Café Beignet on BourbonCafé Beignet on Bourbon is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

Café Beignet on Bourbon
311 Bourbon St.
New Orleans, LA 70130

Contact Info

(504) 525-2611

http://www.cafebeignet.com

Venue Description

Cafe and restaurant that features live jazz.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Steamboat Willie & Friends
Repeats every day until Mon Sep 01 2014 .
Sat, 08/16/2014 - 10:00am
Steamboat Willie & Friends
Sun, 08/17/2014 - 10:00am
Steamboat Willie & Friends
Mon, 08/18/2014 - 10:00am
Steamboat Willie & Friends
Tue, 08/19/2014 - 10:00am
Steamboat Willie & Friends
Wed, 08/20/2014 - 10:00am
Steamboat Willie & Friends
Thu, 08/21/2014 - 10:00am
Steamboat Willie & Friends
Fri, 08/22/2014 - 10:00am
Steamboat Willie & Friends
Sat, 08/23/2014 - 10:00am
Steamboat Willie & Friends
Sun, 08/24/2014 - 10:00am
Steamboat Willie & Friends
Mon, 08/25/2014 - 10:00am
Steamboat Willie & Friends
Tue, 08/26/2014 - 10:00am
Steamboat Willie & Friends
Wed, 08/27/2014 - 10:00am
Steamboat Willie & Friends
Thu, 08/28/2014 - 10:00am
Steamboat Willie & Friends
Fri, 08/29/2014 - 10:00am
Steamboat Willie & Friends
Sat, 08/30/2014 - 10:00am