Backroom at Buffa'sBackroom at Buffa's is a non-smoking venue

Buffa's

Venue Status: Open

Buffa's Lounge
1001 Esplanade Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70116

Contact Info

(504) 949-0038

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Royal Rounders featuring Jerry Jumonville & Freddy Staehle
Repeats every week until Sun Aug 31 2014 .
Sat, 08/23/2014 - 8:00pm
Josh Paxton
Sat, 08/23/2014 - 11:00pm
Jazz Brunch with Some Like It Hot
Repeats every week until Mon Sep 01 2014 .
Sun, 08/24/2014 - 10:30am
Nattie's Songwriter's Circle
Sun, 08/24/2014 - 8:00pm
Open Mike Night
Repeats every week until Thu Aug 28 2014 .
Wed, 08/27/2014 - 7:00pm
Jerry Jumonville
Repeats every week until Sat Aug 30 2014 .
Fri, 08/29/2014 - 5:00pm
Royal Rounders featuring Jerry Jumonville & Freddy Staehle
Sat, 08/30/2014 - 8:00pm
Josh Paxton
Sat, 08/30/2014 - 11:00pm
Jazz Brunch with Some Like It Hot
Sun, 08/31/2014 - 10:30am
Boyana's Mahala
Sun, 08/31/2014 - 8:00pm
Open Mike Night
Repeats every week until Thu Sep 25 2014 .
Wed, 09/03/2014 - 6:00pm
Dahktur Sick
Fri, 09/05/2014 - 8:00pm
Royal Rounders featuring Jerry Jumonville & Freddy Staehle
Repeats every week until Sun Sep 28 2014 .
Sat, 09/06/2014 - 8:00pm
Jazz Brunch with Some Like It Hot
Repeats every week until Mon Sep 29 2014 .
Sun, 09/07/2014 - 10:30am
Open Mike Night
Wed, 09/10/2014 - 6:00pm