Bamboula'sBamboula's is a non-smoking venue

Bamboulas

Venue Status: Open

Bamboula's
514 Frenchmen St.
New Orleans, LA 70116

Venue Description

Bamboula's is located in the heart of the Marigny at 514 Frenchmen St.  The newest venue on the block dedicated to serving both loyal locals and the curious weekend prowler.  Open 7 days a week at 3pm, we feature a great Southern Caribbean menu and daily drink specials.

Come to Bamboula's and experience the best of New Orleans night life.  Dance the night away to beats by the best local bands.  Dine on Southern Caribbean cuisine and drink in all the flavor that Bamboula's has to offer.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Carl Le Blanc
Thu, 08/21/2014 - 6:30pm
The Pentones
Repeats every week until Fri Aug 29 2014 .
Thu, 08/21/2014 - 10:00pm
Bamboula's Hot 3
Fri, 08/22/2014 - 6:30pm
Ed Wills Blues 4 Sale
Fri, 08/22/2014 - 10:00pm
Cutting Edge Artist Showcase featuring Dixie Taylor + Claude Hitt + Rayo Brothers Band & More
Sat, 08/23/2014 - 12:00pm
Justin Donodan
Repeats every week until Mon Sep 01 2014 .
Sun, 08/24/2014 - 3:00pm
Mem Shannon Band
Sun, 08/24/2014 - 7:30pm
Mark Barrett
Mon, 08/25/2014 - 3:00pm
Eddie Christmas & Friends
Mon, 08/25/2014 - 7:30pm
Vivaz
Tue, 08/26/2014 - 4:00pm
Dana & The Boneshakers
Tue, 08/26/2014 - 8:00pm
Duo John
Repeats every week until Thu Aug 28 2014 .
Wed, 08/27/2014 - 3:00pm
Big Pearl Band
Wed, 08/27/2014 - 10:00pm
Kenny Clainborne Band
Thu, 08/28/2014 - 6:30pm
The Pentones
Thu, 08/28/2014 - 10:00pm