats every week until Thu May 28 2015 .
Wed, 05/06/2015 - 7:00pm
Walter Wolfman Washington & the Roadmasters
Repeats every week until Thu May 28 2015 .
Wed, 05/06/2015 - 10:00pm
Andrew Duhon
Thu, 05/07/2015 - 10:00pm
Ike Stubblefield Trio featuring June Yamagishi & Jermal Watson
Fri, 05/08/2015 - 10:00pm
Little Freddie King
Sat, 05/09/2015 - 11:00pm
The Palmetto Bug Stompers
Repeats every week until Mon Jun 01 2015 .
Sun, 05/10/2015 - 6:00pm
John Sinclair + Carlo Ditta Trio
Sun, 05/10/2015 - 10:00pm
Treme Brass Band
Tue, 05/12/2015 - 10:00pm