BMC

Venue Status: Open

Balcony Music Club
1331 Decatur St.
New Orleans, LA 70116

Contact Info

504-301-5912

bmc@marullomgmt.com

Venue Description

(a.k.a. Balcony Music Club) French Quarter venue showcasing a wide variety of local music.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Yisrael Trio
Repeats every week until Mon Sep 01 2014 .
Sun, 08/24/2014 - 6:00pm
Soul Project
Repeats every week until Mon Sep 01 2014 .
Sun, 08/24/2014 - 9:00pm
Troy Turner
Mon, 08/25/2014 - 5:00pm
Mykia Jovan
Mon, 08/25/2014 - 7:00pm
Smokys' Blues Jam
Repeats every week until Tue Aug 26 2014 .
Mon, 08/25/2014 - 10:00pm
Krawdaddys
Tue, 08/26/2014 - 5:00pm
Eudora & Deep Soul
Repeats every week until Wed Aug 27 2014 .
Tue, 08/26/2014 - 8:00pm
The Abney Effect
Tue, 08/26/2014 - 11:00pm
Mykia Jovan
Repeats every week until Thu Aug 28 2014 except Wed Aug 20 2014.
Wed, 08/27/2014 - 5:00pm
Ed Wills & Blues 4 Sale
Repeats every week until Thu Aug 28 2014 .
Wed, 08/27/2014 - 8:00pm
The Business
Repeats every week until Thu Aug 28 2014 .
Wed, 08/27/2014 - 11:00pm
Jeff Davis Project
Repeats every week until Fri Aug 29 2014 .
Thu, 08/28/2014 - 5:00pm
The Upstarts
Repeats every week until Fri Aug 29 2014 except Thu Aug 14 2014.
Thu, 08/28/2014 - 8:00pm
Big Soul
Thu, 08/28/2014 - 11:00pm
Lefty Keith & True Blues
Repeats every week until Sat Aug 30 2014 .
Fri, 08/29/2014 - 3:00pm