Checkpoint Charlie

Venue Status: Open

Checkpoint Charlie
501 Esplanade Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70116

Contact Info

(504) 281-4847

(504) 949-7012

Venue Description

Straddling the corner of Decatur and Esplanade, Checkpoint Charlie's has everything from blues to heavy metal, along with a laundromat and pool tables.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

T Bone Stone & the Happy Monsters
Repeats every week until Thu Oct 30 2014 .
Wed, 10/01/2014 - 7:00pm
Selma Street Chemical Co.
Wed, 10/01/2014 - 11:00pm
Dominic
Repeats every week until Fri Oct 31 2014 .
Thu, 10/02/2014 - 7:00pm
Hubcap Kings
Thu, 10/02/2014 - 11:00pm
Kenny Claiborne
Sat, 10/04/2014 - 7:00pm
Randy East
Sat, 10/04/2014 - 9:00pm
The Happy Monsters
Sat, 10/04/2014 - 11:00pm
Open Mic with Jim Smith
Repeats every week until Mon Oct 27 2014 .
Sun, 10/05/2014 - 8:00pm
Clyde & Iggy
Mon, 10/06/2014 - 7:00pm
Land Co.
Tue, 10/07/2014 - 7:00pm
Alabama Slim Blues Revue
Tue, 10/07/2014 - 11:00pm
T Bone Stone & the Happy Monsters
Wed, 10/08/2014 - 7:00pm
VX36
Wed, 10/08/2014 - 11:00pm
Dominic
Thu, 10/09/2014 - 7:00pm
Jamie Lynne Vessels
Thu, 10/09/2014 - 11:00pm