Backroom at Buffa'sBackroom at Buffa's is a non-smoking venue

Buffa's

Venue Status: Open

Buffa's Lounge
1001 Esplanade Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70116

Contact Info

(504) 949-0038

Upcoming Events for this Venue

World's Most Open Mic Night featuring Nattie Sanchez
Repeats every week until Thu Aug 27 2015 .
Wed, 08/05/2015 - 7:00pm
Heidijo
Thu, 08/06/2015 - 8:00pm
Marc Stone
Fri, 08/07/2015 - 5:00pm
Lynn Drury
Fri, 08/07/2015 - 8:00pm
Steve DeTroy & Friends
Fri, 08/07/2015 - 11:00pm
Melanie Gardner Trio
Sat, 08/08/2015 - 5:00pm
A2D2 Experience featuring Antoine Diel & Arsene DeLay
Sat, 08/08/2015 - 8:00pm
Catie Rodgers
Sat, 08/08/2015 - 11:00pm
Some Like It Hot
Repeats every week until Mon Aug 31 2015 .
Sun, 08/09/2015 - 10:30am
Sabrina Portwood
Sun, 08/09/2015 - 5:00pm
Messy Cookers Jazz Band
Sun, 08/09/2015 - 7:00pm
Daniel Schroeder Trio
Mon, 08/10/2015 - 8:00pm
World's Most Open Mic Night featuring Nattie Sanchez
Wed, 08/12/2015 - 7:00pm
Rhodes Spedale
Fri, 08/14/2015 - 5:00pm
The Honeypots
Fri, 08/14/2015 - 8:00pm