Columns HotelColumns Hotel is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

Columns Hotel
3811 Saint Charles Ave.
New Orleans, LA

Contact Info

(504) 899-9308

(800) 445-9308

columnshtl@aol.com

http://www.thecolumns.com

Venue Description

Grand, elegant and modern, The Columns Hotel presents happy hours with local acoustic musicians.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Chip Wilson
Repeats every week until Mon May 30 2016 .
Sun, 05/22/2016 - 11:00am
David Doucet
Repeats every week until Tue May 31 2016 .
Mon, 05/23/2016 - 8:00pm
John Rankin
Tue, 05/24/2016 - 8:00pm
Andy Rogers
Repeats every week until Thu May 26 2016 .
Wed, 05/25/2016 - 8:00pm
Marc Stone
Thu, 05/26/2016 - 8:00pm
Ted Long & Company
Repeats every week until Sat May 28 2016 .
Fri, 05/27/2016 - 8:00pm
Chip Wilson
Sun, 05/29/2016 - 11:00am
David Doucet
Mon, 05/30/2016 - 8:00pm
Jimmy Robinson, Cranston Clements and John Rankin
Tue, 05/31/2016 - 8:00pm
Andy Rogers
Repeats every week until Thu Jun 30 2016 .
Wed, 06/01/2016 - 8:00pm
Naydja Cojoe
Thu, 06/02/2016 - 8:00pm
Ted Long & Company
Repeats every week until Sat Jun 25 2016 .
Fri, 06/03/2016 - 6:00pm
Yvette Voelker
Sat, 06/04/2016 - 2:00pm
Chip Wilson
Repeats every week until Mon Jun 27 2016 .
Sun, 06/05/2016 - 11:00am
David Doucet
Repeats every week until Tue Jun 28 2016 .
Mon, 06/06/2016 - 8:00pm