Apple BarrelApple Barrel is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

The Apple Barrel
609 Frenchmen St.
New Orleans, LA 70116

Contact Info

(504) 949-9399

Venue Description

This bar on Frenchmen Street in the Marigny regularly features local jazz and blues artists.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Charles Farmer
Repeats every week until Sat Nov 29 2014 .
Fri, 11/07/2014 - 2:30pm
Adam Crochet
Fri, 11/07/2014 - 6:30pm
Kenny Claiborne
Fri, 11/07/2014 - 10:30pm
Charles Farmer
Repeats every week until Sun Nov 30 2014 .
Sat, 11/08/2014 - 2:30pm
Hilary & Miles
Sat, 11/08/2014 - 6:30pm
Alabama Slim
Sat, 11/08/2014 - 10:30pm
Charles Farmer
Repeats every week until Mon Dec 01 2014 .
Sun, 11/09/2014 - 2:30pm
Laura Dyer
Sun, 11/09/2014 - 6:30pm
Vic Shepard & More Reverb
Repeats every week until Mon Dec 01 2014 .
Sun, 11/09/2014 - 10:30pm
Sam Cammarata
Repeats every week until Tue Nov 25 2014 .
Mon, 11/10/2014 - 6:30pm
The Mumbles
Repeats every week until Tue Nov 25 2014 .
Mon, 11/10/2014 - 10:30pm
Fat$inatra
Tue, 11/11/2014 - 6:30pm
Big Soul
Tue, 11/11/2014 - 10:30pm
Buck Townsend
Wed, 11/12/2014 - 6:30pm
Deltaphonic
Wed, 11/12/2014 - 10:30pm