Bamboula'sBamboula's is a non-smoking venue

Bamboulas

Venue Status: Open

Bamboula's
514 Frenchmen St.
New Orleans, LA 70116

Venue Description

Bamboula's is located in the heart of the Marigny at 514 Frenchmen St.  The newest venue on the block dedicated to serving both loyal locals and the curious weekend prowler.  Open 7 days a week at 3pm, we feature a great Southern Caribbean menu and daily drink specials.

Come to Bamboula's and experience the best of New Orleans night life.  Dance the night away to beats by the best local bands.  Dine on Southern Caribbean cuisine and drink in all the flavor that Bamboula's has to offer.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Giselle Anguizola
Repeats every week until Thu May 28 2015 .
Wed, 05/27/2015 - 2:00pm
Benny D Band
Wed, 05/27/2015 - 6:30pm
John Lisi Band
Wed, 05/27/2015 - 10:00pm
Shine
Thu, 05/28/2015 - 2:00pm
Messy Cookers Jazz
Repeats every week until Fri May 29 2015 .
Thu, 05/28/2015 - 6:30pm
Troy Turner
Thu, 05/28/2015 - 10:00pm
Chance Bushmen's Rhythm Stompers
Fri, 05/29/2015 - 2:00pm
Carl LeBlanc
Fri, 05/29/2015 - 5:30pm
Mem Shannon Band
Fri, 05/29/2015 - 10:00pm
Abby Diamond
Repeats every week until Sun May 31 2015 .
Sat, 05/30/2015 - 2:00pm
Caesar Brothers
Sat, 05/30/2015 - 5:30pm
Smoky Greenwell Band
Sat, 05/30/2015 - 10:00pm
New Orleans Ragweeds
Repeats every week until Mon Jun 01 2015 except Sun May 17 2015.
Sun, 05/31/2015 - 2:00pm
Swamp Donkeys
Sun, 05/31/2015 - 7:00pm