Crescent City Brewhouse

Venue Status: Open

Crescent City Brewhouse
527 Decatur St.
New Orleans, LA 70130

Contact Info

(504) 522-0577

(888) 819-9330

http://www.crescentcitybrewhouse.com

Venue Description

The Crescent City Brewhouse is one of New Orleans' premier restaurants and the only microbrewery in the French Quarter. The atmosphere at the Crescent City Brewhouse is warm, relaxed and festive, with live jazz and monthly exhibits of local art.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

New Orleans Streetbeat
Repeats every day until Sun Nov 30 2014 .
Fri, 10/24/2014 - 6:00pm
New Orleans Streetbeat
Sat, 10/25/2014 - 6:00pm
New Orleans Streetbeat
Sun, 10/26/2014 - 6:00pm
New Orleans Streetbeat
Mon, 10/27/2014 - 6:00pm
New Orleans Streetbeat
Tue, 10/28/2014 - 6:00pm
New Orleans Streetbeat
Wed, 10/29/2014 - 6:00pm
New Orleans Streetbeat
Thu, 10/30/2014 - 6:00pm
New Orleans Streetbeat
Fri, 10/31/2014 - 6:00pm
New Orleans Streetbeat
Sat, 11/01/2014 - 6:00pm
New Orleans Streetbeat
Sun, 11/02/2014 - 6:00pm
New Orleans Streetbeat
Mon, 11/03/2014 - 6:00pm
New Orleans Streetbeat
Tue, 11/04/2014 - 6:00pm
New Orleans Streetbeat
Wed, 11/05/2014 - 6:00pm
New Orleans Streetbeat
Thu, 11/06/2014 - 6:00pm
New Orleans Streetbeat
Fri, 11/07/2014 - 6:00pm