The BEATnik

Venue Status: Open

The BEATnik (formerly The Big Top, 3 Ring Circus)
1638 Clio St.
New Orleans, LA 70130

Venue Description

Live Music Venue just off St Charles Ave. near Lee Circle at Carondelet. DJs, Bands, Burlesque, Comedy, Theater.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Pup
Mon, 10/27/2014 - 8:00pm
My Body Sings Electric
Wed, 11/05/2014 - 8:00pm
The Rural Alberta Advantage + July Talk
Thu, 11/06/2014 - 8:00pm
Joycut
Fri, 11/07/2014 - 9:00pm
Green Seed
Fri, 11/07/2014 - 11:00pm
O'Death + Lonesome Leash and Lowland Hum
Sat, 11/08/2014 - 9:00pm
Liz Longley
Sun, 11/09/2014 - 8:00pm
Tim Easton
Sun, 11/09/2014 - 10:00pm
Mobros
Thu, 11/13/2014 - 9:00pm
Marc Scibillia
Sat, 11/15/2014 - 9:00pm
Moonlight Special
Wed, 11/19/2014 - 9:00pm
Gravy
Thu, 11/20/2014 - 9:00pm
Streets of Laredo
Fri, 11/21/2014 - 9:00pm
Cereus Bright
Sat, 11/22/2014 - 9:00pm
Little Freddie King
Sat, 11/29/2014 - 9:00pm