BMC

Venue Status: Open

Balcony Music Club
1331 Decatur St.
New Orleans, LA 70116

Contact Info

504-301-5912

bmc@marullomgmt.com

Venue Description

(a.k.a. Balcony Music Club) French Quarter venue showcasing a wide variety of local music.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Eudora & Deep Soul
Repeats every week until Wed Feb 25 2015 except Tue Feb 17 2015.
Tue, 02/03/2015 - 8:00pm
The Abney Effect
Repeats every week until Wed Feb 25 2015 except Tue Feb 17 2015.
Tue, 02/03/2015 - 11:00pm
Pink Magnolias
Wed, 02/04/2015 - 5:00pm
Ed Wills & Blues 4 Sale
Repeats every week until Thu Feb 26 2015 .
Wed, 02/04/2015 - 8:00pm
The Business
Repeats every week until Thu Feb 26 2015 except Wed Feb 18 2015.
Wed, 02/04/2015 - 11:00pm
Angelica Mathews
Thu, 02/05/2015 - 5:00pm
Jamey St. Pierre & The Honeycreepers
Repeats every week until Fri Feb 13 2015 .
Thu, 02/05/2015 - 8:00pm
Roxy Roca
Thu, 02/05/2015 - 11:00pm
Lefty Keith & True Blues
Repeats every week until Sat Feb 28 2015 .
Fri, 02/06/2015 - 3:00pm
Gal Holiday & the Honky Tonk Revue
Fri, 02/06/2015 - 6:00pm
Tyler Kinchen & The Right Pieces
Fri, 02/06/2015 - 9:00pm
Pocket Aces Brass Band
Fri, 02/06/2015 - 11:59pm
Lunetajazz
Repeats every week until Sun Mar 01 2015 .
Sat, 02/07/2015 - 3:00pm
Johnny Mastro & Mama's Boys
Repeats every week until Sun Mar 01 2015 .
Sat, 02/07/2015 - 6:00pm
Ed Wills & Blues 4 Sale
Sat, 02/07/2015 - 9:00pm