Backroom at Buffa'sBackroom at Buffa's is a non-smoking venue

Buffa's

Venue Status: Open

Buffa's Lounge
1001 Esplanade Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70116

Contact Info

(504) 949-0038

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Daniel Schroder Trio
Sat, 11/01/2014 - 11:00pm
Some Like It Hot Jazz Brunch
Repeats every week until Mon Dec 01 2014 .
Sun, 11/02/2014 - 10:30am
Doyle Cooper & The Red Hot Jazz Band
Sun, 11/02/2014 - 7:00pm
Antoine Diel Trio
Repeats every week until Tue Nov 18 2014 .
Mon, 11/03/2014 - 8:00pm
Lauren Sturm
Wed, 11/05/2014 - 7:00pm
Lady Fest Open Mic Night
Wed, 11/05/2014 - 8:00pm
Tom McDermott & Aurora Nealand
Repeats every week until Fri Nov 21 2014 .
Thu, 11/06/2014 - 8:00pm
Jerry Jumonville & The Jump City Band
Repeats every week until Sun Nov 30 2014 .
Sat, 11/08/2014 - 5:00pm
Lady Fest Featuring Tank & The Bangas + The Pinettes
Sat, 11/08/2014 - 8:00pm
Lauren Sturm
Sat, 11/08/2014 - 11:00pm
Some Like It Hot Jazz Brunch
Sun, 11/09/2014 - 10:30am
Antoine Diel Trio
Mon, 11/10/2014 - 8:00pm
Gina Forsyth
Repeats every week until Thu Nov 27 2014 .
Wed, 11/12/2014 - 7:00pm
Open Mic Night
Repeats every week until Thu Nov 27 2014 .
Wed, 11/12/2014 - 8:00pm
Tom McDermott & Aurora Nealand
Thu, 11/13/2014 - 8:00pm