Circle BarCircle Bar is a non-smoking venue

The Circle Bar on Lee Circle
The Circle Bar on Lee Circle

Venue Status: Open

The Circle Bar
1032 Saint Charles Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70130

Contact Info

(504) 588-2616

http://www.circlebarneworleans.com/

Venue Description

The Circle Bar is a cozy venue on Lee Circle supporting local and touring acts. Features a wide variety of music: jazz, alternative, metal, R&B, and more.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Micah McKee and Little Maker featuring Blind Texas Marlin
Repeats every week until Mon Dec 29 2014 .
Sun, 12/07/2014 - 6:00pm
Jamey St. Pierre + Dave Freeson
Repeats every week until Tue Dec 30 2014 .
Mon, 12/08/2014 - 6:00pm
Laura Dyer
Repeats every week until Wed Dec 31 2014 .
Tue, 12/09/2014 - 6:00pm
Tucker Jameson and Voltra Volta
Tue, 12/09/2014 - 10:00pm
Ill Doots + Tank & The Bangas + Fancy Pants
Wed, 12/10/2014 - 10:00pm
Rockin Robin & The Kentucky Sisters
Repeats every week until Fri Dec 26 2014 .
Thu, 12/11/2014 - 6:00pm
Bantam Foxes and Hello Nomad
Thu, 12/11/2014 - 10:00pm
John Cico
Repeats every week until Sat Dec 27 2014 .
Fri, 12/12/2014 - 6:00pm
The Cons & Prose and Next Level Midriff
Fri, 12/12/2014 - 10:00pm
Jeff Pagano
Sat, 12/13/2014 - 6:00pm
Micah McKee and Little Maker featuring Blind Texas Marlin
Sun, 12/14/2014 - 6:00pm
The Rotten Cores and The Living Deads
Sun, 12/14/2014 - 10:00pm
Jamey St. Pierre + Dave Freeson
Mon, 12/15/2014 - 6:00pm
Laura Dyer
Tue, 12/16/2014 - 6:00pm
Sturmlandia
Tue, 12/16/2014 - 10:00pm