Columns HotelColumns Hotel is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

Columns Hotel
3811 Saint Charles Ave.
New Orleans, LA

Contact Info

(504) 899-9308

(800) 445-9308

columnshtl@aol.com

http://www.thecolumns.com

Venue Description

Grand, elegant and modern, The Columns Hotel presents happy hours with local acoustic musicians.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

John Rankin
Repeats every week until Wed Sep 02 2015 .
Tue, 08/18/2015 - 8:00pm
Andy Rogers
Repeats every week until Thu Sep 03 2015 .
Wed, 08/19/2015 - 8:00pm
Naydja Cojoe
Repeats every week until Fri Sep 04 2015 .
Thu, 08/20/2015 - 8:00pm
Ted Long
Repeats every week until Sat Sep 05 2015 .
Fri, 08/21/2015 - 6:00pm
Riccardo Crespo
Sat, 08/22/2015 - 6:00pm
Chip Wilson
Repeats every week until Mon Sep 07 2015 .
Sun, 08/23/2015 - 11:00am
David Doucet
Repeats every week until Tue Sep 01 2015 .
Mon, 08/24/2015 - 8:00pm
John Rankin
Tue, 08/25/2015 - 8:00pm
Andy Rogers
Wed, 08/26/2015 - 8:00pm
Naydja Cojoe
Thu, 08/27/2015 - 8:00pm
Ted Long
Fri, 08/28/2015 - 6:00pm
Riccardo Crespo
Sat, 08/29/2015 - 1:00pm
Chip Wilson
Sun, 08/30/2015 - 11:00am
David Doucet
Mon, 08/31/2015 - 8:00pm
John Rankin
Tue, 09/01/2015 - 8:00pm