Casa Borrega

Venue Status: Open

1719 Oretha Castle Haley Blvd.
New Orleans, LA 70113

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Jonathan Freilich Trio
Repeats every week until Sun May 29 2016 .
Sat, 05/21/2016 - 7:00pm
Geovane Santos
Repeats every week until Wed Jun 01 2016 except Tue May 10 2016.
Tue, 05/24/2016 - 7:00pm
Matthew Schreiber
Repeats every week until Thu May 26 2016 except Wed May 11 2016.
Wed, 05/25/2016 - 6:30pm
Aaron Lopez-Barrantes
Repeats every week until Fri May 27 2016 .
Thu, 05/26/2016 - 6:30pm
Javier Gutierrez & VIVAZ!
Fri, 05/27/2016 - 7:00pm
Jonathan Freilich Trio
Sat, 05/28/2016 - 7:00pm
Geovane Santos
Tue, 05/31/2016 - 7:00pm