Backroom at Buffa'sBackroom at Buffa's is a non-smoking venue

Buffa's

Venue Status: Open

Buffa's Lounge
1001 Esplanade Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70116

Contact Info

(504) 949-0038

Upcoming Events for this Venue

World's Most Open Mic Night featuring Nattie Sanchez
Repeats every week until Thu Feb 25 2016 .
Wed, 02/17/2016 - 7:00pm
Alexandra Scott and Josh Paxton
Repeats every week until Fri Feb 26 2016 .
Thu, 02/18/2016 - 5:00pm
Tom McDermott and Aurora Nealand
Repeats every week until Fri Feb 19 2016 .
Thu, 02/18/2016 - 8:00pm
Marc Stone
Fri, 02/19/2016 - 5:00pm
Davis Rogan
Fri, 02/19/2016 - 8:00pm
Lynn Drury
Fri, 02/19/2016 - 11:00pm
Red Hot Jazz Band
Repeats every week until Sun Feb 28 2016 except Sat Feb 13 2016.
Sat, 02/20/2016 - 11:00am
Swamp Kitchen
Sat, 02/20/2016 - 5:00pm
Food for Friends Benefit featuring Freddie Blue & Friends
Sat, 02/20/2016 - 8:00pm
The Salt Wives
Sat, 02/20/2016 - 11:00pm
Some Like It Hot
Repeats every week until Mon Feb 29 2016 .
Sun, 02/21/2016 - 10:30am
Panorama Jazz Band Family Concert
Sun, 02/21/2016 - 5:00pm
Marla Dixon Trio
Sun, 02/21/2016 - 7:00pm
Arsene Delay
Repeats every week until Tue Mar 01 2016 except Mon Feb 08 2016.
Mon, 02/22/2016 - 5:00pm
Antoine Diel
Repeats every week until Tue Mar 01 2016 .
Mon, 02/22/2016 - 8:00pm