Checkpoint Charlie

Venue Status: Open

Checkpoint Charlie
501 Esplanade Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70116

Contact Info

(504) 281-4847

(504) 949-7012

Venue Description

Straddling the corner of Decatur and Esplanade, Checkpoint Charlie's has everything from blues to heavy metal, along with a laundromat and pool tables.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

House of Cards
Thu, 02/18/2016 - 11:00pm
Domenic
Repeats every week until Sat Feb 27 2016 .
Fri, 02/19/2016 - 4:00pm
Hubcap Kings
Fri, 02/19/2016 - 7:00pm
Bad Moon Lander
Fri, 02/19/2016 - 11:00pm
Vincent Marini
Sat, 02/20/2016 - 4:00pm
Kenny Triche Band
Sat, 02/20/2016 - 7:00pm
The Budz
Sat, 02/20/2016 - 11:00pm
Open Mic featuring Jim Smith
Repeats every week until Mon Feb 29 2016 .
Sun, 02/21/2016 - 8:00pm
Jamie Lynn Vessels
Tue, 02/23/2016 - 7:00pm
Ryan Gregory Ford
Tue, 02/23/2016 - 11:00pm
T Bone Stone & the Happy Monsters
Repeats every week until Thu Feb 25 2016 .
Wed, 02/24/2016 - 7:00pm
Jamey St. Pierre
Wed, 02/24/2016 - 11:00pm
One Tail Three
Thu, 02/25/2016 - 11:00pm
Domenic
Fri, 02/26/2016 - 4:00pm
Ruby & the Rogues
Fri, 02/26/2016 - 7:00pm