Café NegrilCafé Negril is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

Café Negril
606 Frenchmen St.
New Orleans, LA 70116

Contact Info

(504) 944-4744

Venue Description

Caribbean restaurant with lots of live local music.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

John Lisi & Delta Funk!
Repeats every week until Mon Feb 15 2016 except Sun Jan 31 2016.
Sun, 02/07/2016 - 9:30pm
Soul Project
Mon, 02/08/2016 - 10:00pm
John Lisi & Delta Funk!
Repeats every week until Wed Feb 17 2016 except Sun Jan 31 2016.
Tue, 02/09/2016 - 9:30pm
Soul Project
Repeats every week until Tue Mar 29 2016 .
Thu, 02/11/2016 - 9:30pm
John Lisi & Delta Funk!
Sun, 02/14/2016 - 9:30pm
John Lisi & Delta Funk!
Tue, 02/16/2016 - 9:30pm
Soul Project
Thu, 02/18/2016 - 9:30pm
Soul Project
Thu, 02/25/2016 - 9:30pm
Soul Project
Thu, 03/03/2016 - 9:30pm
Soul Project
Thu, 03/10/2016 - 9:30pm
Soul Project
Thu, 03/17/2016 - 9:30pm
Soul Project
Thu, 03/24/2016 - 9:30pm