BMC

Venue Status: Open

Balcony Music Club
1331 Decatur St.
New Orleans, LA 70116

Contact Info

504-301-5912

bmc@marullomgmt.com

Venue Description

(a.k.a. Balcony Music Club) French Quarter venue showcasing a wide variety of local music.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

The Abney Effect
Repeats every week until Wed Apr 01 2015 .
Tue, 03/31/2015 - 11:00pm
Bobby Love & Friends
Repeats every week until Thu Apr 16 2015 except Wed Apr 08 2015.
Wed, 04/01/2015 - 5:00pm
Soul Project
Repeats every week until Mon May 04 2015 .
Sun, 04/05/2015 - 6:00pm
Soul Project
Repeats every week until Mon Apr 27 2015 except Sun Apr 19 2015.
Sun, 04/05/2015 - 9:00pm
Soul Project
Sun, 04/12/2015 - 6:00pm
Soul Project
Sun, 04/12/2015 - 9:00pm
Bobby Love & Friends
Wed, 04/15/2015 - 5:00pm
Soul Project
Fri, 04/17/2015 - 9:00pm
Soul Project
Sun, 04/19/2015 - 6:00pm
Soul Project
Sun, 04/26/2015 - 6:00pm
Soul Project
Sun, 04/26/2015 - 9:00pm
Soul Project
Sun, 05/03/2015 - 6:00pm