Bamboula'sBamboula's is a non-smoking venue

Bamboulas

Venue Status: Open

Bamboula's
514 Frenchmen St.
New Orleans, LA 70116

Venue Description

Bamboula's is located in the heart of the Marigny at 514 Frenchmen St.  The newest venue on the block dedicated to serving both loyal locals and the curious weekend prowler.  Open 7 days a week at 3pm, we feature a great Southern Caribbean menu and daily drink specials.

Come to Bamboula's and experience the best of New Orleans night life.  Dance the night away to beats by the best local bands.  Dine on Southern Caribbean cuisine and drink in all the flavor that Bamboula's has to offer.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Mark Rubin & Chip Wilson
Repeats every week until Tue Sep 01 2015 .
Mon, 08/31/2015 - 2:00pm
The Tradsters
Mon, 08/31/2015 - 4:30pm
Blue Monday Jam featuring Andre Bouvier
Mon, 08/31/2015 - 8:00pm
Vivaz
Tue, 09/01/2015 - 4:30pm
Dana & the Boneshakers
Tue, 09/01/2015 - 8:00pm
Bamboulas Hot Trio featuring Giselle Anguizola
Repeats every week until Thu Oct 01 2015 .
Wed, 09/02/2015 - 2:00pm
Messy Cookers Jazz
Repeats every week until Thu Oct 01 2015 .
Wed, 09/02/2015 - 6:30pm
Mem Shannon Band
Repeats every week until Thu Oct 01 2015 except Wed Sep 16 2015.
Wed, 09/02/2015 - 10:00pm
The Roamin' Jasmine
Thu, 09/03/2015 - 6:30pm
John Lisi Band
Thu, 09/03/2015 - 10:00pm
Chance Bushmen's Rhythm Stompers
Repeats every week until Sat Sep 26 2015 .
Fri, 09/04/2015 - 2:00pm
Three Legged Man Blues Band
Fri, 09/04/2015 - 5:30pm
Smoky Greenwell Band
Fri, 09/04/2015 - 10:00pm
Caesar Brothers
Repeats every week until Sun Sep 27 2015 .
Sat, 09/05/2015 - 5:30pm
John Lisi Band
Sat, 09/05/2015 - 10:00pm