Apple BarrelApple Barrel is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

The Apple Barrel
609 Frenchmen St.
New Orleans, LA 70116

Contact Info

(504) 949-9399

Venue Description

This bar on Frenchmen Street in the Marigny regularly features local jazz and blues artists.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Hilary Johnson
Repeats every week until Fri Aug 28 2015 .
Thu, 08/06/2015 - 6:30pm
Big Soul
Thu, 08/06/2015 - 10:30pm
FunctionNola
Repeats every week until Sat Aug 29 2015 .
Fri, 08/07/2015 - 3:00pm
Adam Crochet
Fri, 08/07/2015 - 6:30pm
Johnny Mastro & Mama's Boys
Fri, 08/07/2015 - 10:30pm
FunctionNola
Repeats every week until Sun Aug 30 2015 .
Sat, 08/08/2015 - 3:00pm
Lisa Harrigan
Sat, 08/08/2015 - 6:30pm
Mojo Combo
Sat, 08/08/2015 - 10:30pm
FunctionNola
Repeats every week until Mon Aug 31 2015 .
Sun, 08/09/2015 - 3:00pm
Hilary Johnson
Sun, 08/09/2015 - 6:30pm
Vic Shepherd & More Reverb
Repeats every week until Mon Aug 31 2015 .
Sun, 08/09/2015 - 10:30pm
Gettin' It
Repeats every week until Tue Sep 01 2015 .
Mon, 08/10/2015 - 6:30pm
Roger Bowie & Midnight Visions
Mon, 08/10/2015 - 10:30pm
Lisa Harrigan
Repeats every week until Wed Aug 26 2015 .
Tue, 08/11/2015 - 6:30pm
Ocean Disco + Datphunk
Repeats every week until Wed Aug 26 2015 .
Tue, 08/11/2015 - 10:30pm