Bombay Club

Venue Status: Open

Bombay Club
830 Conti St.
New Orleans, LA 70112

Venue Description

French Quarter restaurant and martini bistro featuring live piano entertainment.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

David Boeddinghaus
Sat, 04/25/2015 - 6:30pm
Davy Mooney
Sat, 04/25/2015 - 9:00pm
Tom Hook
Repeats every week until Mon Apr 27 2015 .
Sun, 04/26/2015 - 8:00pm
Jenna McSwain
Repeats every week until Tue Apr 28 2015 .
Mon, 04/27/2015 - 8:00pm
Josh Paxton
Repeats every week until Wed Apr 29 2015 .
Tue, 04/28/2015 - 8:00pm
Kris Tokarski
Repeats every week until Thu Apr 30 2015 .
Wed, 04/29/2015 - 8:00pm
Kris Tokarski Duo
Repeats every week until Fri May 01 2015 .
Thu, 04/30/2015 - 8:00pm
Leroy Jones Quartet
Sat, 05/09/2015 - 9:00pm