Carousel Lounge - Hotel MonteleoneCarousel Lounge - Hotel Monteleone is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

Hotel Monteleone
214 Royal St.
New Orleans, LA 70130

Contact Info

(504) 523-3341

(800) 535-9595

reservations@hotelmonteleone.com

Hotel Monteleone website

Venue Description

A unique New Orleans hotel lounge in which the bar revolves as you listen to great live music.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Robin Barnes & Her Jazz Band
Repeats every week until Sat Sep 27 2014 except Thu Aug 28 2014.
Fri, 08/22/2014 - 5:00pm
Lena Prima
Fri, 08/22/2014 - 10:00pm
Antoine Diel Jazz Quartet
Repeats every week until Fri Aug 29 2014 .
Thu, 08/28/2014 - 5:00pm
Robin Barnes & Her Jazz Band
Fri, 08/29/2014 - 5:00pm
Lena Prima
Fri, 08/29/2014 - 10:00pm
Robin Barnes & Her Jazz Band
Fri, 09/05/2014 - 5:00pm
Lena Prima
Fri, 09/05/2014 - 10:00pm
Robin Barnes & Her Jazz Band
Fri, 09/12/2014 - 5:00pm
Robin Barnes & Her Jazz Band
Fri, 09/19/2014 - 5:00pm
Robin Barnes & Her Jazz Band
Fri, 09/26/2014 - 5:00pm