Checkpoint Charlie

Venue Status: Open

Checkpoint Charlie
501 Esplanade Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70116

Contact Info

(504) 281-4847

(504) 949-7012

Venue Description

Straddling the corner of Decatur and Esplanade, Checkpoint Charlie's has everything from blues to heavy metal, along with a laundromat and pool tables.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Lynn Drury
Fri, 08/01/2014 - 11:00pm
Tay Hogg
Sat, 08/02/2014 - 4:00pm
The March Divide
Sat, 08/02/2014 - 7:00pm
Kenny Claiborne
Sat, 08/02/2014 - 11:00pm
Open Mic with Jim Smith
Repeats every week until Mon Sep 01 2014 .
Sun, 08/03/2014 - 8:00pm
Clyde and Iggy
Mon, 08/04/2014 - 7:00pm
R.C. NOLA
Tue, 08/05/2014 - 7:00pm
Hubcap Kings
Tue, 08/05/2014 - 11:00pm
T-Bone Stone & the Happy Monsters
Repeats every week until Thu Aug 28 2014 .
Wed, 08/06/2014 - 7:00pm
Mark Appleford
Wed, 08/06/2014 - 11:00pm
Domenic
Repeats every week until Fri Aug 29 2014 .
Thu, 08/07/2014 - 7:00pm
Jim Smith's Damn Frontier
Thu, 08/07/2014 - 11:00pm
Philip Herman
Fri, 08/08/2014 - 7:00pm
Dread
Fri, 08/08/2014 - 10:00pm
Open Mic with Jim Smith
Sun, 08/10/2014 - 8:00pm