Carousel Lounge - Hotel MonteleoneCarousel Lounge - Hotel Monteleone is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

Hotel Monteleone
214 Royal St.
New Orleans, LA 70130

Contact Info

(504) 523-3341

(800) 535-9595

reservations@hotelmonteleone.com

Hotel Monteleone website

Venue Description

A unique New Orleans hotel lounge in which the bar revolves as you listen to great live music.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Antoine Diel Quartet
Repeats every week until Fri Oct 31 2014 .
Thu, 10/23/2014 - 5:00pm
Robin Barnes & Her Jazz Band
Repeats every week until Sat Nov 29 2014 except Fri Nov 14 2014.
Fri, 10/24/2014 - 5:00pm
Lena Prima
Fri, 10/24/2014 - 10:00pm
Antoine Diel Quartet
Thu, 10/30/2014 - 5:00pm
Robin Barnes & Her Jazz Band
Fri, 10/31/2014 - 5:00pm
Lena Prima
Fri, 10/31/2014 - 10:00pm
Antoine Diel Quartet
Repeats every week until Fri Nov 21 2014 .
Thu, 11/06/2014 - 5:00pm
Robin Barnes & Her Jazz Band
Fri, 11/07/2014 - 5:00pm
Antoine Diel Quartet
Thu, 11/13/2014 - 5:00pm
Antoine Diel Quartet
Thu, 11/20/2014 - 5:00pm
Robin Barnes & Her Jazz Band
Fri, 11/21/2014 - 5:00pm
Robin Barnes & Her Jazz Band
Fri, 11/28/2014 - 5:00pm