Blue Nile - Balcony Room

Venue Status: Open

Blue Nile - Upstairs
532 Frenchmen St. Up Stairs of Blue Nile
New Orleans, LA 70116

Contact Info

(504) 948-BLUE

info@bluenilelive.com

http://bluenilelive.com/

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Ainsley Matich & the Broken Blues
Fri, 03/06/2015 - 10:00pm
Dosti Project + Naked Orchestra
Tue, 03/10/2015 - 10:30pm
Trapper Keeper + Mike Dillon + Der Wawawa
Tue, 03/17/2015 - 10:30pm
Seven Handle Circus
Fri, 03/20/2015 - 9:00pm
Phil Minton + Isabelle Duthoit
Tue, 03/24/2015 - 10:30pm
Naked Orchestra
Tue, 03/31/2015 - 10:30pm
Harris Eisenstadt
Tue, 04/07/2015 - 10:30pm
Tate Carson + Chris Alford + Will Thompson
Tue, 04/14/2015 - 10:30pm
redrawblak
Tue, 04/21/2015 - 10:30pm
Rob Mazurek & Black Cube SP
Tue, 04/28/2015 - 10:30pm
Billie Davies
Tue, 05/19/2015 - 10:00pm