Blue Nile

Venue Status: Open

Blue Nile
532 Frenchmen St.
New Orleans, LA 70116

Contact Info

(504) 948-BLUE

(504) 948-2583

packard1@gmail.com

info@bluenilemusic.com

http://bluenilelive.com/

Venue Description

The Blue Nile has carved out a unique niche in the Frenchmen Street scene with its wide variety of New Orleans music.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Micah McKee & Little Maker
Repeats every week until Fri Nov 28 2014 .
Thu, 11/27/2014 - 7:00pm
Kermit Ruffins & The BBQ Swingers
Repeats every week until Sat Nov 29 2014 .
Fri, 11/28/2014 - 7:00pm
Brass-A-Holics + Mainline
Fri, 11/28/2014 - 10:00pm
Washboard Chaz Blues Trio
Repeats every week until Sun Nov 30 2014 except Sat Nov 15 2014.
Sat, 11/29/2014 - 7:00pm
The Soul Rebels
Sat, 11/29/2014 - 11:00pm
Mykia Jovan & Friends
Repeats every week until Mon Dec 01 2014 .
Sun, 11/30/2014 - 7:00pm
Lagniappe Brass Band
Repeats every week until Mon Dec 01 2014 .
Sun, 11/30/2014 - 11:00pm
Tonya Boyd Cannon
Fri, 12/05/2014 - 7:00pm
Corey Henry’s Treme Funktet
Sat, 12/06/2014 - 11:00pm
Colin Lake Band
Sat, 12/13/2014 - 11:00pm
The Soul Rebels
Fri, 12/19/2014 - 11:00pm
Soul Rebels
Fri, 12/19/2014 - 11:00pm
Brass-A-Holics
Sat, 12/20/2014 - 11:00pm
The Soul Rebels
Wed, 12/31/2014 - 11:00pm
Soul Rebels
Wed, 12/31/2014 - 11:00pm