Circle BarCircle Bar is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

The Circle Bar
1032 Saint Charles Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70130

Contact Info

(504) 588-2616

http://www.circlebarneworleans.com/

Venue Description

The Circle Bar is a cozy venue on Lee Circle supporting local and touring acts. Features a wide variety of music: jazz, alternative, metal, R&B, and more.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Silver Palms + Saint Bell
Tue, 04/29/2014 - 10:00pm
The Pears + Kill Lincoln + Woozy
Wed, 04/30/2014 - 10:00pm
Slow Danger Brass Band
Thu, 05/01/2014 - 1:00am
Robin Watt
Repeats every week until Fri May 02 2014 .
Thu, 05/01/2014 - 6:00pm
The Kentucky Sisters
Repeats every week until Fri May 02 2014 .
Thu, 05/01/2014 - 7:00pm
The High & Mighty Brass Band
Thu, 05/01/2014 - 10:00pm
Yo Mama’s Big Fat Booty Band
Fri, 05/02/2014 - 10:00pm
The Bally Who?
Sat, 05/03/2014 - 1:00am
James Hall + Gnarltones
Sat, 05/03/2014 - 10:00pm
B L A C K I E + Prayer
Sun, 05/04/2014 - 10:00pm
Old Man Markey
Mon, 05/05/2014 - 1:00am
The Iguanas + Killeen Foundry
Mon, 05/05/2014 - 10:00pm
JE Double F + Ghost Fires + Psychedelic Abomination
Thu, 05/08/2014 - 10:00pm
Water Liars + Summer
Fri, 05/09/2014 - 10:00pm
Beautiful Sons + The Milk Crate Kids
Sat, 05/10/2014 - 10:00pm