Circle BarCircle Bar is a non-smoking venue

The Circle Bar on Lee Circle
The Circle Bar on Lee Circle

Venue Status: Open

The Circle Bar
1032 Saint Charles Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70130

Contact Info

(504) 588-2616

http://www.circlebarneworleans.com/

Venue Description

The Circle Bar is a cozy venue on Lee Circle supporting local and touring acts. Features a wide variety of music: jazz, alternative, metal, R&B, and more.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Jeff Pagano
Repeats every week until Sun Feb 22 2015 .
Sat, 02/07/2015 - 6:00pm
Pocketfoxx
Sat, 02/07/2015 - 10:00pm
Micah McKee & Little Maker and the Blind Texas Marlin
Repeats every week until Mon Feb 23 2015 except Sun Feb 15 2015.
Sun, 02/08/2015 - 6:00pm
Get Lo on Dark Mondays
Repeats every week until Tue Feb 24 2015 except Mon Feb 16 2015.
Mon, 02/09/2015 - 6:00pm
Valerie Sassyfras
Mon, 02/09/2015 - 10:30pm
Laura Dyer Jazz Trio
Repeats every week until Wed Feb 25 2015 .
Tue, 02/10/2015 - 6:00pm
Mike True
Repeats every week until Thu Feb 26 2015 .
Wed, 02/11/2015 - 6:00pm
Jon Cleary
Wed, 02/11/2015 - 10:00pm
Rockin' Robin and the Kentucky Sisters
Repeats every week until Fri Feb 27 2015 .
Thu, 02/12/2015 - 6:00pm
The Alex McMurray Band
Thu, 02/12/2015 - 10:00pm
The Cons and Prose
Repeats every week until Sat Feb 14 2015 .
Fri, 02/13/2015 - 6:00pm
Evan Dando of The Lemonheads + Sara Johnston + Lovey Dovies
Fri, 02/13/2015 - 10:00pm
Jeff Pagano
Sat, 02/14/2015 - 6:00pm
Gnarltones and Rancho de La Lunatics + DiNola and More
Sat, 02/14/2015 - 10:00pm
Micah McKee & Little Maker
Sun, 02/15/2015 - 6:00pm