Checkpoint Charlie

Venue Status: Open

Checkpoint Charlie
501 Esplanade Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70116

Contact Info

(504) 281-4847

(504) 949-7012

Venue Description

Straddling the corner of Decatur and Esplanade, Checkpoint Charlie's has everything from blues to heavy metal, along with a laundromat and pool tables.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

LA Blues Company
Tue, 05/05/2015 - 11:00pm
T Bone Stone & the Happy Monsters
Repeats every week until Thu May 28 2015 .
Wed, 05/06/2015 - 7:00pm
All Boy All Girl
Wed, 05/06/2015 - 11:00pm
The Call Girls + Megan and the Glory Holes
Thu, 05/07/2015 - 7:00pm
Shock Patina
Thu, 05/07/2015 - 11:00pm
Vadsat Fashion
Fri, 05/08/2015 - 4:00pm
The King Snakes
Fri, 05/08/2015 - 7:00pm
Ocean Storm + Bad Moon Lander
Fri, 05/08/2015 - 11:00pm
The Olivia DeHavilland Mosquitoes
Sat, 05/09/2015 - 4:00pm
De France
Sat, 05/09/2015 - 7:00pm
Sun Year
Sat, 05/09/2015 - 11:00pm
Open Mic featuring Jim Smith
Repeats every week until Mon Jun 01 2015 .
Sun, 05/10/2015 - 8:00pm
Jamie Lynn Vessels
Repeats every week until Wed May 27 2015 .
Tue, 05/12/2015 - 7:00pm
Still Wertz
Tue, 05/12/2015 - 11:00pm
T Bone Stone & the Happy Monsters
Wed, 05/13/2015 - 7:00pm