Circle BarCircle Bar is a non-smoking venue

The Circle Bar on Lee Circle
The Circle Bar on Lee Circle

Venue Status: Open

The Circle Bar
1032 Saint Charles Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70130

Contact Info

(504) 588-2616

http://www.circlebarneworleans.com/

Venue Description

The Circle Bar is a cozy venue on Lee Circle supporting local and touring acts. Features a wide variety of music: jazz, alternative, metal, R&B, and more.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Country Night featuring DJ Pasta
Sun, 02/21/2016 - 9:30pm
Zac Maras
Mon, 02/22/2016 - 6:00pm
Valerie Sassyfras
Mon, 02/22/2016 - 10:00pm
Kia Cavallaro & Friends
Tue, 02/23/2016 - 6:00pm
The Iguanas
Repeats every week until Thu Feb 25 2016 except Wed Feb 03 2016, Wed Feb 10 2016.
Wed, 02/24/2016 - 6:00pm
Carl LeBlanc
Wed, 02/24/2016 - 9:30pm
Rik Slave’s Country Persuasion
Repeats every week until Fri Feb 26 2016 .
Thu, 02/25/2016 - 6:00pm
DiNOLA + National LaGarde
Thu, 02/25/2016 - 10:00pm
Natalie Mae
Fri, 02/26/2016 - 6:00pm
Future Hate + Dummy Dumpster + All Rise
Fri, 02/26/2016 - 10:00pm
Heidijo
Sat, 02/27/2016 - 6:00pm
The Sheiks + Black Abba
Sat, 02/27/2016 - 9:00pm
Mod Dance Party featuring DJ Matty
Sat, 02/27/2016 - 11:00pm
Micah McKee & Little Maker + Blind Texas Marlin
Repeats every week until Mon Feb 29 2016 .
Sun, 02/28/2016 - 6:00pm
DJ Slick Leo and Frank “Mr. Quiet Storm” Nitti
Sun, 02/28/2016 - 9:30pm