Café NegrilCafé Negril is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

Café Negril
606 Frenchmen St.
New Orleans, LA 70116

Contact Info

(504) 944-4744

Venue Description

Caribbean restaurant with lots of live local music.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Soul Project
Sat, 05/10/2014 - 10:00pm
Chris Klein Trio
Repeats every week until Fri May 30 2014 .
Thu, 05/15/2014 - 5:00pm
El DeOrazio
Repeats every week until Sat May 31 2014 .
Fri, 05/16/2014 - 7:00pm
Chris Klein Trio
Thu, 05/22/2014 - 5:00pm
El DeOrazio
Fri, 05/23/2014 - 7:00pm
Soul Project
Sat, 05/24/2014 - 10:00pm
Chris Klein Trio
Thu, 05/29/2014 - 5:00pm
El DeOrazio
Fri, 05/30/2014 - 7:00pm
Chris Klein Trio
Repeats every week until Fri Jun 27 2014 .
Thu, 06/05/2014 - 5:00pm
Chris Klein Trio
Thu, 06/12/2014 - 5:00pm
Chris Klein Trio
Thu, 06/19/2014 - 5:00pm
Chris Klein Trio
Thu, 06/26/2014 - 5:00pm