Circle BarCircle Bar is a non-smoking venue

The Circle Bar on Lee Circle
The Circle Bar on Lee Circle

Venue Status: Open

The Circle Bar
1032 Saint Charles Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70130

Contact Info

(504) 588-2616

http://www.circlebarneworleans.com/

Venue Description

The Circle Bar is a cozy venue on Lee Circle supporting local and touring acts. Features a wide variety of music: jazz, alternative, metal, R&B, and more.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Jeff Pagano
Repeats every week until Sun May 17 2015 except Sat Mar 28 2015, Sat Apr 18 2015.
Sat, 04/11/2015 - 6:00pm
Eric Lindell
Sat, 04/11/2015 - 10:00pm
Micah McKee & Little Maker + Blind Texas Marlin
Repeats every week until Mon Jun 01 2015 .
Sun, 04/12/2015 - 6:00pm
Old Time Jam featuring My Wife’s Hat
Mon, 04/13/2015 - 6:00pm
Boxcar Bandits
Mon, 04/13/2015 - 10:00pm
Laura Dyer Jazz Trio
Repeats every week until Wed May 27 2015 .
Tue, 04/14/2015 - 6:00pm
King Mulhacen
Tue, 04/14/2015 - 10:00pm
King Mulhacen
Tue, 04/14/2015 - 10:00pm
Mike True
Repeats every week until Thu May 28 2015 .
Wed, 04/15/2015 - 6:00pm
Rockin’ Robin featuring the Kentucky Sisters
Repeats every week until Sat May 30 2015 .
Thu, 04/16/2015 - 6:00pm
Clint Maedgen Radio and Rob Cambre
Thu, 04/16/2015 - 10:00pm
Natalie Mae
Repeats every week until Sat May 16 2015 except Fri Mar 13 2015, Fri Mar 27 2015, Fri Apr 03 2015.
Fri, 04/17/2015 - 6:00pm
Guitar Lightnin'
Fri, 04/17/2015 - 10:00pm
Richard Bates
Sat, 04/18/2015 - 6:00pm
Dan Montgomery
Sat, 04/18/2015 - 10:00pm