Burgundy Bar - Saint Hotel

Venue Status: Open

The Burgundy Bar at The Saint Hotel
931 Canal Street
New Orleans, LA 70112

Contact Info

504-522-5400

The Burgundy Bar

Upcoming Events for this Venue

The Creole Syncopators Jazz Band
Repeats every week until Sat May 30 2015 .
Fri, 04/03/2015 - 9:00pm
The Creole Syncopators Jazz Band
Fri, 04/10/2015 - 9:00pm
The Creole Syncopators Jazz Band
Fri, 04/17/2015 - 9:00pm
The Creole Syncopators Jazz Band
Fri, 04/24/2015 - 9:00pm
The Creole Syncopators Jazz Band
Fri, 05/01/2015 - 9:00pm
The Creole Syncopators Jazz Band
Fri, 05/08/2015 - 9:00pm
The Creole Syncopators Jazz Band
Fri, 05/15/2015 - 9:00pm
The Creole Syncopators Jazz Band
Fri, 05/22/2015 - 9:00pm
The Creole Syncopators Jazz Band
Fri, 05/29/2015 - 9:00pm