Burgundy Bar - Saint Hotel

Venue Status: Open

The Burgundy Bar at The Saint Hotel
931 Canal Street
New Orleans, LA 70112

Contact Info

504-522-5400

The Burgundy Bar

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Gypsy Elise & The Royal Blues
Repeats every week until Sun Nov 02 2014 except Sat Oct 25 2014.
Sat, 11/01/2014 - 9:00pm
The Creole Sweet Tease Burlesque Show featuring the Creole Syncopators Jazz Band
Fri, 11/07/2014 - 9:00pm
The Creole Sweet Tease Burlesque Show featuring the Creole Syncopators Jazz Band
Fri, 11/14/2014 - 9:00pm
The Creole Sweet Tease Burlesque Show featuring the Creole Syncopators Jazz Band
Fri, 11/21/2014 - 9:00pm
The Creole Sweet Tease Burlesque Show featuring the Creole Syncopators Jazz Band
Fri, 12/05/2014 - 9:00pm
The Creole Sweet Tease Burlesque Show featuring the Creole Syncopators Jazz Band
Fri, 12/12/2014 - 9:00pm
Gypsy Elise & The Royal Blues
Sat, 12/13/2014 - 9:00pm
The Creole Sweet Tease Burlesque Show featuring the Creole Syncopators Jazz Band
Fri, 12/19/2014 - 9:00pm
The Creole Sweet Tease Burlesque Show featuring the Creole Syncopators Jazz Band
Fri, 01/02/2015 - 9:00pm
Gypsy Elise & The Royal Blues
Sat, 01/03/2015 - 9:00pm
The Creole Sweet Tease Burlesque Show featuring the Creole Syncopators Jazz Band
Fri, 01/16/2015 - 9:00pm
The Creole Sweet Tease Burlesque Show featuring the Creole Syncopators Jazz Band
Fri, 01/30/2015 - 9:00pm
The Creole Sweet Tease Burlesque Show featuring the Creole Syncopators Jazz Band
Fri, 02/06/2015 - 9:00pm
The Creole Sweet Tease Valentine's Day Burlesque Show featuring the Creole Syncopators Jazz Band
Sat, 02/14/2015 - 9:00pm
The Creole Sweet Tease Burlesque Show featuring the Creole Syncopators Jazz Band
Fri, 02/27/2015 - 9:00pm