Bullet's Sports Bar

Venue Status: Open

Bullet's Sports Bar
2441 A. P. Tureaud Ave
New Orleans, LA 70119

Contact Info

504-948-4003

Venue Description

Located just minutes from the French Quarter in the historical Treme neighborhood. Weekly LIVE entertainment and great place to enjoy your favorite games!

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Wiz & The Sound Effect Band
Sun, 08/30/2015 - 7:00pm
James Andrews
Repeats every week until Wed Sep 30 2015 .
Tue, 09/01/2015 - 7:00pm
Original Pinettes Brass Band
Repeats every week until Sat Sep 26 2015 .
Fri, 09/04/2015 - 8:00pm
Mike "Soulman" Baptiste
Sun, 09/06/2015 - 7:00pm
James Andrews
Tue, 09/08/2015 - 7:00pm
Original Pinettes Brass Band
Fri, 09/11/2015 - 8:00pm
The Sound Table Band
Sun, 09/13/2015 - 7:00pm
James Andrews
Tue, 09/15/2015 - 7:00pm
Original Pinettes Brass Band
Fri, 09/18/2015 - 8:00pm
Just Right Band
Sun, 09/20/2015 - 7:00pm
James Andrews
Tue, 09/22/2015 - 7:00pm
Original Pinettes Brass Band
Fri, 09/25/2015 - 8:00pm
John Pierre
Sun, 09/27/2015 - 7:00pm
James Andrews
Tue, 09/29/2015 - 7:00pm