Café Beignet on BourbonCafé Beignet on Bourbon is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

Café Beignet on Bourbon
311 Bourbon St.
New Orleans, LA 70130

Contact Info

(504) 525-2611

http://www.cafebeignet.com

Venue Description

Cafe and restaurant that features live jazz.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Steamboat Willie & Friends
Repeats every day until Wed Oct 01 2014 except Wed Sep 17 2014, Wed Sep 24 2014.
Tue, 09/16/2014 - 10:00am
Steamboat Willie & Friends featuring Antoine Diel & Daniel Schroeder
Repeats every week until Thu Sep 25 2014 .
Wed, 09/17/2014 - 10:00am
Steamboat Willie & Friends
Thu, 09/18/2014 - 10:00am
Steamboat Willie & Friends
Fri, 09/19/2014 - 10:00am
Steamboat Willie & Friends
Sat, 09/20/2014 - 10:00am
Steamboat Willie & Friends
Sun, 09/21/2014 - 10:00am
Steamboat Willie & Friends
Mon, 09/22/2014 - 10:00am
Steamboat Willie & Friends
Tue, 09/23/2014 - 10:00am
Steamboat Willie & Friends featuring Antoine Diel & Daniel Schroeder
Wed, 09/24/2014 - 10:00am
Steamboat Willie & Friends
Thu, 09/25/2014 - 10:00am
Steamboat Willie & Friends
Fri, 09/26/2014 - 10:00am
Steamboat Willie & Friends
Sat, 09/27/2014 - 10:00am
Steamboat Willie & Friends
Sun, 09/28/2014 - 10:00am
Steamboat Willie & Friends
Mon, 09/29/2014 - 10:00am
Steamboat Willie & Friends
Tue, 09/30/2014 - 10:00am