Backroom at Buffa'sBackroom at Buffa's is a non-smoking venue

Buffa's

Venue Status: Open

Buffa's Lounge
1001 Esplanade Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70116

Contact Info

(504) 949-0038

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Lauren Sturm
Sat, 11/15/2014 - 8:00pm
Some Like It Hot Jazz Brunch
Repeats every week until Mon Dec 01 2014 .
Sun, 11/16/2014 - 10:30am
Gina Forsyth
Repeats every week until Thu Nov 27 2014 .
Wed, 11/19/2014 - 5:00pm
Open Mic Night
Repeats every week until Thu Nov 27 2014 .
Wed, 11/19/2014 - 6:00pm
Tom McDermott & Aurora Nealand
Repeats every week until Fri Nov 21 2014 .
Thu, 11/20/2014 - 8:00pm
Gina Forsyth
Fri, 11/21/2014 - 5:00pm
Nattie’s Songwriters Circle
Fri, 11/21/2014 - 8:00pm
Jerry Jumonville & The Jump City Band
Repeats every week until Sun Nov 30 2014 .
Sat, 11/22/2014 - 5:00pm
Sherman Bernard & The Ole Man River Band
Sat, 11/22/2014 - 8:00pm
Carolyn Broussard
Sat, 11/22/2014 - 11:00pm
Some Like It Hot Jazz Brunch
Sun, 11/23/2014 - 10:30am
Nick Ellman Group
Sun, 11/23/2014 - 7:00pm
Gina Forsyth
Wed, 11/26/2014 - 5:00pm
Open Mic Night
Wed, 11/26/2014 - 6:00pm
Shotgun Jazz Band
Fri, 11/28/2014 - 8:00pm