BMC

Venue Status: Open

Balcony Music Club
1331 Decatur St.
New Orleans, LA 70116

Contact Info

504-301-5912

bmc@marullomgmt.com

Venue Description

(a.k.a. Balcony Music Club) French Quarter venue showcasing a wide variety of local music.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Eudora & Deep Soul
Repeats every week until Wed Aug 27 2014 .
Tue, 08/05/2014 - 8:00pm
LC Smoove
Tue, 08/05/2014 - 11:00pm
Mykia Jovan
Repeats every week until Thu Aug 28 2014 .
Wed, 08/06/2014 - 5:00pm
Ed Wills & Blues 4 Sale
Repeats every week until Thu Aug 28 2014 .
Wed, 08/06/2014 - 8:00pm
The Business
Repeats every week until Thu Aug 28 2014 .
Wed, 08/06/2014 - 11:00pm
Andy J. Forest
Repeats every week until Fri Aug 29 2014 .
Thu, 08/07/2014 - 5:00pm
The Upstarts
Repeats every week until Fri Aug 29 2014 .
Thu, 08/07/2014 - 8:00pm
New Creations Brass Band
Thu, 08/07/2014 - 11:00pm
Lefty Keith & True Blues
Repeats every week until Sat Aug 30 2014 .
Fri, 08/08/2014 - 3:00pm
Baf Salts
Fri, 08/08/2014 - 6:00pm
Rue Fiya
Fri, 08/08/2014 - 9:00pm
Street Legends Brass Band
Fri, 08/08/2014 - 11:59pm
Yomomanen
Sat, 08/09/2014 - 3:00pm
Johnny Mastro & Mama's Boys
Repeats every week until Sun Aug 31 2014 .
Sat, 08/09/2014 - 6:00pm
Tyler Kinchen & The Right Pieces
Sat, 08/09/2014 - 9:00pm