Bamboula'sBamboula's is a non-smoking venue

Bamboulas

Venue Status: Open

Bamboula's
514 Frenchmen St.
New Orleans, LA 70116

Venue Description

Bamboula's is located in the heart of the Marigny at 514 Frenchmen St.  The newest venue on the block dedicated to serving both loyal locals and the curious weekend prowler.  Open 7 days a week at 3pm, we feature a great Southern Caribbean menu and daily drink specials.

Come to Bamboula's and experience the best of New Orleans night life.  Dance the night away to beats by the best local bands.  Dine on Southern Caribbean cuisine and drink in all the flavor that Bamboula's has to offer.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

New Orleans Ragweeds
Wed, 03/04/2015 - 4:00pm
Benny D Band
Repeats every week until Thu Mar 26 2015 .
Wed, 03/04/2015 - 6:30pm
John Lisi Band
Wed, 03/04/2015 - 10:00pm
Hot & Spicy
Thu, 03/05/2015 - 2:00pm
Messy Cookers Jazz
Repeats every week until Fri Mar 27 2015 .
Thu, 03/05/2015 - 6:30pm
Michael Vincent Band
Thu, 03/05/2015 - 10:00pm
Chance Bushman's Rhythm Stompers
Repeats every week until Sat Mar 28 2015 except Fri Mar 20 2015.
Fri, 03/06/2015 - 2:00pm
Carl Le Blanc Blues
Fri, 03/06/2015 - 5:30pm
Mem Shannon Band
Repeats every week until Sat Mar 28 2015 except Fri Mar 20 2015.
Fri, 03/06/2015 - 10:00pm
Abby Diamond
Repeats every week until Sun Mar 29 2015 .
Sat, 03/07/2015 - 2:00pm
Caesar Brothers
Sat, 03/07/2015 - 5:30pm
Smoky Greenwell Band
Repeats every week until Sun Mar 29 2015 except Sat Mar 21 2015.
Sat, 03/07/2015 - 10:00pm
New Orleans Ragweeds
Sun, 03/08/2015 - 2:30pm
Raddy Tattat & the Cats
Sun, 03/08/2015 - 7:00pm
Justin Donovan
Mon, 03/09/2015 - 4:30pm