Bamboula'sBamboula's is a non-smoking venue

Bamboulas

Venue Status: Open

Bamboula's
514 Frenchmen St.
New Orleans, LA 70116

Venue Description

Bamboula's is located in the heart of the Marigny at 514 Frenchmen St.  The newest venue on the block dedicated to serving both loyal locals and the curious weekend prowler.  Open 7 days a week at 3pm, we feature a great Southern Caribbean menu and daily drink specials.

Come to Bamboula's and experience the best of New Orleans night life.  Dance the night away to beats by the best local bands.  Dine on Southern Caribbean cuisine and drink in all the flavor that Bamboula's has to offer.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

John Eubanks
Thu, 10/23/2014 - 3:00pm
Kenny Claiborne
Thu, 10/23/2014 - 6:30pm
The Pentones
Repeats every week until Fri Oct 24 2014 .
Thu, 10/23/2014 - 10:00pm
Tom Trio
Fri, 10/24/2014 - 2:00pm
Carl LeBlanc
Fri, 10/24/2014 - 5:30pm
John Lisi Band
Fri, 10/24/2014 - 10:00pm
Abby Diamond
Repeats every week until Sun Oct 26 2014 .
Sat, 10/25/2014 - 2:00pm
Caesar Brothers
Repeats every week until Sun Oct 26 2014 except Sat Oct 11 2014.
Sat, 10/25/2014 - 5:30pm
Smoky Greenwell Blues
Sat, 10/25/2014 - 10:00pm
Jamie St. Pierre
Sun, 10/26/2014 - 2:30pm
Bamboula's Hot 3
Sun, 10/26/2014 - 7:00pm
Bowie Kin Folk
Mon, 10/27/2014 - 3:00pm
Swinging Gypsies
Mon, 10/27/2014 - 7:30pm
Jon Roniger
Tue, 10/28/2014 - 2:00pm
Vivaz
Repeats every week until Wed Oct 29 2014 .
Tue, 10/28/2014 - 4:30pm