Apple BarrelApple Barrel is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

The Apple Barrel
609 Frenchmen St.
New Orleans, LA 70116

Contact Info

(504) 949-9399

Venue Description

This bar on Frenchmen Street in the Marigny regularly features local jazz and blues artists.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Steve Mignano Band
Tue, 02/16/2016 - 10:30pm
Dre
Repeats every week until Thu Feb 25 2016 .
Wed, 02/17/2016 - 6:30pm
TW Quartet
Wed, 02/17/2016 - 10:30pm
Slick Skillet Serenade
Thu, 02/18/2016 - 6:30pm
Chris Klein & The Boulevards
Thu, 02/18/2016 - 10:30pm
Yanis
Fri, 02/19/2016 - 3:00pm
Bon Bon Vivant
Fri, 02/19/2016 - 6:30pm
Johnny Mastro & Mama's Boys
Fri, 02/19/2016 - 10:30pm
Rachel McCullough
Sat, 02/20/2016 - 3:00pm
Ruby Moon
Sat, 02/20/2016 - 6:30pm
Big Soul
Sat, 02/20/2016 - 10:30pm
Truman Holland
Repeats every week until Mon Feb 29 2016 .
Sun, 02/21/2016 - 3:00pm
Laura Dyer
Sun, 02/21/2016 - 6:30pm
Vic Shepherd
Repeats every week until Mon Feb 29 2016 .
Sun, 02/21/2016 - 10:30pm
Sam Cammarata
Repeats every week until Tue Mar 01 2016 .
Mon, 02/22/2016 - 6:30pm