Backroom at Buffa'sBackroom at Buffa's is a non-smoking venue

Buffa's

Venue Status: Open

Buffa's Lounge
1001 Esplanade Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70116

Contact Info

(504) 949-0038

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Some Like It Hot
Repeats every week until Mon Mar 30 2015 .
Sun, 03/29/2015 - 10:30am
Haruka Kikuchi & The Big 4Tune
Sun, 03/29/2015 - 8:00pm
Antoine Diel
Repeats every week until Tue Mar 31 2015 .
Mon, 03/30/2015 - 8:00pm
World’s Most Open Mic Night
Repeats every week until Thu May 07 2015 .
Wed, 04/01/2015 - 7:00pm
Tom McDermott & Aurora Nealand
Repeats every week until Fri May 08 2015 .
Thu, 04/02/2015 - 8:00pm
Jerry Jumonville & the Jump City Band
Fri, 04/03/2015 - 5:00pm
Holley Bendtson & Amasa Miller
Fri, 04/03/2015 - 8:00pm
New Orleans Swinging Gypsies
Fri, 04/03/2015 - 11:00pm
Marc Stone & Josh Paxton
Sat, 04/04/2015 - 5:00pm
Arsene Delay
Sat, 04/04/2015 - 8:00pm
Sweet Deluxe
Sat, 04/04/2015 - 11:00pm
Some Like It Hot
Repeats every week until Mon May 04 2015 .
Sun, 04/05/2015 - 10:30am
Jazz Youth Showcase Easter Jam
Sun, 04/05/2015 - 3:00pm
Nattie's Songwriter Circle
Sun, 04/05/2015 - 7:00pm
Antoine Diel Trio
Repeats every week until Tue May 05 2015 .
Mon, 04/06/2015 - 8:00pm