Bamboula'sBamboula's is a non-smoking venue

Bamboulas

Venue Status: Open

Bamboula's
514 Frenchmen St.
New Orleans, LA 70116

Venue Description

Bamboula's is located in the heart of the Marigny at 514 Frenchmen St.  The newest venue on the block dedicated to serving both loyal locals and the curious weekend prowler.  Open 7 days a week at 3pm, we feature a great Southern Caribbean menu and daily drink specials.

Come to Bamboula's and experience the best of New Orleans night life.  Dance the night away to beats by the best local bands.  Dine on Southern Caribbean cuisine and drink in all the flavor that Bamboula's has to offer.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

New Orleans Ragweeds
Sun, 12/21/2014 - 3:30pm
Swinging Gypsies
Sun, 12/21/2014 - 7:00pm
Justin Donvan
Mon, 12/22/2014 - 3:30pm
Ed Wills Blues 4 Sale
Mon, 12/22/2014 - 7:00pm
Sweet Deluxe
Tue, 12/23/2014 - 2:00pm
Vivaz
Repeats every week until Wed Dec 31 2014 .
Tue, 12/23/2014 - 4:30pm
Dana & The Boneshakers
Repeats every week until Wed Dec 31 2014 except Tue Oct 21 2014, Tue Dec 09 2014.
Tue, 12/23/2014 - 8:00pm
Raddy Rattat & the Cats
Wed, 12/24/2014 - 6:30pm
Christopher Johnson Trio
Fri, 12/26/2014 - 2:00pm
Raddy Tattat & the Cats
Fri, 12/26/2014 - 5:30pm
John Lisi Band
Repeats every week until Sat Dec 27 2014 .
Fri, 12/26/2014 - 10:00pm
A Diamond Group
Repeats every week until Sun Dec 28 2014 .
Sat, 12/27/2014 - 2:00pm
Ed Wills Blues 4 Sale
Sat, 12/27/2014 - 5:30pm
Smoky Greenwell Band
Repeats every week until Sun Dec 28 2014 .
Sat, 12/27/2014 - 10:00pm
Tom Trio
Sun, 12/28/2014 - 3:30pm