Circle BarCircle Bar is a non-smoking venue

The Circle Bar on Lee Circle
The Circle Bar on Lee Circle

Venue Status: Open

The Circle Bar
1032 Saint Charles Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70130

Contact Info

(504) 588-2616

http://www.circlebarneworleans.com/

Venue Description

The Circle Bar is a cozy venue on Lee Circle supporting local and touring acts. Features a wide variety of music: jazz, alternative, metal, R&B, and more.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Bantam Foxes + Dead Marshes + Lowin
Thu, 08/20/2015 - 10:00pm
Toy Trucks + Richard James
Fri, 08/21/2015 - 10:00pm
The Cry + Lost Element
Sat, 08/22/2015 - 10:00pm
Bantam Foxes + Metronome The City
Thu, 08/27/2015 - 10:00pm
Renee is a Zombie + Silo + Scarecrow Sonic Boombox
Tue, 09/08/2015 - 10:00pm
Bryan Ranney
Sun, 09/13/2015 - 10:00pm
Reece Sullivan
Wed, 09/16/2015 - 10:00pm
Sasha Conda
Thu, 09/17/2015 - 10:00pm
The Sleeping Ghost
Mon, 09/21/2015 - 10:00pm
Wild Reeds
Tue, 09/22/2015 - 10:00pm
James Arthur's Manhunt + Musk & More
Thu, 09/24/2015 - 10:00pm
Gramps The Vamp
Mon, 10/26/2015 - 10:00pm