Backroom at Buffa'sBackroom at Buffa's is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

Buffa's Lounge
1001 Esplanade Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70116

Contact Info

(504) 949-0038

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Tim Paco Trio
Sat, 04/26/2014 - 11:00am
Royal Rounders
Repeats every week until Sun May 04 2014 except Sat Apr 12 2014.
Sat, 04/26/2014 - 5:00pm
Staehle, Paxton & Stone
Repeats every week until Sun May 04 2014 except Sat May 03 2014.
Sat, 04/26/2014 - 8:00pm
Keith Burnstein
Sat, 04/26/2014 - 11:00pm
Some Like It Hot
Repeats every week until Mon May 05 2014 .
Sun, 04/27/2014 - 11:00am
Nattie's Songwriter's Circle
Sun, 04/27/2014 - 8:00pm
Patrick Cooper
Sun, 04/27/2014 - 8:00pm
David & Roselyn
Mon, 04/28/2014 - 8:00pm
Ruby Moon
Tue, 04/29/2014 - 8:00pm
New Orleans: The Underground Guide, Book Release Party featuring Rob Cambre + Proud Father + more
Wed, 04/30/2014 - 9:00pm
Tom McDermott & Aurora Nealand
Repeats every week until Fri May 02 2014 .
Thu, 05/01/2014 - 8:00pm
Josh Paxton
Thu, 05/01/2014 - 11:00pm
H.O.N.O.R.
Repeats every week until Sat May 03 2014 .
Fri, 05/02/2014 - 5:00pm
Davis Rogan
Fri, 05/02/2014 - 8:00pm
Swamp Donkeys
Sat, 05/03/2014 - 11:00am