Bamboula'sBamboula's is a non-smoking venue

Bamboulas

Venue Status: Open

Bamboula's
514 Frenchmen St.
New Orleans, LA 70116

Venue Description

Bamboula's is located in the heart of the Marigny at 514 Frenchmen St.  The newest venue on the block dedicated to serving both loyal locals and the curious weekend prowler.  Open 7 days a week at 3pm, we feature a great Southern Caribbean menu and daily drink specials.

Come to Bamboula's and experience the best of New Orleans night life.  Dance the night away to beats by the best local bands.  Dine on Southern Caribbean cuisine and drink in all the flavor that Bamboula's has to offer.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Jamey St Pierre
Sun, 09/21/2014 - 3:00pm
Mark Appleford
Repeats every week until Tue Sep 23 2014 .
Mon, 09/22/2014 - 2:30pm
Messy Cookers Jazz
Repeats every week until Tue Sep 30 2014 .
Mon, 09/22/2014 - 7:30pm
Vivaz
Repeats every week until Wed Oct 01 2014 .
Tue, 09/23/2014 - 4:00pm
Dana & The Boneshakers
Repeats every week until Wed Dec 31 2014 .
Tue, 09/23/2014 - 8:00pm
Jamie Lynn Vessels
Wed, 09/24/2014 - 6:30pm
Big Pearl Band
Wed, 09/24/2014 - 10:00pm
Kenny Claiborne
Thu, 09/25/2014 - 6:30pm
The Pentones
Repeats every week until Fri Sep 26 2014 .
Thu, 09/25/2014 - 10:00pm
Carl Le Blanc
Fri, 09/26/2014 - 5:30pm
Abby Diamond
Sat, 09/27/2014 - 2:00pm
Smoky Greenwell Band
Sat, 09/27/2014 - 10:00pm
Justin Donodan
Sun, 09/28/2014 - 3:00pm
Messy Cookers Jazz
Mon, 09/29/2014 - 7:30pm
Vivaz
Tue, 09/30/2014 - 4:00pm