Café Beignet on BourbonCafé Beignet on Bourbon is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

Café Beignet on Bourbon
311 Bourbon St.
New Orleans, LA 70130

Contact Info

(504) 525-2611

http://www.cafebeignet.com

Venue Description

Cafe and restaurant that features live jazz.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Steamboat Willie & Friends
Repeats every week until Wed Jul 29 2015 .
Tue, 07/21/2015 - 10:00am
Steamboat Willie & Friends
Repeats every week until Thu Jul 30 2015 .
Wed, 07/22/2015 - 10:00am
Steamboat Willie & Friends
Repeats every week until Fri Jul 31 2015 .
Thu, 07/23/2015 - 10:00am
Steamboat Willie & Friends
Repeats every week until Sat Aug 01 2015 .
Fri, 07/24/2015 - 10:00am
Steamboat Willie & Friends
Repeats every week until Sun Jul 26 2015 .
Sat, 07/25/2015 - 10:00am
Steamboat Willie & Friends
Repeats every week until Mon Jul 27 2015 .
Sun, 07/26/2015 - 10:00am
Steamboat Willie & Friends
Repeats every week until Tue Jul 28 2015 .
Mon, 07/27/2015 - 10:00am
Steamboat Willie & Friends
Tue, 07/28/2015 - 10:00am
Steamboat Willie & Friends
Wed, 07/29/2015 - 10:00am
Steamboat Willie & Friends
Thu, 07/30/2015 - 10:00am
Steamboat Willie & Friends
Fri, 07/31/2015 - 10:00am