Blue Nile

Venue Status: Open

Blue Nile
532 Frenchmen St.
New Orleans, LA 70116

Contact Info

(504) 948-BLUE

(504) 948-2583

packard1@gmail.com

info@bluenilemusic.com

http://bluenilelive.com/

Venue Description

The Blue Nile has carved out a unique niche in the Frenchmen Street scene with its wide variety of New Orleans music.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

The Washboard Chaz Blues Trio
Repeats every week until Sun Aug 31 2014 except Sat Jul 19 2014.
Sat, 08/30/2014 - 7:00pm
Brass-a-Holics
Sat, 08/30/2014 - 10:00pm
Higher Heights Reggae Band
Mon, 09/01/2014 - 9:30pm
Soul Rebels
Fri, 09/05/2014 - 10:00pm
The Soul Rebels Brass Band
Fri, 09/05/2014 - 11:00pm
Corey Henry & The Treme Funktet
Sat, 09/06/2014 - 10:00pm
Cedric Burnside Project
Fri, 09/12/2014 - 10:00pm
Big Sam’s Funky Nation
Sat, 09/20/2014 - 10:00pm
Flow Tribe
Fri, 09/26/2014 - 10:00pm
Stooges Brass Band
Sat, 09/27/2014 - 10:00pm