Café Beignet on BourbonCafé Beignet on Bourbon is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

Café Beignet on Bourbon
311 Bourbon St.
New Orleans, LA 70130

Contact Info

(504) 525-2611

http://www.cafebeignet.com

Venue Description

Cafe and restaurant that features live jazz.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Steamboat Willie & Friends
Repeats every week until Sat May 30 2015 .
Fri, 05/01/2015 - 10:00am
Steamboat Willie & Friends
Repeats every week until Sun May 31 2015 .
Sat, 05/02/2015 - 10:00am
Steamboat Willie & Friends
Repeats every week until Mon Jun 01 2015 .
Sun, 05/03/2015 - 10:00am
Steamboat Willie & Friends
Repeats every week until Tue May 26 2015 .
Mon, 05/04/2015 - 10:00am
Steamboat Willie & Friends
Repeats every week until Wed May 27 2015 .
Tue, 05/05/2015 - 10:00am
Steamboat Willie & Friends
Repeats every week until Thu May 28 2015 .
Wed, 05/06/2015 - 10:00am
Steamboat Willie & Friends
Repeats every week until Fri May 29 2015 .
Thu, 05/07/2015 - 10:00am
Steamboat Willie & Friends
Fri, 05/08/2015 - 10:00am
Steamboat Willie & Friends
Sat, 05/09/2015 - 10:00am
Steamboat Willie & Friends
Sun, 05/10/2015 - 10:00am
Steamboat Willie & Friends
Mon, 05/11/2015 - 10:00am
Steamboat Willie & Friends
Tue, 05/12/2015 - 10:00am
Steamboat Willie & Friends
Wed, 05/13/2015 - 10:00am
Steamboat Willie & Friends
Thu, 05/14/2015 - 10:00am
Steamboat Willie & Friends
Fri, 05/15/2015 - 10:00am