Circle BarCircle Bar is a non-smoking venue

The Circle Bar on Lee Circle
The Circle Bar on Lee Circle

Venue Status: Open

The Circle Bar
1032 Saint Charles Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70130

Contact Info

(504) 588-2616

http://www.circlebarneworleans.com/

Venue Description

The Circle Bar is a cozy venue on Lee Circle supporting local and touring acts. Features a wide variety of music: jazz, alternative, metal, R&B, and more.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

The Rotten Cores and The Living Deads
Sun, 12/14/2014 - 10:00pm
Mason Reed
Wed, 12/17/2014 - 10:00pm
Royal Attire
Thu, 12/18/2014 - 10:00pm
Big Danko
Sat, 12/20/2014 - 10:00pm
Velouria
Sun, 12/21/2014 - 10:00pm
Fayroy
Mon, 12/22/2014 - 10:00pm
Eric Lindell
Wed, 12/31/2014 - 10:00pm
Pocketfoxx
Sat, 02/07/2015 - 10:00pm
Evan Dando
Sat, 02/14/2015 - 10:00pm
His Name is Alive
Sun, 03/29/2015 - 10:00pm