Burgundy Bar - Saint Hotel

Venue Status: Open

The Burgundy Bar at The Saint Hotel
931 Canal Street
New Orleans, LA 70112

Contact Info

504-522-5400

The Burgundy Bar

Upcoming Events for this Venue

The Creole Sweet Tease Burlesque Show featuring the Creole Syncopators Jazz Band
Repeats every week until Sat Oct 25 2014 except Fri Oct 10 2014.
Fri, 10/03/2014 - 9:00pm
The Creole Sweet Tease Burlesque Show featuring the Creole Syncopators Jazz Band
Fri, 10/17/2014 - 9:00pm
The Creole Sweet Tease Burlesque Show featuring the Creole Syncopators Jazz Band
Fri, 10/24/2014 - 9:00pm
The Creole Sweet Tease Burlesque Show featuring the Creole Syncopators Jazz Band
Fri, 11/07/2014 - 9:00pm
The Creole Sweet Tease Burlesque Show featuring the Creole Syncopators Jazz Band
Fri, 11/14/2014 - 9:00pm
The Creole Sweet Tease Burlesque Show featuring the Creole Syncopators Jazz Band
Fri, 11/21/2014 - 9:00pm
The Creole Sweet Tease Burlesque Show featuring the Creole Syncopators Jazz Band
Fri, 12/05/2014 - 9:00pm
The Creole Sweet Tease Burlesque Show featuring the Creole Syncopators Jazz Band
Fri, 12/12/2014 - 9:00pm
The Creole Sweet Tease Burlesque Show featuring the Creole Syncopators Jazz Band
Fri, 12/19/2014 - 9:00pm
The Creole Sweet Tease Burlesque Show featuring the Creole Syncopators Jazz Band
Fri, 01/02/2015 - 9:00pm
The Creole Sweet Tease Burlesque Show featuring the Creole Syncopators Jazz Band
Fri, 01/16/2015 - 9:00pm
The Creole Sweet Tease Burlesque Show featuring the Creole Syncopators Jazz Band
Fri, 01/30/2015 - 9:00pm
The Creole Sweet Tease Burlesque Show featuring the Creole Syncopators Jazz Band
Fri, 02/06/2015 - 9:00pm
The Creole Sweet Tease Valentine's Day Burlesque Show featuring the Creole Syncopators Jazz Band
Sat, 02/14/2015 - 9:00pm
The Creole Sweet Tease Burlesque Show featuring the Creole Syncopators Jazz Band
Fri, 02/27/2015 - 9:00pm