Café NegrilCafé Negril is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

Café Negril
606 Frenchmen St.
New Orleans, LA 70116

Contact Info

(504) 944-4744

Venue Description

Caribbean restaurant with lots of live local music.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Jamey St. Pierre & The Honeycreepers
Repeats every week until Sun Sep 28 2014 .
Sat, 08/30/2014 - 7:00pm
John Lisi & Delta Funk
Sun, 08/31/2014 - 7:00pm
Chris Klein & The Boulevards
Repeats every week until Fri Sep 26 2014 .
Thu, 09/04/2014 - 7:00pm
Jamey St. Pierre & The Honeycreepers
Sat, 09/06/2014 - 7:00pm
Chris Klein & The Boulevards
Thu, 09/11/2014 - 7:00pm
Jamey St. Pierre & The Honeycreepers
Sat, 09/13/2014 - 7:00pm
Chris Klein & The Boulevards
Thu, 09/18/2014 - 7:00pm
Jamey St. Pierre & The Honeycreepers
Sat, 09/20/2014 - 7:00pm
Chris Klein & The Boulevards
Thu, 09/25/2014 - 7:00pm
Jamey St. Pierre & The Honeycreepers
Sat, 09/27/2014 - 7:00pm