Circle BarCircle Bar is a non-smoking venue

The Circle Bar on Lee Circle
The Circle Bar on Lee Circle

Venue Status: Open

The Circle Bar
1032 Saint Charles Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70130

Contact Info

(504) 588-2616

http://www.circlebarneworleans.com/

Venue Description

The Circle Bar is a cozy venue on Lee Circle supporting local and touring acts. Features a wide variety of music: jazz, alternative, metal, R&B, and more.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Laura Dyer Jazz Trio
Repeats every week until Wed Jul 01 2015 .
Tue, 06/09/2015 - 6:00pm
Slang + Yard Dogs
Tue, 06/09/2015 - 10:00pm
Messages + The Dirty Heat + Paper Bison
Wed, 06/10/2015 - 10:00pm
Sentry
Thu, 06/11/2015 - 10:00pm
Rik Slave & The Phantoms
Fri, 06/12/2015 - 10:00pm
Ghostboxing Champion + Mahayla and Friendshrimp
Sat, 06/13/2015 - 10:00pm
Micah McKee & Little Maker + Blind Texas Marlin
Repeats every week until Mon Jun 29 2015 .
Sun, 06/14/2015 - 6:00pm
SUSTO
Sun, 06/14/2015 - 10:00pm
Dead Woods + Hazlehurst + Bad Moon Lander
Mon, 06/15/2015 - 10:00pm
Laura Dyer Jazz Trio
Tue, 06/16/2015 - 6:00pm
Native Lights + Metronome The City
Thu, 06/18/2015 - 10:00pm
Laugh in the Dark
Fri, 06/19/2015 - 10:00pm
Josh Garrett
Sat, 06/20/2015 - 10:00pm
Micah McKee & Little Maker + Blind Texas Marlin
Sun, 06/21/2015 - 6:00pm
Laura Dyer Jazz Trio
Tue, 06/23/2015 - 6:00pm