Circle BarCircle Bar is a non-smoking venue

The Circle Bar on Lee Circle
The Circle Bar on Lee Circle

Venue Status: Open

The Circle Bar
1032 Saint Charles Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70130

Contact Info

(504) 588-2616

http://www.circlebarneworleans.com/

Venue Description

The Circle Bar is a cozy venue on Lee Circle supporting local and touring acts. Features a wide variety of music: jazz, alternative, metal, R&B, and more.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Wussy
Fri, 08/01/2014 - 10:00pm
Native Lights
Sat, 08/02/2014 - 10:00pm
Otonana
Tue, 08/05/2014 - 10:00pm
Game Control + Yuppie Teeth
Thu, 08/07/2014 - 10:00pm
Ray Fransen's Drum Center presents The New Orleans Air Drumming Championships
Sat, 08/09/2014 - 10:00pm
The Noise Complaints + The Melville Deweys + The Quintessential Octopus
Thu, 08/14/2014 - 10:00pm
Little Radar
Fri, 08/15/2014 - 10:00pm
The Dave Rosser Band
Sat, 08/16/2014 - 10:00pm
The Get Busy featuring Dave Rosser
Sat, 08/16/2014 - 10:00pm
Stoop Kids
Sat, 08/23/2014 - 10:00pm
Vetter Kids
Mon, 08/25/2014 - 10:00pm
Eric+Erica
Wed, 08/27/2014 - 10:00pm
Part Time + Gap Dream
Sat, 08/30/2014 - 10:00pm
Thelma and The Sleaze
Wed, 09/03/2014 - 10:00pm
Laugh in the Dark
Sat, 09/06/2014 - 10:00pm