Backroom at Buffa'sBackroom at Buffa's is a non-smoking venue

Buffa's

Venue Status: Open

Buffa's Lounge
1001 Esplanade Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70116

Contact Info

(504) 949-0038

Upcoming Events for this Venue

World’s Most Open Mic Night
Repeats every week until Thu Mar 26 2015 .
Wed, 03/04/2015 - 7:00pm
Tom McDermott & Aurora Nealand
Repeats every week until Fri Mar 27 2015 .
Thu, 03/05/2015 - 8:00pm
Jenna Guidry
Fri, 03/06/2015 - 5:00pm
Camile Baudoin & David Doucet
Fri, 03/06/2015 - 8:00pm
Daniel Schroeder Trio
Fri, 03/06/2015 - 11:00pm
Lynn Drury
Sat, 03/07/2015 - 5:00pm
The Royal Rounders
Sat, 03/07/2015 - 8:00pm
James Keene & the Jazz Invaders
Sat, 03/07/2015 - 11:00pm
Some Like It Hot
Repeats every week until Mon Mar 30 2015 .
Sun, 03/08/2015 - 10:30am
Nick Ellman
Sun, 03/08/2015 - 3:00pm
The Telegraph
Sun, 03/08/2015 - 7:00pm
Antoine Diel
Repeats every week until Tue Mar 31 2015 .
Mon, 03/09/2015 - 8:00pm
World’s Most Open Mic Night
Wed, 03/11/2015 - 7:00pm
Tom McDermott & Aurora Nealand
Thu, 03/12/2015 - 8:00pm
Arsene Delay
Fri, 03/13/2015 - 5:00pm