Circle BarCircle Bar is a non-smoking venue

The Circle Bar on Lee Circle
The Circle Bar on Lee Circle

Venue Status: Open

The Circle Bar
1032 Saint Charles Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70130

Contact Info

(504) 588-2616

http://www.circlebarneworleans.com/

Venue Description

The Circle Bar is a cozy venue on Lee Circle supporting local and touring acts. Features a wide variety of music: jazz, alternative, metal, R&B, and more.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Druids
Mon, 03/09/2015 - 10:00pm
Laura Dyer Jazz Trio
Repeats every week until Wed Apr 01 2015 .
Tue, 03/10/2015 - 6:00pm
Ruby The Rabbitfoot
Tue, 03/10/2015 - 10:00pm
Mike True
Repeats every week until Thu Mar 26 2015 .
Wed, 03/11/2015 - 6:00pm
Corners
Wed, 03/11/2015 - 10:00pm
Baby Bee + Parlour Tricks
Thu, 03/12/2015 - 10:00pm
Shilpa Ray
Fri, 03/13/2015 - 10:00pm
King Rey + Heavy Lights + Fred Thomas
Sat, 03/14/2015 - 10:00pm
Micah McKee & Little Maker + Blind Texas Marlin
Repeats every week until Mon Mar 30 2015 .
Sun, 03/15/2015 - 6:00pm
ONWE + Nicholas Nicholas
Sun, 03/15/2015 - 10:00pm
Plains + Tweens
Mon, 03/16/2015 - 10:00pm
Laura Dyer Jazz Trio
Tue, 03/17/2015 - 6:00pm
Yonatan Gat + The Rob Cambre & Jay Steigner Duo + DANNY
Tue, 03/17/2015 - 10:00pm
Mike True
Wed, 03/18/2015 - 6:00pm
The Louies
Wed, 03/18/2015 - 10:00pm