Backroom at Buffa'sBackroom at Buffa's is a non-smoking venue

Buffa's

Venue Status: Open

Buffa's Lounge
1001 Esplanade Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70116

Contact Info

(504) 949-0038

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Mike Dill & Crazy Whisky
Sat, 08/09/2014 - 11:00pm
Jazz Brunch with Some Like It Hot
Repeats every week until Mon Sep 01 2014 .
Sun, 08/10/2014 - 10:30am
Arsene DeLay
Sun, 08/10/2014 - 8:00pm
Open Mike Night
Repeats every week until Thu Aug 28 2014 .
Wed, 08/13/2014 - 7:00pm
Aurora Nealand
Thu, 08/14/2014 - 8:00pm
Jerry Jumonville
Repeats every week until Sat Aug 30 2014 .
Fri, 08/15/2014 - 5:00pm
Royal Rounders featuring Jerry Jumonville & Freddy Staehle
Repeats every week until Sun Aug 31 2014 .
Sat, 08/16/2014 - 8:00pm
Josh Paxton
Sat, 08/16/2014 - 11:00pm
Jazz Brunch with Some Like It Hot
Sun, 08/17/2014 - 10:30am
Carolyn Broussard & The Scotch Hounds
Sun, 08/17/2014 - 8:00pm
Open Mike Night
Wed, 08/20/2014 - 7:00pm
Tom McDermott
Thu, 08/21/2014 - 8:00pm
Jerry Jumonville
Fri, 08/22/2014 - 5:00pm
Royal Rounders featuring Jerry Jumonville & Freddy Staehle
Sat, 08/23/2014 - 8:00pm
Josh Paxton
Sat, 08/23/2014 - 11:00pm