Checkpoint Charlie

Venue Status: Open

Checkpoint Charlie
501 Esplanade Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70116

Contact Info

(504) 281-4847

(504) 949-7012

Venue Description

Straddling the corner of Decatur and Esplanade, Checkpoint Charlie's has everything from blues to heavy metal, along with a laundromat and pool tables.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Jamie Lynn
Wed, 09/24/2014 - 11:00pm
Dominic
Repeats every week until Fri Sep 26 2014 .
Thu, 09/25/2014 - 7:00pm
Western Settings
Thu, 09/25/2014 - 11:00pm
Kenny Triche & Friends
Fri, 09/26/2014 - 6:00pm
Dummy Dumpster + Before I Hang and The Pallbearers
Fri, 09/26/2014 - 9:00pm
Jeb Rault
Fri, 09/26/2014 - 11:00pm
The Olivia DeHavilland Mosquitoes
Sat, 09/27/2014 - 7:00pm
Sky Acre + The Bedroom Boss Battle + The Ex-Optimists
Sat, 09/27/2014 - 9:00pm
Open Mic with Jim Smith
Repeats every week until Mon Sep 29 2014 .
Sun, 09/28/2014 - 8:00pm
My Next Blackout
Tue, 09/30/2014 - 7:00pm
Yamomenem + My Next Blackout
Tue, 09/30/2014 - 11:00pm
T Bone Stone & the Happy Monsters
Repeats every week until Thu Oct 30 2014 .
Wed, 10/01/2014 - 7:00pm
Selma Street Chemical Co.
Wed, 10/01/2014 - 11:00pm
Dominic
Repeats every week until Fri Oct 31 2014 .
Thu, 10/02/2014 - 7:00pm
Hubcap Kings
Thu, 10/02/2014 - 11:00pm