Checkpoint Charlie

Venue Status: Open

Checkpoint Charlie
501 Esplanade Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70116

Contact Info

(504) 281-4847

(504) 949-7012

Venue Description

Straddling the corner of Decatur and Esplanade, Checkpoint Charlie's has everything from blues to heavy metal, along with a laundromat and pool tables.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Mutt
Sat, 04/26/2014 - 7:00pm
Sweet Jones
Sat, 04/26/2014 - 11:00pm
Dry County Whiskey
Sun, 04/27/2014 - 4:00pm
ESE + The Unnaturals + more
Sun, 04/27/2014 - 10:00pm
Yomomanem
Mon, 04/28/2014 - 7:00pm
Jamie Lynn Vessels
Tue, 04/29/2014 - 7:00pm
Eve's Lucky Planet
Tue, 04/29/2014 - 11:00pm
Joshua T-Bone Stone & The Happy Monsters
Repeats every week until Thu May 01 2014 .
Wed, 04/30/2014 - 7:00pm
28 North
Wed, 04/30/2014 - 11:00pm
Domenic
Repeats every week until Fri May 02 2014 .
Thu, 05/01/2014 - 7:00pm
Kenny Claiborne's Birthday Bash
Thu, 05/01/2014 - 11:00pm
Tay Hogg & The Rooters
Fri, 05/02/2014 - 4:00pm
Psychic Soul Connection
Fri, 05/02/2014 - 7:00pm
Stover & The Voormen
Fri, 05/02/2014 - 11:00pm
Bubonic Plague
Sat, 05/03/2014 - 4:00pm