Café NegrilCafé Negril is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

Café Negril
606 Frenchmen St.
New Orleans, LA 70116

Contact Info

(504) 944-4744

Venue Description

Caribbean restaurant with lots of live local music.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Gene Harding’s N.O. Super Jam
Repeats every week until Tue Feb 24 2015 .
Mon, 02/02/2015 - 9:00pm
The Mumbles
Repeats every week until Wed Feb 25 2015 except Tue Feb 17 2015.
Tue, 02/03/2015 - 6:00pm
John Lisi & Delta Funk
Repeats every week until Wed Feb 25 2015 .
Tue, 02/03/2015 - 10:00pm
Arsene DeLay
Repeats every week until Thu Feb 26 2015 .
Wed, 02/04/2015 - 6:00pm
Another Day in Paradise
Repeats every week until Thu Feb 26 2015 .
Wed, 02/04/2015 - 9:00pm
Usurpers
Repeats every week until Fri Feb 27 2015 .
Thu, 02/05/2015 - 6:00pm
Soul Project
Repeats every week until Fri Feb 27 2015 .
Thu, 02/05/2015 - 10:00pm
Dana Abbott
Repeats every week until Sat Feb 28 2015 .
Fri, 02/06/2015 - 6:00pm
Higher Heights
Repeats every week until Sat Feb 28 2015 .
Fri, 02/06/2015 - 10:00pm
Jamie Lynn Vessels
Repeats every week until Sun Feb 22 2015 .
Sat, 02/07/2015 - 4:00pm
Jamey St. Pierre
Repeats every week until Sun Mar 01 2015 .
Sat, 02/07/2015 - 7:00pm
Soul Project
Repeats every week until Sun Feb 22 2015 .
Sat, 02/07/2015 - 10:00pm
Dana Abbott
Repeats every week until Mon Feb 23 2015 .
Sun, 02/08/2015 - 4:00pm
Blake Amos & The Big Picture
Repeats every week until Mon Feb 23 2015 .
Sun, 02/08/2015 - 6:00pm
The Akashic Soul featuring Kristina Morales
Sun, 02/08/2015 - 9:30pm