Circle BarCircle Bar is a non-smoking venue

The Circle Bar on Lee Circle
The Circle Bar on Lee Circle

Venue Status: Open

The Circle Bar
1032 Saint Charles Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70130

Contact Info

(504) 588-2616

http://www.circlebarneworleans.com/

Venue Description

The Circle Bar is a cozy venue on Lee Circle supporting local and touring acts. Features a wide variety of music: jazz, alternative, metal, R&B, and more.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Otonana Trio
Thu, 11/13/2014 - 10:00pm
Phat Mandee
Fri, 11/14/2014 - 6:00pm
Coyotes
Fri, 11/14/2014 - 10:00pm
Brother Dege and Mobros
Fri, 11/14/2014 - 10:00pm
Dan Montgomery + The Last Hombres
Sat, 11/15/2014 - 10:00pm
So Called Someone + Lucky Nail
Sun, 11/16/2014 - 10:00pm
Jamey St. Pierre + Dave Freeson
Repeats every week until Tue Nov 25 2014 .
Mon, 11/17/2014 - 6:00pm
Tele Novella
Mon, 11/17/2014 - 10:00pm
Life Leone
Tue, 11/18/2014 - 10:00pm
Upholstery
Wed, 11/19/2014 - 10:00pm
Lures and The Bills
Thu, 11/20/2014 - 10:00pm
Jamey St. Pierre + Dave Freeson
Mon, 11/24/2014 - 6:00pm
Twin Vision and Nilo Bronco
Tue, 11/25/2014 - 10:00pm
Noise Complaints
Thu, 11/27/2014 - 10:00pm
James Hall
Fri, 11/28/2014 - 10:00pm