Backroom at Buffa'sBackroom at Buffa's is a non-smoking venue

Buffa's

Venue Status: Open

Buffa's Lounge
1001 Esplanade Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70116

Contact Info

(504) 949-0038

Upcoming Events for this Venue

World’s Most Open Mic Night
Repeats every week until Thu May 28 2015 .
Wed, 05/06/2015 - 7:00pm
Tom McDermott & Aurora Nealand
Repeats every week until Fri May 29 2015 .
Thu, 05/07/2015 - 8:00pm
Arsene Delay
Fri, 05/08/2015 - 5:00pm
The Honeypots
Fri, 05/08/2015 - 8:00pm
The Telegraph Salesmen
Fri, 05/08/2015 - 11:00pm
Doyle Cooper & Friends
Sat, 05/09/2015 - 5:00pm
Melanie Gardner Quintet
Sat, 05/09/2015 - 8:00pm
Clint Johnson
Sat, 05/09/2015 - 11:00pm
Some Like It Hot
Repeats every week until Mon Jun 01 2015 .
Sun, 05/10/2015 - 10:30am
Fats,Slim +Swamp Kitchen
Sun, 05/10/2015 - 3:00pm
Warren Batiste
Sun, 05/10/2015 - 7:00pm
Antoine Diel Trio
Repeats every week until Tue May 26 2015 .
Mon, 05/11/2015 - 8:00pm
World’s Most Open Mic Night
Wed, 05/13/2015 - 7:00pm
Tom McDermott & Aurora Nealand
Thu, 05/14/2015 - 8:00pm
Jerry Jumonville & the Jump City Band
Fri, 05/15/2015 - 5:00pm