Casa Borrega

Venue Status: Open

1719 Oretha Castle Haley Blvd.
New Orleans, LA 70113

Contact Info

(504) 427-0654

casaborrega@gmail.com

Casa Borrega on Facebook

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Los Caballeros del Son
Repeats every week until Sat Apr 26 2014 .
Fri, 04/18/2014 - 8:00pm
Yulene Velasquez Band
Repeats every week until Sun Apr 27 2014 .
Sat, 04/19/2014 - 8:00pm
Hector Gallardo's Cuban Jazz Trio
Tue, 04/22/2014 - 7:00pm
Sasha Masakowski & Jenna McSwain
Wed, 04/23/2014 - 7:00pm
Larry Scala
Thu, 04/24/2014 - 7:00pm
Los Caballeros del Son
Fri, 04/25/2014 - 8:00pm
Yulene Velasquez Band
Sat, 04/26/2014 - 8:00pm
Hector Gallardo's Cuban Jazz Trio
Tue, 04/29/2014 - 7:00pm
Sasha Masakowski & Jenna McSwain
Wed, 04/30/2014 - 7:00pm
Rosanna Wyatt Trio
Thu, 05/01/2014 - 8:00pm
Cinco de Mayo Party featuring Fredy Omar + Gal Holiday
Mon, 05/05/2014 - 5:00pm