Backroom at Buffa'sBackroom at Buffa's is a non-smoking venue

Buffa's

Venue Status: Open

Buffa's Lounge
1001 Esplanade Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70116

Contact Info

(504) 949-0038

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Tom McDermott
Repeats every week until Fri Sep 26 2014 .
Thu, 09/18/2014 - 8:00pm
Davis Rogan
Fri, 09/19/2014 - 8:00pm
Royal Rounders featuring Jerry Jumonville & Freddy Staehle
Repeats every week until Sun Sep 28 2014 .
Sat, 09/20/2014 - 8:00pm
Jazz Brunch with Some Like It Hot
Repeats every week until Mon Sep 29 2014 .
Sun, 09/21/2014 - 10:30am
Open Mike Night
Repeats every week until Thu Sep 25 2014 .
Wed, 09/24/2014 - 6:00pm
Tom McDermott
Thu, 09/25/2014 - 8:00pm
Greg Schatz
Fri, 09/26/2014 - 8:00pm
Royal Rounders featuring Jerry Jumonville & Freddy Staehle
Sat, 09/27/2014 - 8:00pm
Jazz Brunch with Some Like It Hot
Sun, 09/28/2014 - 10:30am