Bamboula'sBamboula's is a non-smoking venue

Bamboulas

Venue Status: Open

Bamboula's
514 Frenchmen St.
New Orleans, LA 70116

Venue Description

Bamboula's is located in the heart of the Marigny at 514 Frenchmen St.  The newest venue on the block dedicated to serving both loyal locals and the curious weekend prowler.  Open 7 days a week at 3pm, we feature a great Southern Caribbean menu and daily drink specials.

Come to Bamboula's and experience the best of New Orleans night life.  Dance the night away to beats by the best local bands.  Dine on Southern Caribbean cuisine and drink in all the flavor that Bamboula's has to offer.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Christopher Johnson Trio
Fri, 10/31/2014 - 2:00pm
Ed Wills Blues 4 Sale
Fri, 10/31/2014 - 10:00pm
Abby Diamond
Repeats every week until Sun Nov 30 2014 .
Sat, 11/01/2014 - 2:00pm
Big Pearl featuring Chief Doucette
Sat, 11/01/2014 - 5:30pm
John Lisi Band
Sat, 11/01/2014 - 10:00pm
Hillary Johnson
Sun, 11/02/2014 - 2:30pm
Swinging Gypsies
Sun, 11/02/2014 - 7:00pm
Alexander
Mon, 11/03/2014 - 3:00pm
Mem Shannon Band
Mon, 11/03/2014 - 7:30pm
Vivaz Trio
Repeats every week until Wed Nov 26 2014 .
Tue, 11/04/2014 - 4:30pm
Dana & The Boneshakers
Repeats every week until Wed Dec 31 2014 except Tue Oct 21 2014.
Tue, 11/04/2014 - 8:00pm
John Eubanks
Wed, 11/05/2014 - 3:00pm
Messy Cookers Jazz
Wed, 11/05/2014 - 6:30pm
Big Pearl Band featuring Chief Doucette
Wed, 11/05/2014 - 10:00pm
New Orleans Ragweeds
Thu, 11/06/2014 - 3:00pm