Circle BarCircle Bar is a non-smoking venue

The Circle Bar on Lee Circle
The Circle Bar on Lee Circle

Venue Status: Open

The Circle Bar
1032 Saint Charles Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70130

Contact Info

(504) 588-2616

http://www.circlebarneworleans.com/

Venue Description

The Circle Bar is a cozy venue on Lee Circle supporting local and touring acts. Features a wide variety of music: jazz, alternative, metal, R&B, and more.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Norco Lapalco + The Beams
Sat, 09/19/2015 - 10:00pm
The Sleeping Ghost
Mon, 09/21/2015 - 10:00pm
Wild Reeds
Tue, 09/22/2015 - 10:00pm
James Arthur's Manhunt + Musk & More
Thu, 09/24/2015 - 10:00pm
National Lagarde Band + Chicken Snake
Fri, 09/25/2015 - 10:00pm
Deerpeople + Rudy Stoned
Sun, 09/27/2015 - 10:00pm
Oh Pep!
Wed, 09/30/2015 - 10:00pm
Ill Doots
Mon, 10/12/2015 - 10:00pm
Miss Massive Snowflake
Wed, 10/21/2015 - 10:00pm
Gramps The Vamp
Mon, 10/26/2015 - 10:00pm
The War & Treaty
Wed, 10/28/2015 - 10:00pm
Sound of Ceres
Sun, 11/01/2015 - 10:00pm
Moving Units
Tue, 11/17/2015 - 10:00pm