Circle BarCircle Bar is a non-smoking venue

The Circle Bar on Lee Circle
The Circle Bar on Lee Circle

Venue Status: Open

The Circle Bar
1032 Saint Charles Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70130

Contact Info

(504) 588-2616

http://www.circlebarneworleans.com/

Venue Description

The Circle Bar is a cozy venue on Lee Circle supporting local and touring acts. Features a wide variety of music: jazz, alternative, metal, R&B, and more.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Laura Dyer Jazz Trio
Repeats every week until Wed May 27 2015 .
Tue, 05/12/2015 - 6:00pm
Hip Hatchet
Tue, 05/12/2015 - 10:00pm
Mike True
Repeats every week until Thu May 28 2015 .
Wed, 05/13/2015 - 6:00pm
The Sufficients + Slang + The Noise Complaints
Wed, 05/13/2015 - 10:00pm
Rockin’ Robin featuring the Kentucky Sisters
Repeats every week until Sat May 30 2015 .
Thu, 05/14/2015 - 6:00pm
Patrick Sweany + The Parishioners
Thu, 05/14/2015 - 10:00pm
Natalie Mae
Repeats every week until Sat May 16 2015 except Fri Mar 13 2015, Fri Mar 27 2015, Fri Apr 03 2015.
Fri, 05/15/2015 - 6:00pm
Felix + Esqueleto + The Memphis Band
Fri, 05/15/2015 - 10:00pm
Jeff Pagano
Repeats every week until Sun May 24 2015 except Sat Mar 28 2015, Sat Apr 18 2015.
Sat, 05/16/2015 - 6:00pm
Metronome The City + The Beams
Sat, 05/16/2015 - 10:00pm
Micah McKee & Little Maker + Blind Texas Marlin
Repeats every week until Mon Jun 01 2015 .
Sun, 05/17/2015 - 6:00pm
Cactus Thief
Mon, 05/18/2015 - 6:00pm
Richie Syrett
Mon, 05/18/2015 - 10:00pm
Laura Dyer Jazz Trio
Tue, 05/19/2015 - 6:00pm
Valerie Sassyfras
Tue, 05/19/2015 - 10:30pm