Bamboula'sBamboula's is a non-smoking venue

Bamboulas

Venue Status: Open

Bamboula's
514 Frenchmen St.
New Orleans, LA 70116

Venue Description

Bamboula's is located in the heart of the Marigny at 514 Frenchmen St.  The newest venue on the block dedicated to serving both loyal locals and the curious weekend prowler.  Open 7 days a week at 3pm, we feature a great Southern Caribbean menu and daily drink specials.

Come to Bamboula's and experience the best of New Orleans night life.  Dance the night away to beats by the best local bands.  Dine on Southern Caribbean cuisine and drink in all the flavor that Bamboula's has to offer.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Albanie Falletta
Wed, 07/01/2015 - 6:30pm
Troy Turner Band
Wed, 07/01/2015 - 10:00pm
Messy Cookers Jazz
Repeats every week until Fri Jul 31 2015 .
Thu, 07/02/2015 - 6:30pm
John Lisi Band
Thu, 07/02/2015 - 10:00pm
Chance Bushmen's Rhythm Stompers
Repeats every week until Sat Aug 01 2015 .
Fri, 07/03/2015 - 2:00pm
New Orleans Swinging Gypsies
Fri, 07/03/2015 - 6:30pm
Ed Wills Blues 4 Sale
Fri, 07/03/2015 - 10:00pm
Caesar Brothers
Repeats every week until Sun Jul 26 2015 except Sat Jul 18 2015.
Sat, 07/04/2015 - 5:30pm
Smoky Greenwell
Repeats every week until Sun Jul 26 2015 except Sat Jul 18 2015.
Sat, 07/04/2015 - 10:00pm
New Orleans Ragweeds
Repeats every week until Mon Jul 27 2015 except Sun Jul 12 2015.
Sun, 07/05/2015 - 2:30pm
Mem Shannon
Sun, 07/05/2015 - 7:00pm
Albanie Falletta
Mon, 07/06/2015 - 4:30pm
New Orleans Swinging Gypsies
Repeats every week until Tue Jul 28 2015 .
Mon, 07/06/2015 - 8:00pm
Vivaz
Repeats every week until Wed Jul 29 2015 .
Tue, 07/07/2015 - 4:30pm
Dana & the Boneshakers
Repeats every week until Wed Jul 29 2015 .
Tue, 07/07/2015 - 8:00pm