Casa Borrega

Venue Status: Open

1719 Oretha Castle Haley Blvd.
New Orleans, LA 70113

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Aaron Lopez-Barrantes
Repeats every week until Fri May 27 2016 .
Thu, 05/26/2016 - 6:30pm
Javier Gutierrez & VIVAZ!
Fri, 05/27/2016 - 7:00pm
Jonathan Freilich Trio
Repeats every week until Sun May 29 2016 .
Sat, 05/28/2016 - 7:00pm
Geovane Santos
Repeats every week until Wed Jun 01 2016 except Tue May 10 2016.
Tue, 05/31/2016 - 7:00pm
David Symons & Michele Levine Klezmer Duo
Wed, 06/01/2016 - 6:30pm
Geovane Santos
Repeats every week until Fri Jul 01 2016 .
Thu, 06/02/2016 - 6:30pm
Blake Amos & Friends
Fri, 06/03/2016 - 7:00pm
Pepe Coloma Trio
Repeats every week until Sun Jun 26 2016 .
Sat, 06/04/2016 - 7:00pm
Geovane Santos
Repeats every week until Wed Jun 29 2016 .
Tue, 06/07/2016 - 6:30pm
David Symons Duo
Wed, 06/08/2016 - 6:30pm
Geovane Santos
Thu, 06/09/2016 - 6:30pm
Papo Guevara and Son Mandao
Repeats every week until Sat Jun 25 2016 .
Fri, 06/10/2016 - 7:00pm
Pepe Coloma Trio
Sat, 06/11/2016 - 7:00pm
Geovane Santos
Tue, 06/14/2016 - 6:30pm
David Symons Duo
Wed, 06/15/2016 - 6:30pm