Backroom at Buffa'sBackroom at Buffa's is a non-smoking venue

Buffa's

Venue Status: Open

Buffa's Lounge
1001 Esplanade Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70116

Contact Info

(504) 949-0038

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Josh Paxton
Thu, 09/10/2015 - 8:00pm
Marc Stone
Fri, 09/11/2015 - 5:00pm
The Honeypots
Fri, 09/11/2015 - 8:00pm
Chicken & Waffles
Fri, 09/11/2015 - 11:00pm
Alexander Scott & Josh Paxton
Sat, 09/12/2015 - 5:00pm
Camile Baudoin & Brint Anderson
Sat, 09/12/2015 - 8:00pm
As You Like It Trio
Sat, 09/12/2015 - 11:00pm
Some Like It Hot
Repeats every week until Mon Sep 28 2015 .
Sun, 09/13/2015 - 10:30am
The Telegraph Salesmen
Sun, 09/13/2015 - 7:00pm
Antoine Diel Trio
Repeats every week until Tue Sep 29 2015 .
Mon, 09/14/2015 - 8:00pm
World's Most Open Mic Night featuring Nattie Sanchez
Repeats every week until Thu Oct 01 2015 .
Wed, 09/16/2015 - 7:00pm
Josh Paxton
Thu, 09/17/2015 - 8:00pm
String Remedy
Fri, 09/18/2015 - 5:00pm
Salt Wives
Fri, 09/18/2015 - 8:00pm
Sturmlandia
Fri, 09/18/2015 - 11:00pm