Bamboula'sBamboula's is a non-smoking venue

Bamboulas

Venue Status: Open

Bamboula's
514 Frenchmen St.
New Orleans, LA 70116

Venue Description

Bamboula's is located in the heart of the Marigny at 514 Frenchmen St.  The newest venue on the block dedicated to serving both loyal locals and the curious weekend prowler.  Open 7 days a week at 3pm, we feature a great Southern Caribbean menu and daily drink specials.

Come to Bamboula's and experience the best of New Orleans night life.  Dance the night away to beats by the best local bands.  Dine on Southern Caribbean cuisine and drink in all the flavor that Bamboula's has to offer.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

New Orleans Ragweeds
Sun, 08/02/2015 - 1:00pm
Messy Cookers Jazz
Sun, 08/02/2015 - 5:30pm
Ed Wills Blues 4 Sale
Sun, 08/02/2015 - 9:00pm
Mark Rubin & Chip Wilson
Repeats every week until Tue Sep 01 2015 .
Mon, 08/03/2015 - 2:00pm
Justin Donovan Duo
Repeats every week until Tue Aug 18 2015 .
Mon, 08/03/2015 - 4:30pm
New Orleans Swinging Gypsies
Mon, 08/03/2015 - 8:00pm
Justin Donovan
Tue, 08/04/2015 - 2:00pm
Vivaz
Repeats every week until Wed Aug 26 2015 .
Tue, 08/04/2015 - 4:30pm
Dana & the Boneshakers
Repeats every week until Wed Aug 26 2015 .
Tue, 08/04/2015 - 8:00pm
Bamboulas Hot Trio featuring Giselle Anguizola
Repeats every week until Thu Aug 27 2015 .
Wed, 08/05/2015 - 2:00pm
Bamboulas Hot 3
Wed, 08/05/2015 - 6:30pm
Troy Turner Band
Wed, 08/05/2015 - 10:00pm
Jack Pritchei Trio
Thu, 08/06/2015 - 2:00pm
Messy Cookers Jazz Band
Repeats every week until Fri Aug 28 2015 .
Thu, 08/06/2015 - 6:30pm
Mem Shannon Band
Thu, 08/06/2015 - 10:00pm