Columns HotelColumns Hotel is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

Columns Hotel
3811 Saint Charles Ave.
New Orleans, LA

Contact Info

(504) 899-9308

(800) 445-9308

columnshtl@aol.com

http://www.thecolumns.com

Venue Description

Grand, elegant and modern, The Columns Hotel presents happy hours with local acoustic musicians.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

David Doucet
Repeats every week until Tue Nov 25 2014 .
Mon, 11/10/2014 - 8:00pm
John Rankin
Repeats every week until Wed Nov 26 2014 .
Tue, 11/11/2014 - 8:00pm
Andy Rogers
Repeats every week until Thu Nov 27 2014 .
Wed, 11/12/2014 - 8:00pm
Naydja Cojoe
Repeats every week until Fri Nov 28 2014 .
Thu, 11/13/2014 - 8:00pm
Ted Long
Repeats every week until Sat Nov 29 2014 .
Fri, 11/14/2014 - 6:00pm
Andrew Hall
Repeats every week until Sun Nov 30 2014 .
Sat, 11/15/2014 - 2:00pm
Chip Wilson
Repeats every week until Mon Dec 01 2014 .
Sun, 11/16/2014 - 11:00am
David Doucet
Mon, 11/17/2014 - 8:00pm
John Rankin
Tue, 11/18/2014 - 8:00pm
Andy Rogers
Wed, 11/19/2014 - 8:00pm
Naydja Cojoe
Thu, 11/20/2014 - 8:00pm
Ted Long
Fri, 11/21/2014 - 6:00pm
Andrew Hall
Sat, 11/22/2014 - 2:00pm
Chip Wilson
Sun, 11/23/2014 - 11:00am
David Doucet
Mon, 11/24/2014 - 8:00pm