Apple BarrelApple Barrel is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

The Apple Barrel
609 Frenchmen St.
New Orleans, LA 70116

Contact Info

(504) 949-9399

Venue Description

This bar on Frenchmen Street in the Marigny regularly features local jazz and blues artists.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Roger Bowie & Midnight Visions
Mon, 07/13/2015 - 10:30pm
Ocean Disco
Repeats every week until Wed Jul 29 2015 .
Tue, 07/14/2015 - 10:30pm
Datphunk
Repeats every week until Wed Jul 29 2015 .
Tue, 07/14/2015 - 11:30pm
Dre
Wed, 07/15/2015 - 6:30pm
TW Quartet
Wed, 07/15/2015 - 10:30pm
Hilary Johnson
Repeats every week until Fri Jul 31 2015 except Thu Jul 09 2015.
Thu, 07/16/2015 - 6:30pm
Chris Klein & The Boulevards
Thu, 07/16/2015 - 10:30pm
FunctionNola
Repeats every week until Sat Aug 01 2015 .
Fri, 07/17/2015 - 3:00pm
Michelle Perez & FunctionNola
Fri, 07/17/2015 - 6:30pm
Johnny Mastro
Fri, 07/17/2015 - 10:30pm
FunctionNola
Repeats every week until Sun Jul 26 2015 .
Sat, 07/18/2015 - 3:00pm
Lisa Harring
Sat, 07/18/2015 - 6:30pm
Ceasar Brothers Funk
Sat, 07/18/2015 - 10:30pm
FunctionNola
Repeats every week until Mon Jul 27 2015 .
Sun, 07/19/2015 - 3:00pm
Hilary Johnson
Sun, 07/19/2015 - 6:30pm