Backroom at Buffa'sBackroom at Buffa's is a non-smoking venue

Buffa's

Venue Status: Open

Buffa's Lounge
1001 Esplanade Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70116

Contact Info

(504) 949-0038

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Some Like It Hot Jazz Brunch
Repeats every week until Mon Dec 01 2014 .
Sun, 11/09/2014 - 10:30am
Gina Forsyth
Repeats every week until Thu Nov 27 2014 .
Wed, 11/12/2014 - 5:00pm
Open Mic Night
Repeats every week until Thu Nov 27 2014 .
Wed, 11/12/2014 - 6:00pm
Tom McDermott & Aurora Nealand
Repeats every week until Fri Nov 21 2014 .
Thu, 11/13/2014 - 8:00pm
Andre Borhen
Fri, 11/14/2014 - 5:00pm
The Honeypots
Fri, 11/14/2014 - 8:00pm
Jerry Jumonville & The Jump City Band
Repeats every week until Sun Nov 30 2014 .
Sat, 11/15/2014 - 5:00pm
Lauren Sturm
Sat, 11/15/2014 - 8:00pm
Some Like It Hot Jazz Brunch
Sun, 11/16/2014 - 10:30am
Gina Forsyth
Wed, 11/19/2014 - 5:00pm
Open Mic Night
Wed, 11/19/2014 - 6:00pm
Tom McDermott & Aurora Nealand
Thu, 11/20/2014 - 8:00pm
Gina Forsyth
Fri, 11/21/2014 - 5:00pm
Nattie’s Songwriters Circle
Fri, 11/21/2014 - 8:00pm
Jerry Jumonville & The Jump City Band
Sat, 11/22/2014 - 5:00pm