Backroom at Buffa'sBackroom at Buffa's is a non-smoking venue

Buffa's

Venue Status: Open

Buffa's Lounge
1001 Esplanade Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70116

Contact Info

(504) 949-0038

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Some Like It Hot
Repeats every week until Mon Mar 30 2015 .
Sun, 03/08/2015 - 10:30am
Nick Ellman
Sun, 03/08/2015 - 3:00pm
The Telegraph
Sun, 03/08/2015 - 7:00pm
Antoine Diel
Repeats every week until Tue Mar 31 2015 .
Mon, 03/09/2015 - 8:00pm
World’s Most Open Mic Night
Repeats every week until Thu Mar 26 2015 .
Wed, 03/11/2015 - 7:00pm
Tom McDermott & Aurora Nealand
Repeats every week until Fri Mar 27 2015 .
Thu, 03/12/2015 - 8:00pm
Arsene Delay
Fri, 03/13/2015 - 5:00pm
The Honeypots
Fri, 03/13/2015 - 8:00pm
Melanie Gardner
Fri, 03/13/2015 - 11:00pm
Taft Jazz Band
Sat, 03/14/2015 - 5:00pm
Conversation Series featuring Davis Rogan
Sat, 03/14/2015 - 7:00pm
Davis Rogan
Sat, 03/14/2015 - 8:00pm
Sheryl Diane Band
Sat, 03/14/2015 - 11:00pm
Some Like It Hot
Sun, 03/15/2015 - 10:30am
Red Hot Jazz Band
Sun, 03/15/2015 - 7:00pm