Checkpoint Charlie

Venue Status: Open

Checkpoint Charlie
501 Esplanade Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70116

Contact Info

(504) 281-4847

(504) 949-7012

Venue Description

Straddling the corner of Decatur and Esplanade, Checkpoint Charlie's has everything from blues to heavy metal, along with a laundromat and pool tables.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Shamaniacs
Fri, 09/11/2015 - 11:00pm
Kenny Triche
Sat, 09/12/2015 - 7:00pm
Louisiana Hellbenders
Sat, 09/12/2015 - 11:00pm
Open Mic featuring Jim Smith
Repeats every week until Mon Sep 28 2015 .
Sun, 09/13/2015 - 8:00pm
Jamie Lynn Vessels
Repeats every week until Wed Sep 30 2015 .
Tue, 09/15/2015 - 7:00pm
Skittish
Tue, 09/15/2015 - 11:00pm
T Bone Stone & the Happy Monsters
Repeats every week until Thu Oct 01 2015 .
Wed, 09/16/2015 - 7:00pm
The Jerk Officers
Wed, 09/16/2015 - 11:00pm
Sun Year
Thu, 09/17/2015 - 7:00pm
Ubaka Brothers
Thu, 09/17/2015 - 11:00pm
Poor Peter
Fri, 09/18/2015 - 4:00pm
March Divide
Fri, 09/18/2015 - 7:00pm
Yeah You Rite
Fri, 09/18/2015 - 11:00pm
East & Stone
Sat, 09/19/2015 - 4:00pm
Kenny Claiborne
Sat, 09/19/2015 - 7:00pm