BMC

Venue Status: Open

Balcony Music Club
1331 Decatur St.
New Orleans, LA 70116

Venue Description

(a.k.a. Balcony Music Club) French Quarter venue showcasing a wide variety of local music.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Lil Red & Big Bad
Mon, 04/28/2014 - 8:00pm
Smokey's Blues Jam
Mon, 04/28/2014 - 11:00pm
Yisrael Trio
Tue, 04/29/2014 - 5:00pm
Eudora Evans & Deep Soul
Repeats every week until Wed Apr 30 2014 .
Tue, 04/29/2014 - 8:00pm
Caesar Brothers
Repeats every week until Wed Apr 30 2014 .
Tue, 04/29/2014 - 11:00pm
Mykia Jovan
Repeats every week until Thu May 01 2014 .
Wed, 04/30/2014 - 5:00pm
Ed Wills & Blues 4 Sale
Repeats every week until Thu May 01 2014 .
Wed, 04/30/2014 - 8:00pm
The Business
Repeats every week until Thu May 01 2014 .
Wed, 04/30/2014 - 11:00pm
Dana Abbott Band
Repeats every week until Sat May 31 2014 except Fri May 23 2014.
Fri, 05/02/2014 - 9:00pm
Dana Abbott Band
Fri, 05/09/2014 - 9:00pm
Dana Abbott Band
Fri, 05/16/2014 - 9:00pm
Dana Abbott Band
Fri, 05/30/2014 - 9:00pm