Burgundy Bar - Saint Hotel

Venue Status: Open

The Burgundy Bar at The Saint Hotel
931 Canal Street
New Orleans, LA 70112

Contact Info

504-522-5400

The Burgundy Bar

Upcoming Events for this Venue

The Creole Sweet Tease Burlesque Show featuring the Creole Syncopators Jazz Band
Sat, 09/20/2014 - 9:00pm
The Creole Sweet Tease Burlesque Show featuring the Creole Syncopators Jazz Band
Fri, 10/03/2014 - 9:00pm
The Creole Sweet Tease Burlesque Show featuring the Creole Syncopators Jazz Band
Sat, 10/11/2014 - 9:00pm
The Creole Sweet Tease Burlesque Show featuring the Creole Syncopators Jazz Band
Sat, 10/25/2014 - 9:00pm
The Creole Sweet Tease Burlesque Show featuring the Creole Syncopators Jazz Band
Fri, 11/07/2014 - 9:00pm
The Creole Sweet Tease Burlesque Show featuring the Creole Syncopators Jazz Band
Sat, 11/15/2014 - 9:00pm
The Creole Sweet Tease Burlesque Show featuring the Creole Syncopators Jazz Band
Sat, 11/22/2014 - 9:00pm
The Creole Sweet Tease Burlesque Show featuring the Creole Syncopators Jazz Band
Fri, 12/05/2014 - 9:00pm
The Creole Sweet Tease Burlesque Show featuring the Creole Syncopators Jazz Band
Sat, 12/13/2014 - 9:00pm
The Creole Sweet Tease Burlesque Show featuring the Creole Syncopators Jazz Band
Sat, 12/27/2014 - 9:00pm
The Creole Sweet Tease Burlesque Show featuring the Creole Syncopators Jazz Band
Fri, 01/02/2015 - 9:00pm
The Creole Sweet Tease Burlesque Show featuring the Creole Syncopators Jazz Band
Sat, 01/24/2015 - 9:00pm
The Creole Sweet Tease Burlesque Show featuring the Creole Syncopators Jazz Band
Fri, 02/06/2015 - 9:00pm
The Creole Sweet Tease Valentine's Day Burlesque Show featuring the Creole Syncopators Jazz Band
Sat, 02/14/2015 - 9:00pm
The Creole Sweet Tease Burlesque Show featuring the Creole Syncopators Jazz Band
Sat, 02/28/2015 - 9:00pm