Café NegrilCafé Negril is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

Café Negril
606 Frenchmen St.
New Orleans, LA 70116

Contact Info

(504) 944-4744

Venue Description

Caribbean restaurant with lots of live local music.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Higher Heights
Sat, 09/05/2015 - 10:00pm
Ecirb Muller’s Twisted Dixie
Repeats every week until Mon Sep 28 2015 .
Sun, 09/06/2015 - 6:00pm
John Lisi & Delta Funk
Sun, 09/06/2015 - 9:30pm
Noggin
Mon, 09/07/2015 - 6:00pm
Most Wanted Brass Band
Mon, 09/07/2015 - 9:30pm
The Four Sidemen of the Apocalypse
Tue, 09/08/2015 - 6:00pm
John Lisi & Delta Funk
Repeats every week until Wed Sep 30 2015 .
Tue, 09/08/2015 - 9:30pm
The Melatauns
Repeats every week until Thu Oct 01 2015 .
Wed, 09/09/2015 - 6:00pm
Another Day in Paradise
Repeats every week until Thu Oct 01 2015 .
Wed, 09/09/2015 - 9:00pm
Revival
Repeats every week until Fri Sep 25 2015 .
Thu, 09/10/2015 - 6:00pm
Soul Project
Repeats every week until Fri Sep 25 2015 .
Thu, 09/10/2015 - 9:00pm
Dana Abbott Band
Repeats every week until Sat Sep 26 2015 .
Fri, 09/11/2015 - 6:30pm
Higher Heights
Repeats every week until Sat Sep 26 2015 .
Fri, 09/11/2015 - 10:00pm
Jamie Lynn Vessels
Repeats every week until Sun Sep 27 2015 .
Sat, 09/12/2015 - 4:00pm
Jamey St. Pierre & The Honeycreepers
Repeats every week until Sun Sep 27 2015 .
Sat, 09/12/2015 - 7:00pm